Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 483 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    483reviews

    • 5 Stars
      345
    • 4 Stars
      95
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Wonderful service and great room

    By

    February 04, 2016

    Every single person on the staff was friendly and professional, and the room was everything I hoped it would be - from the fully-supplied kitchen to the separate bedroom with TV for my dad. Highly recommended!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments. We value you as a loyal IHG Gold member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I have shared your comments with the staff, I am so happy to read that everyone was friendly and professional. We hope to see you next time. Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and comfortable Room

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Only negative thing that I felt is, room service has not done after the first night of stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank You for your comments. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our large comfortable suites. Being extended stay we do only clean once a week; however we can always provide a light cleaning service upon request. The staff at the hotel is available 24 hours to assist with any requests. We appreciate your feedback and Thank You for staying with us! Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, close to convention center

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Typical Candlewood, if you're looking for a typical hotel this isn't for you. Close to the convention center, if you like walking it's an easy walk. It's a short taxi or Uber ride to the airport, Fremont Street or the strip. Staff was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for your comments. Candlewood Suites is a very unique brand; we appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We are only 1 mile from the convention center and the LV strip, making it a relatively easy walk to both locations. I am glad you enjoyed our staff and your stay. We hope to see you again! All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent place to stay

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    It's clean, comfortable, reasonably priced. Service is good and we have no complaints.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the 4 star review! Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff works hard to make sure all of our guests experience a clean and comfortable suite. Rates are always a value at our hotel, especially if you stay for 7 days or longer. We hope to see you again! Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice

    By

    January 25, 2016

    good choice in Vegas, rather than large casinos, Friendly staff and clean rooms. I'd gp back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our friendly staff welcomes every guest in a great manner and the fact that you don't have to walk through a large busy casino to get to your suite is a major plus! We have a great team that works hard to maintain our property and we are pleased that you noticed that. We look forward to you staying with us again! Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent property!

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Check is was easy and staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Guest, 5 stars are greatly appreciated! We are happy that the staff took excellent care of you and Thank You very much for the recommendation. We aim to make life easy at the Candlewood Suites and are glad that every experience you encountered was pleasant. All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good and affordable

    By

    January 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    The suite has a nice kitcken, although the cleanness of the plates and forks.etc are not good enough.
    I will recommend this hotel when the price is right.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum member. We Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I have shared your comments with the appropriate staff so that we may improve on the areas that were inadequate. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a good value and comfortable stay. We appreciate the recommendation. All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Great place to stay. Close to the strip, comfortable, clean and safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to have been your home away from home. Being 1 mile from the strip and across the street from restaurant row makes us a very convenient location. You can easily walk to many fun places in the area. I have shared your comments and praise with the staff. Have a great day! Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy Access

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was expecting a room upgrade since I advised IHG ambassador customer service and front desk ahead of time regarding this request. Upon check in, i was told that i will get a 1,000 points added to my account instead.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Ambassador with IHG; we appreciate your business. I apologize we were not able to guarantee an upgrade for you, they are always upon availability. I am pleased though that we offered you additional reward points and I hope that resolved the issue to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites while in Vegas. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Tiffani C - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流

    By

    January 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    标准化的作业,服务不错。效率很高。房间整洁。尤其是浴巾等非常干净。房间内可以简单的烹饪,非常方便。 唯一的欠缺,没有早餐提供。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    感謝您的意見。我很高興你過得愉快,並找到我們的套房effecient ,克倫和舒適。由於我們不提供免費早餐,我們也有我們的24小時的榮譽市場中,我們有這樣的百吉餅,酸奶,麥片,新鮮水果和果汁,客人可以購買物品。所有套房配有廚房也非常適合準備我們bacin和銷售,以及雞蛋。我們感謝您的忠誠和感謝你住在Candlewood Suites酒店拉斯維加斯。 Gǎnxiè nín de yìjiàn. Wǒ hěn gāoxìng nǐguò dé yúkuài, bìng zhǎodào wǒmen de tàofáng effecient, kè lún hé shūshì. Yóuyú wǒmen bù tígōng miǎnfèi zǎocān, wǒmen yěyǒu wǒmen de 24 xiǎoshí de róngyù shìchǎng zhōng, wǒmen yǒu zhèyàng de bǎi jí bǐng, suānnǎi, màipiàn, xīnxiān shuǐguǒ hé guǒzhī, kèrén kěyǐ gòumǎi wùpǐn. Suǒyǒu tàofáng pèi yǒu chúfáng yě fēicháng shìhé zhǔnbèi wǒmen bacin hé xiāoshòu, yǐjí jīdàn. Wǒmen gǎnxiè nín de zhōngchéng hé gǎnxiè nǐ zhù zài Candlewood Suites jiǔdiàn lā sī wéi jiā sī.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was in a good location and easy to get to. A little walk to the strip but not bad. Good place to stay for business as not the busy casino.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank You for your review. We appreciate you choosing our location with all of the options here in Las Vegas. I am glad you found our location convenient and enjoyed your stay. We are a great option for business travelers as we are close to Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas Convention Center and the airport. Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites! Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay for CES

    By

    January 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Always stay here when attending the CES show in Las Vegas because of location and kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank You for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum member! We certainly are glad to have you back year after year for the busiest convention of the year, CES. We greatly value your loyalty and business. I hope the show was productive for you and your company. We look forward to seeing you next year! All the Best, Tiffani C - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less