Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 268 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      16

    No hassle check-in

    By

    June 07, 2016

    I truly appreciated how easy it was to check in. It took less than 5 minutes. That means everything when I was tired, actually exhausted, and just wanted the process to be simple and over. It was. Thank you, Candlewood, Lake Mary, for a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. I am delighted to hear that we met your expectation in respect to the check-in process. providing a great experience in our number one priority. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again. Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy / uncomfortable Bed

    By

    June 05, 2016

    Front desk staffers were not very friendly or very helpful. When they were informed about the condition of the bed she seemed surprised and asked me several times if I am sure. Of course I was sure, I had the aching back and neck to prove it.
    I had to visit the front desk the next day and had to wait for over half an hour while she explained the bill for another guest. She only stopped when another guest approached, had a fairly friendly and lengthy conversation with him and still did not acknowledge my presence. she then continued what she was doing with the first lady who then told her that she could attend to my needs because she was going to be there for a while. All I needed was a new set of room keys.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a comment about our hotel. We so much appreciate feedback, both positive and negative, This is the only way we know how to continue to strive to improve our hotel and services. It is evident that on this occasion, we failed to do so. I am deeply sorry that you were ignored at the desk by one of our team member. I can promise you that we will bring up this topic during our next staff meeting to discuss how we can be more methodical n respect to guest acknowledgment . Thank you Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over night stay

    By

    June 04, 2016

    Hotel very dated and the non smoking room they had a heavy smell of smoke in it. They were completely full and had nothing else. Would not stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Vaule

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great value and great location. The property has what you need when your stay is a week or more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our favorite hotel

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at Candlewood Suites in three different states in the past few months. It will continue to be our "go to" hotel in future travels because we enjoy the courteous staff, the immaculate grounds, the cleanliness of the facility and the spacious rooms. The kitchen is an important feature and makes it feel more like home. And, it takes the anxiety out of searching for a place to stay when planning a trip. We have absolutely enjoyed our stay at all three of the Candlewood Suites in which we stayed and plan to book them in future travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you kindly for your positive feedback! It looks like you have gotten very familiar with the area surrounding the hotel. We are pleased to hear that our staff took good care of you. We hope to see you again in your next visit to Lake Mary. Thank you Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service!

    By

    May 27, 2016

    Picked this hotel as was close to Sanford Airport. My son graduated from Full Sail in Winter Park. After making reservation, contacted the front desk. Spoke to Vanessa, advised her that we would be having a small celebration at the pool area. She advised that it would be OK. And advised that they would make everything available. Vanessa was very helpful. On that Saturday, Vanessa, Dominick, as well as the GM. Made sure the grill's, and pool was clean and ready. Dominick also loaned us the power cords needed. OUTSTANDING customer service! Thank You!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property, Comfortable beds, clean facilities, got plenty of sleep

    By

    May 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Was able to enjoy my stay and the short drive to Disney.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Relaxing!

    By

    May 18, 2016

    We had a very nice time. The property was quiiet with a nice pool and the ability to cook in your room. The suite was spacious and pets are allowed for only $20! Good time had by all!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    HI, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, I am delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to take advantage of some of the many amenities that we offered such as the outdoor swimming pool. We hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, great rates. Nice suite rooms, clean and comfortable.

    By

    May 17, 2016

    Great location only about 8 miles for Sanford/Orlando SFB Airport. Clean rooms and enjoy having larger suite room like this. Bed was comfortable, and staff is very helpful. My only complaint is that the printer was not working in the business center. This printer was not working when I stayed here at the end of January when I stayed here. You would think they could get it fixed by now. Computer also locks up and the only way I could get out of what I had pulled up, (Business e-mail account), was to power down the computer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy and Uncomfortable!!!

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    Noisy room above us stomping ALL DAY AND NIGHT! Complained to front desk; zero change. Pillows too stiff; bed had a "valley" in it. Gym and Laundry room co-located, which made it very hot and humid; horrible set-up! Heaviest free-weight was 20 lbs.

    Other than this, hotel was fairly clean and cool; staff were fairly friendly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 24, 2016
    Dear dp0013, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise level during your visit and for falling below your expectations regarding our beds and pillows. We also regret your disappointments with our gym and laundry room. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    The customer service was great and the room was nice. The burners were a bit difficult to use. They either went very hot or warm, so it was hard to cook anything that was delicate. Otherwise, I had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Dear Imchuckie, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! I am glad to hear that you had a great stay regardless of the burners. We are in the process of updating the hotel and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Peerfect stay

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Great service, Spacious room, Very clean suites. I would highly recommend the candlewood suites Lake mary

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Dear Simone213, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less