• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LAS VEGAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

15.00 for the 1st night, 10.00 each additional night. Max 150.00 per stay, non refundable. Pet must not weigh more than 80 lbs and a pet agreement must be signed at check in.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Las Vegas Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Thomas and Mack Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
National Finals Rodeo
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
University of Nevada Las Vegas (UNLV)
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:205
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking, Complimentary Truck and Bus Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:276
  • Total number of suites:276
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:248
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:236
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:NV0244

Candlewood Suites Las Vegas is located near the world famous Las Vegas Strip.

Our Las Vegas extended stay hotel's amenities offer all the comforts of home.

Professional and business guests attending a convention or working on a long term assignment prefer our hotel because we're only one mile north of McCarran Airport and one mile south of the Las Vegas Convention Center. Our guests appreciate the free high speed and Wi-Fi Internet access. Every guestroom has an oversized recliner and a
View More

Candlewood Suites Las Vegas is located near the world famous Las Vegas Strip.

Our Las Vegas extended stay hotel's amenities offer all the comforts of home.

Professional and business guests attending a convention or working on a long term assignment prefer our hotel because we're only one mile north of McCarran Airport and one mile south of the Las Vegas Convention Center. Our guests appreciate the free high speed and Wi-Fi Internet access. Every guestroom has an oversized recliner and a fully equipped kitchen. We respect your privacy so housekeeping is provided every seven days from the day you arrive. We provide free movie check-outs at the front desk and free use of a computer and printer located in our lobby

Candlewood Suites Las Vegas is Pet friendly, so bring Fido, FiFi or "Paulie the Parrot" on your trip. Our Vegas hotel's location is walking distance to some of the world's best free attractions such as the Bellagio Fountains, The Mirage Volcano or The Circus Circus Adventure Dome. The Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam are located within driving distance of Las Vegas.

Candlewood Suites Las Vegas offers amenities like spacious suites, an outdoor pool with Jacuzzi and a gazebo with gas grills. You can dine on home-cooking with a fully equipped kitchen or walk to dozens of nearby restaurants. Relax with a DVD from our library or enjoy a workout in the Candlewood Gym. Welcome home to the best of Las Vegas' extended stay hotels.

View Less
Features
Location, location! Our Las Vegas airport hotel is conveniently located near the World Famous Las Vegas Strip, the Las Vegas Convention Center and surrounded by over 25 different types of restaurant. Our home-like amenities make our Vegas suites the best choice for long or short term assignments and if you are moving to the famous Las Vegas valley, we are perfect for your relocation needs.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel; Excellent Value Lovely hotel away from the Strip, but not too far. Free shuttle to NY/NY Upscale and fully equipped kitchenette. Very clean and very comfortable room! Highly recommend. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here when in Las Vega This is a great hotel off the strip. If you want to go to the strip it is a very short drive away but if you like something quiet while in Vegas stay here. It is clean, friendly, and a value for your dollars. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wish we had found this hotel earlier ... We missed a flight leaving Vegas and couldn't get another flight until the morning. Searching online for hotels near the Las Vegas airport, we came upon the Staybridge Suites. They had rooms available and for about the same price as the hotel where we had stayed on the Strip. The room was clean and we were surprised it had a kitchenette. The bathroom was a good size and the bed was comfortable. The only two items we would have appreciated was a larger bed (we had a full sized bed and would have liked a queen or king) and it would have been nice if they made their breakfast and shuttle available a little earlier (we had an early morning flight to catch and needed to leave the hotel at 5:30 AM). Other then that, we'd definitely consider staying here again on future visits to Vegas and would look into this hotel at other locations. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 2014 Stay Past Expectations Social hour was awesome, free dinner on the hotel, very cool! Staff at continental breakfast area and social area we're very friendly. The pool was so luscious and relaxing. I felt comforted being surrounded by young professionals and families. My room was so quiet, compared to the busy streets outside. The layout of the room felt like a luxury small condo in a big city. My view of the downtown Vegas strip was awesome. I was close to all the hustle and bustle of the town, but I felt comforted almost like a home away from home feeling. I felt very relaxed here. The staff was very accommodating for me. There were very tiny flukes in billing and fees, but the front desk took care of it right away and made the changes. Over all the quality of this hotel is top notch. Very open floor plan, and nice furniture, beautiful fully supplied kitchen and big bathroom with big tub! Huge windows to let day light in, and you even get a balcony! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows When staying at hotels, I typically have a hard time with the pillows due to neck issues. The pillows in my room were very comfortable and I was able to sleep quite comfortably on them. And the 1 bedroom suite was very nicely decorated and I enjoyed a very peaceful, relaxing evening. Loved it! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great room, great staff. Have stayed there three times now and will in the future. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Minor issues First time ever staying at Staybridge. Only one issue that bedding for pull out sofa bed was missing from suite and when front desk sent up bag of bed linens, they were wet. Other than that rooms very nice and quiet, good views of strip from balcony. Shuttle to strip was small and could not handle our party of 9 so need to book in advance. Also shuttle to airport does not start until 8:30am on weekends so we needed to take taxi. The price per night should provide better service. Would I stay here again? yes I would to give the place another chance as issues can happen. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find in the hustle and bustle This was a great find we stayed here during our stay we were getting married and didn't care for the lure of the strip. If you wanted to go to the strip it was just around the corner. What a great place big big big , rooms , kitchen and greattttt breakfast !!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A gem in the vegas dessert Great hotel! clean comfortable and spacious! what more can youa sk for?? July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUALITY! COMFORT! CUISINE! This will ABSOLUTELY be the only place I stay for a trip to Las Vegas!!! The 5 star reviews were well deserved and well represented. The staff was friendly, accommodating and customer service minded. The food was DEELISH and the amenities were endless. The non casino and smoke-free environment was ideal for families and business travelers. The beds were EXTREMELY comfortable and inviting. I would HIGHLY recommend this venue for all traveling to the area. This is an absolute hidden gem. Thank you Staybridge Suites for being THE PLACE to stay when in Vegas. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Every staff member I came in contact with was very friendly and acknowledged me in some way. The room was extremely large and quiet. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good property for vegas good overall. parking . can be limited parking. close to freeway but not too noisy. 5 min to strip July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Viva Las Vegas We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel anytime you're visiting the area, whether it;s business or pleasure, you can't go wrong with Staybridge.Suites Las Vegas. We loved it! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room and comfortable environment We enjoyed everything about Staybridge Suites. The room was open and comfortable. The bed was fantastic. The view of Las Vegas was wonderful. The breakfast was hot with variety. We would recommend this place to anyone and are looking forward to staying again the next time we come to Vegas. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room great location I will never stay on the Strip ever again...Staybridge is in a great location and only a 10 min ride by shuttle to the strip and airport! Breakfast was the best one we had in all the hotels we stayed during our trip and the to go bags were so thoughtful! We shared our king suite with another couple and it worked out great, especially the jack and jill bathroom! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we're hooked great hotel all around, close to the strip, but far enough to be quiet. Nice sized suite, nice kitchen. Loved sitting on the balcony every night with a cocktail. Room is dead quiet, we never heard another guest or staff. Awesome breakfast every morning. Its like having your own condo in LV! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean rooms I always use the Staybridge when i travel to LV for business.. its quiet and clean and i love love love the in room kitchen .. i have not had a bad experience yet.. the breakfast is good but could have more variety July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room plus Great Service After 600 miles on the road from San Francisco, we were looking for a comfortable, spacious suite and we got more than we were expecting. The suite was more than spacious and the view of the Strip was beautiful. The breakfast in the morning was as in other Staybridge Suites but was a touch better because the staff was continually refreshing the food. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great services In my staying I have met friendly and collaborative members of the hotel staff and all the in-house services have been very valuable. Rooms are comfortable and clean and the overall atmosphere is relaxed. My room had a great view of Las Vegas. I would recommend this hotel to all the people I know. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and Affordable but dont order Room Serivce I wish the food and room service was better. I also would have liked to not have issues with booking. Be sure to double check your reservations are still there before you arrive. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! As always, my stay at the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas is fantastic. One evening during my stay the air conditioning went out. I went to the front desk and talked to Heather who handled the situation beautifully. She immediately had 3 fans sent to my suite and called Rey who arranged to fix the problem at my convenience. Heather followed up with me to see if everything was ok especially since I was traveling with my dogs. Thank you so much Heather for your kindness and consideration. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable and Comfortable Good value for money and always an enjoyable stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as Always Stayed here quite a few times now and always made to feel welcome, Suites are very comfy June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis Very pleased with this hotel. Had seen reviews on Trip Advisor and was expecting the hotel to be nice! Quiet, family oriented, clean, and staff exceptional. Best of all, non smoking. Loved the pool area:very relaxing. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay The Staybridge Suites Las Vegas is amazing. My first stay at this hotel was 2 years ago. I returned for another 2 week stay. I returned home yesterday and have already booked another stay. Jeremy and his entire team are incredible. Chris who makes a terrific dinner 3 days a week went out of his way to make me dinner even though we returned after dinner was over. Thanks Chris! We really enjoyed the Asian Flatbread Pizza. Heather, Blanca, Mike and Grace really anticipated my needs and were always professional and friendly. The pool is amazing and the gentleman who takes care of it does an incredible job! (sorry, but I forgot his name) The entire housekeeping staff is very kind and thoughtful and they all work incredibly hard. Thank you all for an amazing stay and I look forward to seeing you soon. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The staff of this hotel where excellent and made my two week stay enjoyable. I have nothing but good things to say about my stay at this location. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. They have a very good shuttle service available which made visiting the strip easy. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vegas stopover Vegas is a handy entry to the US National Parks for us. We only used this Hotel for a couple of one night stays en route but our Suite was so good we really wish we could have stayed longer. We would definitely stay here again on future trips and might extend our time in Vegas too. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites. The staff were great and the hotel was clean. I liked being able to have access to a safe deposit box on site. I wish I could say I needed it because I won big while in Las Vegas but that wasn't quite the case. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than the Strip I was so happy that we decided to give an off-Strip hotel a chance. It was everything that we needed. A quiet haven to escape to after the over-stimulation of the Strip. Room was extremely quiet, no rowdy partiers or drunk guests making noise all hours the night. The pool was so relaxing and quiet. Never more than 10 people out there, plenty of seating, unlike the Strip hotels. As a person with multiple food sensitivities, I was very pleased with the selection of food each morning. The staff is extremely friendly and attentive. Everything was perfect, in my opinion. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I have stayed at this particular Staybridge a number of times over the last 10 years and the service and accomodations have always been top notch. Easy access to highways and to the sites of the Las Vegas strip. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Candlewood Las Vegas Hotel Sign
Candlewood Las Vegas Hotel Sign
Select to close.
Candlewood Las Vegas Hotel Sign Candlewood Las Vegas Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Candlewood Las Vegas Hotel Front Candlewood Las Vegas Hotel Main Entrance Front Desk Candlewood Suites Main Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading