Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 347 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    347reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Stay in Vegas

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Excellent Stay, staff was friendly hotel was in great shape, pool area nice and clean, overall I was very pleased, would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! I am pleased that you had an excellent stay at our property in Las Vegas! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back. Enjoy your summer! All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property, Front Desk staff on top of their Game

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a great property to stay at, The entire staff is fast friendly and efficient. Tony checked me and my party in for different days and length of stay, he was attentive and very efficient, took a call and very polite to everyone who came across the lobby.
    They have a wide selection of snacks and necessities available which is a plus. The internet speed is very good and the TV Channel selection is excellent. My room A/C was very good, props to the maintenance dept for staying on top of so many rooms cooling needs.
    Cabs to the Airport are close by and the hotel is close enough to the airport and the staff will call a cab for you.
    A great experience overall, right price, friendly staff, and comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Wow, Thank you for your positive and thoughtful comments! It was our pleasure to have you and your guests at our hotel in Las Vegas! We value your Platinum loyalty and understand how important it is to provide cool, comfortable rooms and great amenities to our guests that are constantly traveling. I have shared your praise with all of our staff; I am so proud that they all took great care of you, especially Tony! We all love interacting with our guests and making them feel as if they are at an extension of their home. Very happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! Sincerely, Tiffani C - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    book this room

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    If you want to reach your destination and feel good! relax, and know that everything is going well?? Then Book this Hotel! :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments! I am so glad that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Thank you for your recommendation! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Las Vegas. Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ar condicionado barulhento e cheiro de mofo

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Completamente fora dos padrões IHG. Ar condicionado muito barulhento e quarto cheirando a mofo. É uma opção de hotel barata, mas nem tanto para ser tão ruim.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Making it better

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Overall everything is great, better pillows would be very good idea and a bigger trashcan for kitchen, since it is a useable kitchen but a small bedside can is not helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice work space and comfortable room

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay at candlewood suits was great other than an odor that was present in the hallway and the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. We greatly value your loyalty as an IHG Platinum rewards member. I apologize that you had an unpleasant odor in and around your room. We definitely work hard to keep our hotel in a clean and comfortable state. We will follow up on this situation and correct it so that we can create a welcoming environment. We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great kitchen

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    It is so nice to have a good useful kitchen. I get tired of going to restaurants all the time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank You for your review. I agree, going out to eat gets expensive and becomes a boring routine. I am so glad you took advantage of our kitchen in the suites! We value your loyalty as a Platinum member; we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    room, location, experience

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    more than adequate, clean, staff helpful and courteous, and responsive to customer needs. Located Off main Las Vegas strip. Plenty of parking. NO BREAKFAST. Front door lobby locked after hours. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member; we value your loyalty and review on our hotel. I am happy to read that our staff was courteous and took care of your requests. We would love to have you back. Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 17, 2015

    We used the Candlewood Suite at Las Vegas as our first stop while staying in the area. We found the hotel was perfect after some 12 hours on a flight into Vegas. The staff greeted us well and helped with all our needs and other travel arrangements. The facilities were clean and very comfortable. We would certainly use this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for your positive review. I am glad that you had a great stay while in Las Vegas. After long travel hours it is nice to have a friendly staff greeting you and a comfortable suite to go to. I am glad that we provided both for you. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and strategicaly located

    By

    July 16, 2015

    Was useful as a cost effective location to explore the strip

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites! I am glad you found our property a convenient place to stay while enjoying your trip to Las Vegas! We are glad to have had you as a guest. Please come stay with us again :) All The Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    W.S.O.P. summer

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Stayed for 2 months for the WSOP in Las Vegas, was so glad i chose Candlewood over Amer extend stay and definetley much better than budget suites for sure. Cheryl was great, and the front desk crew tremendous, and never stop Wed cookie night!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate having been your home away from home while partaking in the WSOP 2015. I am glad that all our front desk staff and Cheryl took tremendous care of you! I must agree, cookie night is fabulous! We look forward to seeing you again next year! All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay while in LV!

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    I received everything I was promised, quick check in, clean room, correct bill and quick check out!

    This was a quiet hotel, was able to get adequate sleep during the day and loved the kitchenette with full refrigerator and stove.

    Great price for what you get!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review! We are extremely pleased you had a great comfortable, and efficient stay at the Candlewood Suites while in Las Vegas! When we can deliver our promises we have lived up to our standards and are fulfilling our vision at IHG. I am glad that you appreciated our amenities and were able to relax during your stay. Thank you for your IHG loyalty; we look forward to seeing you again! All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close