Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 218 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    218reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    A Vegas Value

    By

    January 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites offers good value for a clean suite (which includes a fully stocked kitchen, including a full sized refrigerator) and is well positioned in the City of Lights.

    Lots of dining options nearby, and a short cab ride to the strip.

    Highlight: Shower is amazing (great water pressure) and a great desk area (for work).

    Lowlight: Front lobby area (shabby and the front desk is too close to the entrance, so you have to 'dodge' almost everyone coming inside when signing in).
    Also - the signs for "LOCKING YOUR CAR" and to "NOT KEEP VALUABLES IN YOUR CAR" are prominently posted (not the best part of town).

    Best Bet: For someone looking to save money (cooking at the suite) or long term (week long ) stays.

    Suggestion: Have a smoking area to the SIDE of the building (it looks like a bus stop when walking up to the hotel).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed the amenities of our suites and found our location convenient and valuable. We appreciate your feedback regarding our lobby and outside main entrance. We are looking into options to create a more "welcoming" first impression. We certainly Thank You for your loyalty as a Platinum guest and hope we will see you the next time you are in Las Vegas! Take Care, Tiffani Choukalas Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Filthy, Noisy and Smelly

    By

    January 20, 2015

    Not recommended. It is in a very nosy an insafe neighborhood.

    My room was filthy and smelly. Did not feel like going to my room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest. We are very sorry to hear of your experience at Candlewood Suites Las Vegas. As you can see from almost all of our reviews we pride ourselves on our beautiful property and our great location that is close to the strip and next door to Mortons Steakhouse as well as across the street from McCormick & Schmick's and Lawrys Prime Rib Restaurants. We apologize that we did not meet the expectations of your stay and hope that you will reconsider us on your next trip to Las Vegas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unter Durchschnitt

    By

    January 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Einfaches Zimmer mit schlechter Schallisolierung, Fluglärm bis in die Nacht sehr störend, zudem laute Klimaanlage. Das Zimmer wird erst nach 7 Tagen gemacht, also bei sechs Tagen Aufenthalt sehr ungepflegt. Abfall muss man selbst entsorgen, Handtücher selbst holen ebenso wie Kaffee, Eine Woche ein ungemachtes Bett und ein ungepflegtes Bad, da macht der Aufenthalt keinen Spaß.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2015
    Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay and experienced a lot of noise. I can understand how that would be frustrating. I will have maintenance inspect the AC unit in that room. We certainly value your opinion as one of IHG's loyal Platinum members and will use your feedback to improve our daily efforts taken at the hotel. Being an extended stay hotel, we provide weekly housekeeping rather than daily. I apologize that this was not communicated to you; as a Platinum member we certainly can provide you housekeeping should you request it. Thank you again for your comments. Vielen Dank für Ihren Beitrag . Es tut mir leid , dass Sie waren enttäuscht mit Ihrem Aufenthalt und erlebt eine Menge Lärm . Ich kann verstehen, wie das wäre frustrierend. Ich werde Wartung überprüfen Sie die AC-Gerät in diesem Raum. Wir sicherlich Ihre Meinung ist als einer der IHG treu Platin-Mitglieder und das Feedback zur Verbesserung unserer täglichen Bemühungen im Hotel eingenommen zu verbessern. Als einen längeren Aufenthalt Hotel , bieten wir wöchentliche Reinigung nicht täglich. Ich entschuldige mich dafür , dass dies nicht Ihnen mitgeteilt ; als Platinum-Mitglied können wir sicher stellen Sie Housekeeping sollte Sie es wünschen . Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare . Sincerely, Tiffani Choukalas Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog Friendly

    By

    January 15, 2015

    Las vegas, off the strip, not exactly that exciting, but what can you expect for dog friendly, cheap and available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. I am glad Candlewood Suites was able to accommodate you and your dog during your trip to Las Vegas :) We love having pets stay with us. I am glad you found our property valuable. All the Best, Tiffani Choukalas Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close