Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 116 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    116reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Lakewood Candlewood

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Great place to stay for a weekend, comes with everything you need and more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    great place to stay - good location - friendly staff - good value - easy to get to and from

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear skroush, Thank you so much for taking time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Visit

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Great hotel. would defiantly stay there again. Rooms are clean and the bed comfortable.

    Kitchen area was really useful and again clean.

    staff are friendly and having the store in house was great on my first night so I didn't need to go out looking for somewhere to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Neocram, Thank you for taking time to review Candlewood Suites. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable!

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    My Candlewood Suites Lakewood experience was great! The staff were friendly and helpful. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. Highly recommended!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Jimlee59, Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highly recommending our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Clean and neat room. Loved the kitchenette with pots, pans, plates, utensils, etc. Convenient location with easy I-5 access.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Please remember this is an extended stay hotel. Worked out exactly as I expected. Everything was fantastic. If you go in knowing what to expect then you will not be disappointed. The towels are awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Dav27, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay was fantastic! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable room for use in a short stay

    By

    June 30, 2016

    Great service and comfortable room for use in a short stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and well-lighted

    By

    June 08, 2016

    No issues with hotel staff, room well-prepared. That's all I ask/need and I got it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Dear KnightHospitalier, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice full kitchen

    By

    May 30, 2016

    I like the kitchen the most.
    I highly recommend this place for people who are planning for a longer stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Dear Aj2929, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our kitchens the most. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    WA Trip

    By

    May 01, 2016

    club

    the pillows were generous but i like an extra firm pillow to sleep on went and bought one and was fine

    Read More
    Read Less

    Other than the bad smell, it was okay

    By

    April 19, 2016

    Overall, the room was nice, but there was a smell that hit you when you opened the door. It was there the whole time and it was unpleasant at first, and then I got used to it the longer I stayed. It was like someone had cooked something and there was no air freshener used to get rid of the smell.

    On a positive note, I always like how the Candlewood Suites have a recliner to relax in and I used it several times while I was there and the desk with comfortable chair was handy. The bed was comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jamie Espinoza General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jamie Espinoza General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad for the price

    By

    April 17, 2016

    Only issue I had was a the smell that came from the bathroom. It smelled like someone had never flushed the toilet. I tried to suppress the smell with different cleaners and air fresheners but nothing worked. I had to keep the bathroom door closed so the smell did not get into the other part of the hotel room - unfortunately when I went back into the bathroom the smell would be worse. I decided to check out early only because I switched rooms twice and had the same problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear RidenDine, We greatly appreciate you taking time to review ou hotel and for the feedback to help us resolve any issues and work harder to meet the needs and expectations of our valued guests. I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us and i hope we will have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less