Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 203 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    203reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Awesome place. Annie at the front desk helped with all my questions. Great stay for 60 days.

    By

    February 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great new hotel, friendly staff, full kitchen, pots, pans, plates and glasses, etc. laundry is free. Many items to borrow from front desk. Free dvd at front desk to borrow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean and affordable

    By

    February 09, 2016

    This hotel is clean, comfortable, affordable and easy to access from most any where in the Lawton/Ft. Sill area. It is staffed with good quality people who are willing and able to help with just about any reasonable request.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    The staff treated me like family. They welcomed me home every night after work and called me by name.

    If there was a service need, they helped efficiently and timely. The staff was courteous and friendly from the management to the maintenance and cleaning staff.

    I plan on returning to this location next time I'm working in Lawton, OK.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lawton Stay

    By

    January 26, 2016

    I found the staff very enlightening and friendly. Rooms were clean and there was plenty of room. Close to restaurants and of course to Starbucks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly helpful staff

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Came for son's basic training graduation, so spent limited time in the room. Nice quiet and clean property as I would expect. The thing that really stood out was the helpful and friendly staff. Somehow I double booked one of my two rooms and the staff helped me with cancelling the extra room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did. We hope that we see you again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer services

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    A staff that takes care of their customer keeping them safe and going way beyond their Job duties, by helping get us to the Hotel, rescued us from sitting outside for 4 hours next to a broken down car with Our Son who just graduated from Basic training and Two dogs when Enterprise or the Tow car company wouldn't help us because we had dogs with us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to help. We hope that if you are ever back to Lawton Ft. Sill that you will stay with us again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Its always nice to be able to cook when traveling. I especially liked the washer and dryer being free of charge and the gym was great as well

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it at Candlewood

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    I stay here if at all possible every time I travel, and I travel a lot! From the cost being affordable to the amenities being outstanding. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Staff

    By

    December 27, 2015

    You'd be crazy not to stay at the Fort Sill Candlewood. The staff was so friendly and accommodating, and just a pleasure to talk with. Definitely recommend over any other local hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent hotel

    By

    December 27, 2015

    club

    worth the money. clean and convenient. staff was friendly. they did not tell us about the free coffee this would have been very helpful the first day

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did. We hope to see you again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and well setup.

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Hotel was comfortable and well arranged. Staff is always friendly and helpful They recognize repeat customers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we did during your last stay. We hope to see you again soon. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 21, 2015

    The staff was really helpful and professional during my stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less