Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 565 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    565reviews

    • 5 Stars
      396
    • 4 Stars
      111
    • 3 Stars
      34
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Convenience Location

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was comfortable and clean. Easy to get to and close to everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Room but Loud Noise

    By

    June 08, 2016

    The room that my family and I stayed at was very spacious and comfy to stay in. They even separated the two queen-size beds into two rooms (one in the bedroom area, one in the living room) so my wife and I and our son could both have some privacy. The downside was that the AC and fridge in the suite were making a lot of noises and we had trouble sleeping as a result.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time at Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    Room was well stocked and if I stay again I'll be better prepared for having all the equipment available to use during our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth it

    By

    June 06, 2016

    Good location worth every penny.
    Rooms were pretty clean and the location was less than 5 minutes away from Las Vegas strip. Pretty quiet rooms and the staff was very friendly. The hotel in general offers good amenities and to be honest we did not use them as much cause we were out experiencing Las Vegas.
    Great experiences in a good hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value at a convenient, relatively safe location

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I booked this room at the last minute since I did not know exactly when I would be rolling into town. Very convenient online booking process. Everything went very smoothly. Great value for a Las Vegas hotel. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 27, 2016

    This was a clean nice hotel with friendly staff. It was quiet but also very close to the strip! It was nice to feel included but secluded enough to not be crowded.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I am glad that you enjoyed a relaxing and quiet stay. We are a nice oasis sitting only 1 mile from the strip. Close enough to enjoy the action but far enough away to relax and avoid all the crazy casino crowds. We appreciate your comments on our staff and cleanliness; thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Las Vegas. Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    I was surprise by the place! My room was clean and kitchen fully stocked. Beds were clean and comfortable. The bathroom clean and up to date. Very roomie and large table for dining.
    A lot of restaurants near by and not far from the Strip.
    Everything was a ten, except when I needed extra towels and t.p. I had to go downstairs to the front desk to pick up. I guess its like this after hours. Also the housekeeping couldn't freshen by bed if I was staying less than a week. Not so bad, but not convenient when you've been walking all day on the strip and just having to take another stroll downstairs when all you want to do is crash on your bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you had a great stay with us. We can always provide light housekeeping services should you request, I apologize that this was not offered for you. Our front desk staff is at the hotel 24 hours a day so our staff can provide you with any supplies and service that you may need. Our housekeeping staff works very diligently to maintain IHG standards and I am pleased to read you enjoyed a thoroughly cleaned room! Thank you for staying with us! Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay in Las Vagas

    By

    May 26, 2016

    I was pleased and very happy with the hotel. the room was pen and large with and excellent bed and large bathroom. there was adequate desk space and tv service was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your comments. We are pleased to have had you as our guest. I am glad that you had a comfortable stay in our modern and spacious suites. The large work area is one of the best features of the rooms! We Thank You for being a loyal Gold Rewards member with IHG and look forward to seeing you again. All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from home

    By

    May 26, 2016

    I always enjoy returning to the warm friendly welcome and comfortable beds at Candlewood Las Vegas.
    Location is ideal for me with plenty of free parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    Great price for a suite. Clean comfortable with a good staff. Location was close to all the things we wanted to visit in Las Vegas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite and location

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    This hotel is located near the strip with plenty of restaurants around. The hotel staff were friendly and gave us suggestions on where to go and what to do. Definitely have breakfast at the Blueberry hill.. The bed was comfortable, room was clean and spacious,also the ac was nice and cold.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wouldn't stay here again!

    By

    May 21, 2016

    club

    Bad experience right from the start. No shuttle service from the airport. We had to walk over a mile to the strip. The key card didn't work very well. The furniture wasn't very nice. The bed and pillows were pretty standard (not very comfortable). The bathtub fixtures were loose in the wall. Nobody seemed to want to help with booking tickets to a show. The rooms were not cleaned everyday. Because it is an extended stay type of place, they only get cleaned once a week.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 02, 2016
    Dear Easy Going traveler, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are sorry to hear that our housekeeping services did not come close or be at par with your expectations. We aim to be able to support you in your journey to success and your comments value to us. Rest assured that this will be shared with our management to ensure that appropriate actions will be taken with an aim to provide you, our guest with the best accommodation and services. Thank you for doing business with us and hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less