Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 222 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      15

    PLACE WAS FINE

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    GREAT VALUE FOR PRICE,CONVENIENT OK OK OK OK OKO OK OK OKO OK OK OK OK OK OK OK O K

    Read More
    Read Less

    WINDOWS DRAPES

    By

    February 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The window drapes did not have the usual rectangle box at the top to block the bright lights that shine upside the building at night. (room 314) I sleep best in a dark room.

    7 FEBRUARY 2016
    SUNDAY

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel for Heavy Sleepers

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    Honestly, the worse part of this hotel is that it is right on a major highway. I tried to drown out the noise of vehicles zooming by all night, but to no avail. I guess I am too light of a sleeper.

    Additionally, I had issues with the internet and had to call the service provider so they could get it working.

    If you use the hotel, make sure you request a room opposite the highway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and welcoming

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    We were extremely pleased with our stay at the Lake Mary Candlewood Suites. It was convenient to the Orlando and surrounding area. We were very impressed by the friendliness of the staff. The lobby and rooms were in excellent condition. The beds were quite comfortable and the room was quiet. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to others.

    After visiting other cities in Florida, we wanted to stay at Lake Mary Candlewood Suites upon our return to the Orlando area. Unfortunately, all the rooms were booked. However, the desk clerk was kind enough to recommend another hotel close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will never stay here again.

    By

    February 05, 2016

    It started the first night when I was put into a room next to the freeway. They obviously used very poor building materials as I could hear the cars rumble by ALL NIGHT LONG. My wife asked the front desk person if she could move us. She said no, nothing was available. My wife stayed a little while longer asking more questions just to make sure. The manager showed up and when he asked my wife how it was going, she told him about the noisy room. He gave her another one within a minute after the front desk person said there weren't any other rooms available.

    The manager and another employee helped my wife move all of our belongings to the second room while I was at a conference. Very nice of them to offer and assist. The manager also told my wife he'd discount the room charge 20% for the first 2 nights.

    But wait, there's more.

    Upon returning to our new room that night, it was freezing as someone had set the AC to 60 degrees. We turned up the heat only to find our there wasn't any heat. Its now 11pm and we notified the front desk as to the issue. Sorry, there are no more rooms. Maybe one will open up tomorrow and we can move you. Say What? Yes, that was it. No help with the heat or even offering some type of portable heater. Fortunately, the room had 2 electric stove burners, so we turned those on for a little while to heat the place up until the timer timed out. Also, the light in the bathroom didn't work and neither did the fan. Oh, and they have NO maintenance on the weekends. As you'll read further, I don't think they have any maintenance at all!!!!

    Next day, my wife tried to get them to move us again. They did have another room available, but when my wife went to inspect it, it had the exact same problems!!!!!!!! No heat, no light and no fan. Unbelievable!!

    When we checked out, there was no 20% discount as promised and they should have not charged us anything for the last 2 nights either.

    Lastly, the cupboard was bare. Yes, the famous Candlewood Cupboard was litterally bare. At least when it came to any type of food that had some type of nutritional value. Sure, you could get cookies, candy bars and chips. But there were no meals of any type available in the refrigerator or the freezer.

    Like the title says, "I will not stay here again"!!! May not stay at any other CWS either.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    February 01, 2016

    The staff at the Lake Mary Candlewood Suites were excellent. Check in was quick and efficient. Only one small problem that the room key did not work and I had to return to the front desk to have the key reprogrammed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not coming back

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    very noisy inside (heat/ac) and outside- room faced highway.
    hotel smelled of cleaning fluid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Dear sallybmar, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbances you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible stay

    By

    January 28, 2016

    I am planning on moving to Florida soon and tried to save a few dollars by staying here... bad decision. I will stay at a nicer place next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 27, 2016

    It is close to the airport and easy to get there. So many things to do there. We liked our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service and Experience

    By

    January 22, 2016

    I felt very welcome on arrival, as I have been to this hotel several times, and the front desk staff remembered me, and greeted me warmly, which I very much appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Dear ShastaCat, Thank you for your kind review. We always enjoy seeing you here and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospitable Staff

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    The service staff I encountered were knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. They were attentive and informative about the hotel and the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure to share your review with the staff and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    HIghly recommend

    By

    January 16, 2016

    Pleasant stay, pleasant accommodations, staff very accommodating, motel has good location for what we wanted. I would come back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less