Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 223 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    223reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Motel

    By

    January 31, 2015

    Great Staff and service. We loved the location and the ease in which we were able to get around. I loved having a kitchen to cook in. I would stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your comments. I am pleased that you were able to get around town easily from our central location. It is great that you utilized the kitchen in your suite; one of our great values! We certainly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to having you back! Take Care, Tiffani Choukalas Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasantly suprised

    By

    January 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    When we booked our room, based on price, I was not expecting much but on arrival very pleased. The staff were actually the friendliest we have encountered at any hotel. The Grounds were nice, room clean, very quiet and comfortable. The only negative being distance to the strip, would have been nice to be a tad closer. Walking distance 1.5 miles or $10. taxi. That being said, the restaurants next door had great food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff exceeded your expectations. We value you as a Platinum IHG member and appreciate your comments. Some of the area restaurants without walking to the strip are the staff's favorites! I am glad you were able to enjoy them as well :) Take Care, Tiffani Choukalas Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful price and great service

    By

    January 29, 2015

    club

    I was so pleased to find a room very late on a Saturday night. Loved the kitchen in my room. Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2015
    Thank you for your review. I am glad that we were able to accommodate a last minute reservation for you on a Saturday night! I am happy to hear that you loved your kitchen. Hopefully next time you are in Las Vegas you visit us again and experience all of the wonderful amenities we have to offer! Sincerely, Tiffani Choukalas Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you

    By

    January 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    I truly enjoyed my stay. The room met my expectations and was very comfortable. I was able to rest after long day and the location was perfect. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. We are quite happy that you truly enjoyed your stay. It is nice when you can easily access your suite and rest and relax after a long day. It is a great benefit being so close to all the Las Vegas activity without having to endure the hustle and bustle all day long. Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites for your stay! All the Best, Tiffani Choukalas Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close