Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 78 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    78reviews

    • 5 Stars
      53
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Short stay

    By

    January 30, 2016

    Everyone helped make my stay enjoyable. I look forward to returning here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I'll let the team know about your review. We know our IHG Rewards Spire members travel a lot and we try very hard to help you be comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This from a Spire Elite member: The best in customer service !!

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Always a pleasure to stay here. Mr. Patel and his staff are dedicated to first class quality customer service. Their desire to make you feel at home is above and beyond any hotel, and I have stayed at so many worldwide in seventy years I could not count them all ! But this one feels the most like home.
    Bravo ! and thanks to all for your truly outstanding efforts.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for the kind words. We want all our guests (especially our IHG Rewards members that travel so much and for so long) to "Consider Us Home". Because we have such outstanding guests we try give each one our best. Hope we get to host you again soon and don't have to wait 3 years till the next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Langsame Internetverbindung und zu viel Lärm im Zimmer durch Klimaanlage

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    Ich werde dieses Hotel bei dem jetzigen Stand nur als 2 Wahl bewerten. Das Personal hat daran keine Mitschuld sondern das Konzept

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2016
    We are very sorry you did not find your stay completely satisfactory. Our internet speed is very high (over 9mg up & over 3 down), so I am not sure why you had difficulty with skype as you mentioned at departure. Our IT folks are very helpful so, please let us know when you are at the hotel next. If you have a problem, I'm sure they will resolve your issues. We hope you enjoyed the full kitchen and other amenities, and look forward to serving you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    December 18, 2015

    club

    An Amazing experience with a Comfortable bed and great service. It had great employees that treated me like family. I plan on coming back for more great experiences like that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    干渉されず静かなホテル

    By

    November 05, 2015

    club

    Lake Jacksonではいつもここを使っています。
    今回は2泊でしたので、部屋の掃除は頼みませんでした。
    おかげで荷物も開いたまま外出でき、自宅にいるような感じでした。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Check in

    By

    October 25, 2015

    I'm a spire member, so I am familiar with IHG. I thought I had reserved a non smoking room, maybe or maybe not. When I was checking in, the girl behind the counter said I had reserved a smoking room, I said I don't think I did, she rudely said it was my mistake, but she'd see what she could do. So, for another $20.00 a night, I could have a double non smoking.

    The fact that complimentary upgrades are supposed to be available to me, she charged me extra. I told her I'd only be staying two nights instead of three.

    She then says, I see you're a spire member, you want the points?

    The next day, my key would not work, I went to the front desk where no less than 4 people were laughing and talking to inform them. She said, make it good for two days, he's leaving Thursday. I said no, I'm leaving tomorrow, I informed the girl I checked in with last night. She said, no, it was her I checked in with, and that is not what I said.

    Not a bad hotel, the location is great for the work I'm doing in the area. But, because of her, I doubt I'll be back. There's enough hassles associated with travel to put up with this.

    It appears to me, with all the work in the area, the hotel will sell out despite the staff attitude, and seems the staff knows that too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write your comments. We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do stay very full and try very, very hard to accommodate all our guests, especially our IHG Rewards members. Unfortunately when reservations come in at the last minute for a smoking room, and that is all we have available, there are not a lot of options left. We regret that we were not able to change your room and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    confortable room

    By

    October 12, 2015

    club

    Always nice and clean, very comfortable. Accessablity to handicap very nice. Staff always available at front desk. You get to talk to a real person.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2015
    Thank you for the kind words. We have found our guests are real people, and we are so glad they are. Please let us know if you have any other needs during your next visit. Our goal is to make you "consider us home."
    Read More
    Read Less

    a very mediocre stay

    By

    October 01, 2015

    nice place, not real nice but it will work. the fitness center was not really well kept and the equipment was not in good shape. the beds were pretty comfortable though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 03, 2015
    Thank you for your comments and we are happy that you liked your comfortable bed and thought our staff was friendly. We are sorry you were not happy with the Fitness Center. All the machines are less than 6 months old with all new mats, weights, balls, etc. Please feel free to contact us and let us know specifics on what we can do to improve. Thank you again for your comments. We are always striving to be better and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    loved every day and night

    By

    September 24, 2015

    one of the best hotel i have stayed in and being a medical travler i have stayed in alot of them all over the united states the staff was the best as well as mangment i loved loved every day and night that i was their 12 weeks, i felt very safe as a singel lady miles and miles away from home... Toni O.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 25, 2015
    Thank you for the kind words, and we are happy to hear you made it home safe. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and it was our pleasure to be your home for the last couple of months. Your positive attitude and bright smile is a treasure. The hospital has lots of things happening, so we hope you get the chance to come visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    September 10, 2015

    Came here for a scuba diving weekend, extremely relaxing and only 5 miles from the charter location. Candlewood lives up to its reputation as always, receptionists enthusiastic about your stay and room service very prompt! Sincerely enjoyed my time here, will definitely return again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2015
    Thanks for the great review. We are glad you had a relaxing and enjoyable trip and will pass on your kind words to the team. It's scuba season year round down here, so please come see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    not as expected

    By

    September 08, 2015

    For the price I paid each day, seems like you could get your room cleaned more than 1 time per week. you have to take your dirty towels to the front desk for an exchange for clean ones. Had one person that was not friendly, other than that everyone was very nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2015
    Thank you for your taking the time to write about your comments. We are very sorry you did not completely enjoy your experience with us. We are an extended stay hotel and hassle-free weekly service is the Candlewood Suites standard. Many of our guests, such as yourself, stay here for longer periods and we value their privacy. Our Front Desk is open 24/7 to accommodate guest requests. We are glad to hear that overall you had a good experience with our staff, but would like get additional information on your one concern. You may contact us at cwslakejackson@yahoo.com.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved my quiet room

    By

    August 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    I brought some friends that did not get to go on a honeymoon and they stayed on another hallway, they loved their room, the quietness and the cleanliness. We were appreciative of the area, the whole atmosphere of the business. The only thing I had any negative feedback on, we did not understand the cupboard, or having breakfast and etc. Everything was really nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2015
    We are so happy you and your friends enjoyed their visit. Since many of our guests stay for longer visits, we do take pride in how quiet our rooms are. There are several inches of insulation in the walls, the doors are solid wood, and several other design elements help for this. Since all our rooms have kitchens, we do not cook. Our Cupboard has beverages, snacks, and easy to prepare meals, including a variety of breakfast items. We hope you and your friends come visit us again, and please tell them congrats and best wishes on their marriage.
    Read More
    Read Less