Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 64 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    64reviews

    • 5 Stars
      44
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Quick/easy service, pretty good quality

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Check-in and check-out were easy. Room was pretty good quality and was clean. Found a cockroach unfortunately. The cupboard had a decent selection of breakfast items, would have liked a buffet breakfast potentially (based on price of room).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Pool, friendly staff, comfy bed

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was in Lake Jackson to run a race at the Mosquito Festival in Clute on Saturday morning. My check-in went effortlessly - the staff was great! I slept very well in the comfy bed with great pillows. After the race, I returned to the hotel and spent some time at the pool to cool down. The pool was very enjoyable. I looked in at the fitness center and wished I had more time to try it out. I plan to come back to the Lake Jackson area again in the next couple of months and will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent!!!

    By

    July 18, 2015

    I stay here often and do recommend people to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay

    By

    July 17, 2015

    We had the need for 4 rooms for an undetermined time and were given the ability to adjust to meet our schedule, we had a couple of minor issues over the stay but the staff was quick to resolve and accommodate.
    We will definitely consider using Candlewoods on future out of town projects to house our workers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your team. We do stay very busy and our staff works very hard to "juggle" and get it done. We look forward to your folks next visit. Thanks again and be safe
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, safe

    By

    July 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great consistant stays that I have some to expect from Holiday Inn and related properties!
    The team members seem to appreciate you being there and are happy to assist you whenever they can!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 27, 2015

    club

    Great hotel, very very clean, Great staff, made me feel very welcome

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staffing and Accomodations

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    The customer service at the Lake Jackson Candlewood Suites is impeccable. My job required me to get a temporary place to stay at a last moments notice and the staff was very accomodating. They went out of their way to ensure I had had a place to stay although they weren't able to provide me the same room throughout my stay. My wife has been very please with the service she receives and the hospitality of the staff. Mr Patel is great and I don't think I've ever stayed in a hotel where the owner was as visible and had the same interaction as he does.

    The only negative I can see is that the bar has been set so high at this particular Candlewood Suites, I'm fairly sure that others will fall short regarding expectations in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased that you and your wife enjoyed your stay. Sorry we couldn't get you situated at first, but we do stay very full. We thinks that's because we have great guests, and they have a good visit here, and keep coming back to see us. I'm sure you will find other Candlewood Suites to have the same great hospitality as ours, even if we are the best, lol. Thanks again and please come visit soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good room

    By

    May 28, 2015

    rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    Thanks for your review of our hotel. Our team works very hard to maintain a sparkling hotel. We will pass on the compliment. In the last year we have new carpets, new drapes, and new linens. Glad you enjoyed the "Comforts of Home" bedding. Thanks again for being an IHG Rewards member and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room, bed, and service

    By

    May 20, 2015

    club

    Hotel and grounds were clean and well maintained. Grounds were well lit after dark making you feel safe when returning. Staff was courteous, friendly, and had big smiles on their faces. Candlewood would definitely be one of the places I would stay at again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 22, 2015
    Thanks for the great review. We have a great team and will pass on the compliments. We hope all our guests keep coming back. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location, good customer service

    By

    May 19, 2015

    club

    We stayed here during our trip from Denver to Moab. It was clean and conveniently located. The hotel is somewhat out dated but we felt we received a good value for our stay. The staff at the front desk was very nice. The bed was comfortable and the heating and A/C system worked well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words and we are so happy you felt we are a good value. I'll be sure and pass on the "very nice" compliment to our great staff. We work very hard to maintain a clean and comfortable hotel. Hope the A/C works as well in Moab.
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    big room with a little kitchen descent enough to stay at, we spent most of our time down at the surf side beach anyway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Thanks for the great review and glad you appreciated the Kitchen. The beach is not too far, but if you don't have time to go there, our pool is open everyday until 10 pm. And we have a grill! Please come visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our stay

    By

    May 12, 2015

    This is our second visit to this location. We returned because we were pleased with our first visit. When we return to Lake Jackson, our plans would be to stay at Candlewood Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2015
    Thanks for the great review. We love all our guests, but guests who come back are our "favorites."
    Read More
    Read Less