Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 85 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    85reviews

    • 5 Stars
      58
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Great place to stay for a short trip or week long vacation. Quiet, safe, clean rooms. Hotel close to mall and entertainment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Notch Bed, Wonderful Service

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Everything about Candlewood Suites is top notch. The bed and pillows are the best, kitchen is fully stocked with what you might need, or you can get even more equipt from the lending library (what an idea!). The staff is beyond friendly. Pool is beautiful. I just loved my stay here and will always come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We agree that Candlewood Suite's beds and pillows are the most comfy. I will be sure and pass along your comments to the staff (we think they're the best too), and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing

    By

    March 10, 2016

    This was my home away from home.The staff is wonderful and sweet. I'll be back the 24th of this month, i made reservations before i left. The owner is so cool and he cooks for his guess every Thursday night.


    Thanks Everyone,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review. We are so happy you feel so comfortable and at home with us. Couldn't help but notice you are coming back on a Thursday night, just in time for our IHG Rewards Member reception. LOL. Please let us know if there is any way we can make your stay more comfortable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Very Friendly

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    I was very pleased with the facility and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I travel frequently and rarely give excellent reviews on all categories.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    WOW. Thanks so much. We really love our IHG Rewards members who travel so much. To hear such nice comments from those who know and appreciate good service is the reason our team works hard. I'll be sure and pass it on. We look forward to being of service again on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Clean, easy check in, friendly staff. Would stay at this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    Thanks for your kind comments. We know that our IHG Rewards members appreciate quick check in. We work very hard to make it happen and are glad to see it's working. I'll pass on your comment to the team and also the compliment to our great housekeeping staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ビジネスと快適

    By

    February 29, 2016

    長期滞在はOK、短期は不向き、都市部から離れているのでのどかな感じです、しかし、不自由はしないホテルです

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't Stay Here

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    This hotel is a dump with high rates. Look elsewhere, the hour drive to a real city is worth it. If you are not a construction worker, this is not the hotel for you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    We are very sorry you did not like your rate. As we discussed previously, our discounts are based on how long you stay. When you change your reservation you may have a different rate. We regret that this impacted your stay at our hotel. We would like additional detail if you have issues with the cleanliness of our hotel or the quality of service. Please contact us at cwslakejackson@yahoo.com so we may resolve any other concerns. Thank you for sharing your feedback
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay

    By

    January 30, 2016

    Everyone helped make my stay enjoyable. I look forward to returning here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I'll let the team know about your review. We know our IHG Rewards Spire members travel a lot and we try very hard to help you be comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This from a Spire Elite member: The best in customer service !!

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Always a pleasure to stay here. Mr. Patel and his staff are dedicated to first class quality customer service. Their desire to make you feel at home is above and beyond any hotel, and I have stayed at so many worldwide in seventy years I could not count them all ! But this one feels the most like home.
    Bravo ! and thanks to all for your truly outstanding efforts.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for the kind words. We want all our guests (especially our IHG Rewards members that travel so much and for so long) to "Consider Us Home". Because we have such outstanding guests we try give each one our best. Hope we get to host you again soon and don't have to wait 3 years till the next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Langsame Internetverbindung und zu viel Lärm im Zimmer durch Klimaanlage

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    Ich werde dieses Hotel bei dem jetzigen Stand nur als 2 Wahl bewerten. Das Personal hat daran keine Mitschuld sondern das Konzept

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2016
    We are very sorry you did not find your stay completely satisfactory. Our internet speed is very high (over 9mg up & over 3 down), so I am not sure why you had difficulty with skype as you mentioned at departure. Our IT folks are very helpful so, please let us know when you are at the hotel next. If you have a problem, I'm sure they will resolve your issues. We hope you enjoyed the full kitchen and other amenities, and look forward to serving you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    December 18, 2015

    club

    An Amazing experience with a Comfortable bed and great service. It had great employees that treated me like family. I plan on coming back for more great experiences like that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    干渉されず静かなホテル

    By

    November 05, 2015

    club

    Lake Jacksonではいつもここを使っています。
    今回は2泊でしたので、部屋の掃除は頼みませんでした。
    おかげで荷物も開いたまま外出でき、自宅にいるような感じでした。

    Read More
    Read Less