Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 601 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    601reviews

    • 5 Stars
      420
    • 4 Stars
      119
    • 3 Stars
      36
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Broz in Vegas

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice, quiet off the strip but close enough to everything. Very nice Staff. Please get better coffee, Maxwell House was a big let-down, also no complimentary breakfast but the buffet was just a 1/2 block away so it's cool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    We were comfortable and enjoyed our visit. The staff were friendly and helpful. A great time was had by both of us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    Good for the price and within short cab ride to the strip

    Read More
    Read Less

    房间地板持续震动

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    每分钟好几次,床上感觉不明显,站地板上一会就不舒服,不知道其他房间怎样。厨房不错,厨具很多,可以做饭。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    August 17, 2016

    The stay was just perfect in all ways. Nice and quiet hotel with impeccable service. Highly recommendable. I will use again, when I am in the area without a doubt.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    This was my first visit ever to Las Vegas. I came to choose the Candlewood Suites for a number of reasons.

    Firstly it's a suite type room which I like & prefer when I travel. It's nice to have a frig & microwave & utensils in case I bring back leftovers from a dinner outing (which I have most times). You don't feel closed in as you do with some regular rooms.

    The bed was the best hotel bed I have personally slept on. A lot of places the bedding is either too firm or too soft for me & my back pays the price. This was excellent. I slept well my entire stay.

    Next was location. It wasn't far from the strip. Roughly a mile away (which I walked). There was a shuttle not far that the hotel clerk told me about that you can take, but I didn't use it myself. Also the monorail was about a mile away too give or take.

    I liked that there were no 'resort fees'. In my prelim searches for potential hotels, the majority had this. Why it's not just part of the room price puzzles me. Seems deceptive, but that's my thoughts.

    Another thing I liked was the free laundry room they had. Actually you had to but the detergent & softener (a buck each), but it was such a convenience having this on site. Helped me with not having to bring extra clothing & paying bag fees at the airport.

    I can continue with all the positives I personally had, but the main reason that I chose Candlewood Suites over the other hotel choices available was the manager there Tiffani. I was reading through a lot of the customers input both good & some challenges regarding the property & I noticed that Tiffani took the time to personally respond to the comments & concerns of the guests. Being in a field where I deal with the public & guests this impressed me most of all. Even when I had a few inquiries, she responded to me promptly as well. I don't know about anyone else, but to me that produces customer loyalty. I will definitely make this my first option when next I go to Vegas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    August 15, 2016

    All staff were all friendly, accommodating and helpful. My partner and I were truly felt welcome and nice that they honored my special request to had the warm birthday surprise for my partner's birthday. Thank you for all your hospitality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, good size rooms, new beds.

    By

    August 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything is clean. Rooms and hallways smell really nice. New bed as of July 2016. Perhaps replacing the furniture (desk chair and recliner) and light switch fixtures to more modern ones will make the rooms even nicer. But very satisfied with our stay of 3 nights. Hotel is very accessible to the airport, stores and leisure centers. Will surely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    New BED and PILLOWS

    By

    August 13, 2016

    I always stay at this hotel when in Vegas. The staff is great and they go out of the way to make me important. Also the hotel now has brand new beds and pillows in every room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hiking trip to the Valley of fire state park

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    My husband and I had a wonderful time in vegas during our hiking trip.
    The room was clean, bed was extremely comfortable, Hotel vibe was family oriented, we slept through the night. The area is very safe, only a short walk to the strip.
    The pool was clean with lots of freshly clean towels.
    next time we want to bring the whole family and stay longer!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pillows and good air conditioning.

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed the room and pool. The movies were great. Every one was very polite and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good but fix intenet speed

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was very nice and the hotel was clean. My only grip is the internet.

    Read More
    Read Less