Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 351 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    351reviews

    • 5 Stars
      247
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Las Vegas

    By

    August 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of the Vegas strip, rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your review. I am glad that you found our location convenient and comfortable. Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Las Vegas. All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    vacation

    By

    August 01, 2015

    Nice hotel, comfy and cozy, good room at a good price, nice personal touches in room for staff. had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Thank You for your comments. I am glad that you felt welcome and enjoyed the personal touches left by our staff. We always want to make sure each guest feels like they are part of our "home" here at the Candlewood Suites. We are pleased you had a great stay and hope to see you next time! All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellect Staff

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Upon check in the staff made fell that my business was appreciated. When I had a questions and called down to the front desk again very good service. The manager on staff was very knowledgeable. Nice team at the facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Vegas

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Excellent Stay, staff was friendly hotel was in great shape, pool area nice and clean, overall I was very pleased, would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! I am pleased that you had an excellent stay at our property in Las Vegas! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back. Enjoy your summer! All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Un appartement avec tout le confort nécessaire

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Mieux qu'une simple chambre d'hôtel.

    Un appartement avec des espaces de vie séparés et un bon niveau de prestations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Merci pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié nos suites spacieuses et confortables . Nous apprécions vos commentaires sur nos commodités et nous sommes reconnaissants vous êtes resté avec nous pendant que à Las Vegas . Prendre Soin, Tiffani C - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property, Front Desk staff on top of their Game

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a great property to stay at, The entire staff is fast friendly and efficient. Tony checked me and my party in for different days and length of stay, he was attentive and very efficient, took a call and very polite to everyone who came across the lobby.
    They have a wide selection of snacks and necessities available which is a plus. The internet speed is very good and the TV Channel selection is excellent. My room A/C was very good, props to the maintenance dept for staying on top of so many rooms cooling needs.
    Cabs to the Airport are close by and the hotel is close enough to the airport and the staff will call a cab for you.
    A great experience overall, right price, friendly staff, and comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Wow, Thank you for your positive and thoughtful comments! It was our pleasure to have you and your guests at our hotel in Las Vegas! We value your Platinum loyalty and understand how important it is to provide cool, comfortable rooms and great amenities to our guests that are constantly traveling. I have shared your praise with all of our staff; I am so proud that they all took great care of you, especially Tony! We all love interacting with our guests and making them feel as if they are at an extension of their home. Very happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! Sincerely, Tiffani C - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    book this room

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    If you want to reach your destination and feel good! relax, and know that everything is going well?? Then Book this Hotel! :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments! I am so glad that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Thank you for your recommendation! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Las Vegas. Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ar condicionado barulhento e cheiro de mofo

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Completamente fora dos padrões IHG. Ar condicionado muito barulhento e quarto cheirando a mofo. É uma opção de hotel barata, mas nem tanto para ser tão ruim.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Obrigado por compartilhar sua opinião . Lamento muito que você experimentou uma má estadia no nosso hotel. Enviei um e-mail para você rgarding as especificidades da sua estadia . Por favor, sinta-se livre para chegar ao hotel. Atenciosamente, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Making it better

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Overall everything is great, better pillows would be very good idea and a bigger trashcan for kitchen, since it is a useable kitchen but a small bedside can is not helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank You for your comments. I appreciate your feedback regarding the pillows and trashcan. We will use this feedback to improve upon common areas in our suites. So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member. Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice work space and comfortable room

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay at candlewood suits was great other than an odor that was present in the hallway and the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. We greatly value your loyalty as an IHG Platinum rewards member. I apologize that you had an unpleasant odor in and around your room. We definitely work hard to keep our hotel in a clean and comfortable state. We will follow up on this situation and correct it so that we can create a welcoming environment. We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great kitchen

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    It is so nice to have a good useful kitchen. I get tired of going to restaurants all the time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank You for your review. I agree, going out to eat gets expensive and becomes a boring routine. I am so glad you took advantage of our kitchen in the suites! We value your loyalty as a Platinum member; we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    room, location, experience

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    more than adequate, clean, staff helpful and courteous, and responsive to customer needs. Located Off main Las Vegas strip. Plenty of parking. NO BREAKFAST. Front door lobby locked after hours. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member; we value your loyalty and review on our hotel. I am happy to read that our staff was courteous and took care of your requests. We would love to have you back. Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close