Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 538 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    538reviews

    • 5 Stars
      380
    • 4 Stars
      104
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      10

    A very average experience.

    By

    April 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Not the Vegas Experience I was looking for. The hotel is off the Strip but has outside noise. Bed and furniture are old. My first room smelled like smoke and I had to be moved to a different room. Hotel staff not friendly. There are better options for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, I am sorry you did not experience the best stay at our property. It dissapoints me that we did not meet your expectations of an IHG hotel. We value your loyalty as a Platinum member and definitely appreciate your feedback. the hotel underwent our last renovation in 2012. This year we are getting brand new mattresses and pillows. We are consistently improving on quality and services. I hope we can be given another chance to impress you. Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with in the future! Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel, but poor location.

    By

    April 15, 2016

    I was only staying for a night after a camping trip to Death Valley, so this worked out well. However, I would not want to stay here for a long time in vegas for leisure because the area near the hotel is a bit unsafe / shady, and it is pretty far from the main attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us while o your way home from Death Valley. I am sorry you felt a bit insecure. Within the entire city there are a lot of transients and people always out & about. We do have a security company that patrols at night as a precaution but our neighborhood is safe. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite rewards member and appreciate your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests comfort and feeling of security; any feedback is welcomed. All the Best, Tiffani C. -Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Never an unexpected surprise

    By

    April 15, 2016

    You never have to worry about what will greet you at Candlewood Suites Las Vegas. Their friendly staff are always there to greet and meet your every need. Try them next time you are in Vegas. It won't be a gamble.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so happy to have impressed you with our friendly staff and valuable services! Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG rewards member, we recognize how important you are to our hotels and appreciate your business! We are a unique hotel with many great amenities and a fabulous staff to boot! We look forward to welcoming you back! You can do your "gambling on the strip" :) All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay in Las Vegas

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Was pleasantly surprised by how nice the room was. The bed was very comfortable and the living area was spacious. Full kitchen available if you feel like staying in for a meal. Even pulled out the sofa bed to watch a movie and it was sufficient. Wish the room had a DVD player. Pool and jacuzzi were clean and heated properly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and our spacious, modern, comfortable suites. All rooms are equipped with one DVD player. If you are in a One Bedroom suite there are 2 TVs and only a DVD player in the living room. I can understand on a comfort and convenience point of view that this is not functional at times. We do have over 200 DVDs to borrow for free as well in the lobby! The kitchens, equipped with all your utensils and cooking necessities are a great addition to our suites. We are so glad you enjoyed the type of rooms we provide. Thank you for your comments! Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    自有調哩台便利 地理位置方便

    By

    April 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    離拉斯維加斯市中不遠處
    傭有自己的廚房,自給自足很方便
    房間乾淨空間大
    整體來說住宿感覺很好 值得推薦

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    April 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Worked for Us. Hotel had everything we needed. Was able to walk to the strip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to have met your specific needs. Only 1 mile from the strip we are very conventionality located within the city. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Las Vegas! See you next time! Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unwanted Roommate

    By

    April 13, 2016

    I left my food on the counter and when I returned to it, there was a bug crawling in it. There was also one in my colleagues room and he too reported it to the staff. The staff just kind of made me feel that it happens all the time. I was very disappointed with that response, especially since I recommended that my colleague change his previous hotel reservation. I have to say, this was by for my very first bad experience with an IHG hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, I am so sorry to hear about this situation. I can certainly attest that this is not a consistent issue. We always take the appropriate pest control precautions and our housekeeping staff follows strict IHG cleanliness standards. It is unfortunate when these situations happen. I apologize it was not handled appropriately. When we hear of these situations I can assure you they are handled immediately to prevent any major issues. As a frequent traveler with IHG I can understand how you are dissappointed with the experience. Please accept my sincere apology and let me know if I can be of any further assistance. Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Las Vegas

    By

    April 12, 2016

    The Hotel is old and it shows. They were conducting maintenance and spraying for bugs during our stay. One evening there were four marked law enforcement vehicles in the parking lot. Law enforcement had someone in custody.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share comments regarding your stay. I apologize for the misconceptions and disturbances you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately being right off a busy street; our parking lot can attract traffic situations. We do normal monthly pest control as a precaution just as every business and residential homes do. I am sorry if this inconvenienced your stay. We work hard to maintain our building, property and surrounding areas. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments and concern. Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to everything but quiet too

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    The cupboard was nice to have. The outside pool and hot tub (which was out of service at the time). Room was nice as usual and the kitchen helped. Hotel staff recommended some local food and places to go which were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum member with IHG! We are thankful for your positive review. I am so happy to read that the staff suggested some wonderful area restaurants. There are so many choices within walking distance, at times it is hard to choose! We appreciate the feedback you provided on our amenities. The 24 hour cupboard that works on the honor market is one of our best features. I am sorry that the Jacuzzi was out of order during the time you stayed. The pool is always heated and now that we are experiencing 88 degree days its a nice enjoyable benefit! Please come see us again! Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Ice cold AC. It had dishes so we didn't have to buy our own. Front desk was okay with us Checking out an hour late. That was a plus because we had a child w/us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank You for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our suites are equipped with everything you need, and if its not there than its most likely in our lending locker, just ask the desk! As a loyal Platinum IHG Rewards member, a late checkout is just one of the great benefits. We are happy that we were able to accommodate your requests and look forward to seeing you and your family again. All The Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and clean

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Staff was helpful and courteous. Room was large. Allowed early check in due to early flight arrival.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review! As a benefit of being a loyal IHG Rewards club member you receive the early check-in when available. I am so glad we were able to accommodate that for you. We appreciate the comments on our courteous staff, we all do our best to make a great experience for our guests. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Las Vegas. Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best experience

    By

    April 06, 2016

    It was an amazing experience. I was greeted and sent to my room quickly. I love how clean the front area was, though the sliding doors were a bit annoying since the front desk is next to them, so standing there to check-in, they would open and close continuously. It wasn't that big of a deal for me since I was checked in pretty quickly and got my room keys without any problems. The room was immaculate, and well kept. My girlfriend loved the room also, she really like that we were provided a full size fridge along with all the plates, bowls and cups for the kitchenette set up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments! I can understand the annoyance with the front doors, they are pretty sensitive! With that aside, we are so glad that you had an amazing stay and loved our suites. We value your loyalty as an IHG Gold Rewards member and sincerely Thank You for choosing our property! All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less