Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 283 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    283reviews

    • 5 Stars
      174
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Quick Stay

    By

    August 01, 2016

    We stayed at this Candlewood Suites for a quick stay as we had an early flight to catch. I'm always impressed with Candlewoods and this one is no exception. The front desk staff was amazing, friendly and very welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Suite and Accommodations

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    I stayed at the Candlewood Suites Lake Mary while searching for more permanent housing in the Orlando area. I loved the suite and it was very comfortable (queen sized bed with a recliner next to the bedside table). The nice sized kitchenette was great, and the complimentary coffee during my stay was a very nice addition. I loved the arrangement of the room, the large table and desk type chair with a regular chair, the HDTV atop the large chest of drawers, the large and roomy bathroom, and the nice sized closed-in closet area, too.

    The staff was also very friendly and helpful,and I very much enjoyed my stay. The privacy was excellent, too. It reminded me more of an apartment complex than a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another good night's stay at a Candlewood Suites

    By

    July 18, 2016

    The Staff were friendly and helpful., The room was clean and comfortable and the air conditioning worked great. A very restful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    kitchen

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    We were very pleased with this hotel. For the money, this is the best hotel we have ever stayed in. It had a full fridge and a full stove. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were soft. Very clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in Central Florida

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    I have been coming to this Candlewood Suites for the 4th of July for the last 10 years to attend the NASCAR race in Daytona Beach. It has ALWAYS been a wonderful experience and I will continue to come here as long as I'm able to!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun Times

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    We had a wonderful time at the Candlewood suites in Lake Mary. Everyone was pleasant and the hotel was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service, wonderful location

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    We came to the Orlando area to relax. We got in early and the hotel manager allowed us to check in as there was a room ready. I cannot thank her enough.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our Property. I am delighted that we were able to check you and family inn a little early so you can enjoy the pool with the kids. We hope to see you in the near future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Nice Stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed another nice stay at the Lake Mary location. Have been staying here for years and always a good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Hi, Thank you very much for your loyalty. we cant wait to seeing you again. Thank you. Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fair experience

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    Room rates and value were great for the area. Hotel is not within walking distance to stores, markets, restaurants. There is no shuttle available for airports. Staff are inconsiderate and unfriendly. Our suite was not stocked properly with bedding and toiletries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear MT59102, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Excellent Stay

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at the candlewood suites lake Mary before and have found the staff and management very reactive to any concerns.
    The reception and customer interface staff are always very pleasant and helpful. It appears they enjoy their job and are always willing to help and offer advice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear MSanche13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the area! Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay!

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    This is my third time staying at this location. I know what to expect.
    Clean great service and close to where i need to be.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear Sandra Slove, Thank you for your feedback! I am glad to hear that our location is convenient for you and that you have been having a great stay with us! We hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the bed was when staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear Miminy927, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less