Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 170 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      106
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Service

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    Friendly and efficient staff and very comfortable rooms that made my stay a pleasure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Overall Experience

    By

    January 25, 2016

    When i checked in it was a last minute business trip so i was not exactly thrilled but this hotel was recommended so i gave it a try.

    Booking-
    Not great- no availability booking direct thru IHG but did anyway because i've been screwed over too many times by fees for 3rd party vendors.

    Check-in-
    Amazing- I was helped by two helpful women and i asked if i could upgrade, if there was anything available other than a queen accessible room and i would pay whatever. Initially they set me up in a normal suite and then i asked about facing the golf course. They went even further and got me a suite facing the golf course and upgraded me for free because i am a Platinum Member. Very happy at this point because this is what i'm used to with other brands.

    Stay-
    Great- Rooms are very spacious and clean. Could use a better matress but overall would definitely recommend it to friends/colleagues.

    Innkeeping Staff-
    Amazing- I keep it pretty clean as i'm used to travelling for longer periods time to time. i met two women whom were super friendly and in a great mood.

    Overall, this is a great experience and the staff made all the difference. i had no intention of staying the extra night except the staff and property put me in a better mood that i decided to spend an extra day catching up with friends around the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and our staff. We would love to see you again on your next trip to Lansing!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 24, 2016

    Excellent attention to every detail. Clean room, lobby and hallway. No offensive odors. Parking area well lighted, plowed and salted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are excited for you to visit us again, next time you are in the Lansing area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful room

    By

    January 21, 2016

    WIll stay at a Candlewood Suites in the future. The layout was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    csprout, Thank you for your review! We love to show off our newly renovated suites. I am so happy you enjoyed them. We look forward to your next stay with us :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay!

    By

    January 19, 2016

    I come here every couple of weeks for school. Every time it's a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    charnowr, Thank you for your review! We love having the EMBA students stay with us, it makes you all feel like family. We are excited to host you for the remainder of your time as a student and well into the future. See you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay ever (this week)

    By

    December 23, 2015

    Easy check in, close in parking, marvelous restaurant attached, great staff. What more could yopu ask for when staying away from home?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you for your review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as all of the amenities we have to offer. I love sharing these comments with our staff! We would love to have you back again soon :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    December 16, 2015

    Very convenient to MSU. Opt for the bed and breakfast option and you will receive a coupon to dine at the adjacent University Club.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Thank you for your comments! I am so glad you enjoyed our bed & breakfast option. We look forward to serving you again soon :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Made a Pleasure!

    By

    December 15, 2015

    I love staying here -- and it's improved over the eight years I've visited. The new room remodeling is outstanding -- everything is fresh, comfortable and convenient. Thanks you!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Thank you for your comment! For someone who has stayed with us over the past 8 years, you are considered a part of our family. We are excited for your future visits!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Usually Cleaner

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    Good value. This stay was dirtier than usual. The bathroom needed to be cleaned a couple times over. I have a hard time relaxing with other peoples hair on the floor, sink, and shower. The floor also felt moist and dirty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. I apologize that you experienced a room that was less than exceptional. We would love to have you back in the future so that we can show you how wonderfully clean our guest suites are!
    Read More
    Read Less

    quick business stop

    By

    December 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    This property is conviently located on the MSU campus,I have stayedd here before and my only regret is I haven't had a chance to play the golf course adjacent to the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. I am so happy to hear that you enjoy our property. We would love to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay!!

    By

    November 26, 2015

    club

    Staff is super friendly!!!! Have stayed there many times in the past months. The only mark down I gave it, is having lights from
    The outside shine into the rooms, as they can be too bright and the curtains do not always block them out. I like my room to be pitch black.

    But staff is great, bed is super comfy. Best hotel bed I have slept in!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Erin, Thank you for your review! I love how enthusiastic you are about the hotel, as we share the same excitement about the property with you. I apologize if the room was not dark enough, we are more than happy to offer some solutions to combat that issue. I am so glad you enjoyed our comfortable beds! Once again, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    An Average Hotel

    By

    November 23, 2015

    club

    Overall experience was between good to average. Nothing spectacular and has everything you expect to have in a regular hotel.

    However, the room was not cleaned on everyday basis (more like every other day) and was cleaned very late during the afternoon (between 3PM - 5PM).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Joe, I am so happy that you came to stay with us. I do apologize for the lack of attention to your suite. We are staffed 24/7 to help accommodate our guests needs. I hope to see you again in the future so that we may surprise and delight you with our timely service.
    Read More
    Read Less