Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 217 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    217reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Excellent service

    By

    February 01, 2016

    The staff at the Lake Mary Candlewood Suites were excellent. Check in was quick and efficient. Only one small problem that the room key did not work and I had to return to the front desk to have the key reprogrammed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not coming back

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    very noisy inside (heat/ac) and outside- room faced highway.
    hotel smelled of cleaning fluid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Dear sallybmar, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbances you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible stay

    By

    January 28, 2016

    I am planning on moving to Florida soon and tried to save a few dollars by staying here... bad decision. I will stay at a nicer place next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 27, 2016

    It is close to the airport and easy to get there. So many things to do there. We liked our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service and Experience

    By

    January 22, 2016

    I felt very welcome on arrival, as I have been to this hotel several times, and the front desk staff remembered me, and greeted me warmly, which I very much appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Dear ShastaCat, Thank you for your kind review. We always enjoy seeing you here and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospitable Staff

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    The service staff I encountered were knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. They were attentive and informative about the hotel and the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure to share your review with the staff and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    HIghly recommend

    By

    January 16, 2016

    Pleasant stay, pleasant accommodations, staff very accommodating, motel has good location for what we wanted. I would come back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beaucoup trop de bruit

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Insonorisation des fenêtres ET des murs inexistantes pour les chambres donnant sur l'autoroute (qui passé à 5 mètres !)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    January 12, 2016

    Overall good experience, staff slow with services, clean, nice kitchen area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    January 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel staff made my stay comfortable! Hallways were not clean!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I apologize for the hallway not being clean. I will address this with the housekeeping team and make sure we have all areas of the hotel clean. Otherwise, I am happy to hear your stay was comfortable. I hope to see you again! Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for the price

    By

    January 12, 2016

    Hotel was very clean and appearance was nice. However, the first room had a musty smell, but was quickly moved to another room which was good. The entire room was very clean.
    Was a little disappointed that there weren't any breakfast offer on premises. Would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good price

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Good price. Not top of the edge but is comfortable. Good spaces on the rooms. Nice to be with family.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 19, 2016
    Dear JRG12, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less