Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 97 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    97reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Exorbitant pet fee. Don't go if you have a pet.

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    The bed was supposed to be a Queen-size. Maybe an RV Queen? And not very comfortable at that. There was only one nightstand, one bedside reading light, one luggage rack. And the pet fee was exorbitant. We've stayed in much nicer places and paid a quarter of this fee. The bathroom door couldn't close without a huge noise and a shove. The electricity went out in half the room. Had to open the breaker box in room to fix. And there is no recycling in the hotel. Oh. And no breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Worldwide Dog, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the discomfort you have experienced during your stay. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please feel free to contact me directly at 253-584-0868 to discuss this issue further. Sincerely, Jamie E. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Everything was perfect. Clean and quiet. Location close to highway. Staff was super helpful. Beds weren't the most comfortable but we're OK.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Slowone123, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that the staff was helpful and that everything was perfect. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and we hope to see you next time you are in the area. Kindly, Jamie E. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay for smokers.

    By

    January 17, 2016

    With the hysterical animus from almost all decent hotels about smokers, this Candlewood Suites had a sane policy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Hollybob39, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you staying with us and your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope to see you again soon. Kindly, Jamie E. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confort

    By

    December 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    The heat/air unit was very loud and could not adjust the fan , it ran constantly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great stay

    By

    November 14, 2015

    The hotel and staff are fantastic. Anything I needed was taken care of. The patio area is a great place for the team to get together, but the conditions of the grills have deteriorated in the last time out. Some burners did not light and there were others that were difficult to light. I think they need more attention or replacement.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Location!

    By

    November 12, 2015

    10 minutes to JBLM, and the hotel is within walking distance to Taco Time!

    The Front Desk clerks and Housecleaning staff were exceptional, thank you all for making my stay welcome and inviting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Towels

    By

    November 11, 2015

    Great kitchen with full size fridge and pots... The towels and the big bathroom was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lakewood Candlewood Suites

    By

    November 09, 2015

    club

    I had an excellent time during my stay. There were plenty of items in the hotel cupboard (store) that were easily accessible and fairly priced. I didn't have my sleep interrupted by any noise, or other disruptions. I truly enjoyed my stay. :) I look forward to my next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite Place to Stay

    By

    October 28, 2015

    I travel a great deal and my first choice is always Candlewood Suites if available. The spacious rooms, kitchenette, staff, and Candlewood Cupboard are excellent. The complimentary coffee in the cupboard starts my day out right. The rates are always within my travel budget.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    September 23, 2015

    club

    Excellent from beginning to end the rooms and employees

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a good stay

    By

    September 17, 2015

    club

    I asked for a top floor because I am a light sleeper.
    The room doors close with a resounding boom.
    The hallway reeked of cigarette smoke.
    Dogs barking in the rooms, lots of doggie poop on the outside property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 25, 2015
    Dear Rodi, Thank you for taking time to inform us of your stay with us. We apologize that it was less than satisfactory for you. We regret that you did not get a good nights rest due to doors closing, smells, and barking from down the hall. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can remedy the situation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value your feedback and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice night

    By

    September 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    At the last moment we needed a place to stay for one night. Two year old grandson was with us. Helpful staff. Clean room with adequate room for a nice crib.

    Read More
    Read Less