Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 130 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    130reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Large comfortable rooms.

    By

    April 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Loved the free movies and popcorn for the kids! The rooms were large and it was really nice having a full size refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for the kin words. We hope to see you again. Melinda Kukurich General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room at a reasonable rate

    By

    April 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    We had stayed at this same hotel for a three day period several months ago, when my son moved into the area. The staff were very helpful then, especially iin providing recommendations services and information about the area. We stayed at the hotel again when we returned for his graduation and stayed one night after he had packed up his apartment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Inexpensive

    By

    April 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great value for the money, and the breakfast place at the front of the lot is excellent!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and we hope you come back.. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not too impressed

    By

    April 16, 2015

    club

    When I checked into the room, I went into the restroom only to discover that the bathtub was filthy. Called the front desk and they were very apologetic and promised that someone would clean it the next day (what? So, tonight I have to take a shower in a dirty tub??). Came in the next day, still dirty. Called, and got the same thing. Next day, STILL dirty. Gave up and bought cleanser and did it myself.

    Also, when I booked, I didn't realize that they didn't come in every day and do light touch-ups like make the bed and change out towels. I hated this and will not stay at another Candlewood due to this.

    Most of the staff were very nice and helpful but the night shift young girl sat in the gazebo smoking most of the night. Not impressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2015
    Txbabetoo, I first want to thank you for your feedback. We can not learn to improve without the help of our guests. I am deeply sorry that you endured issues during your stay. While we are an extended stay property and only offer housekeeping services after 7 days of stay or if requested 24 hours in advance, I can see how this situation can be a big inconvenience. We strive to constantly improve our hotel and tutor or staff to become some of the best in the industry. I invite you back to re-experience what we have to offer one more time in hopes that we are able to change your outlook on the brand. Again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Melinda Kukurich General Manager Candlewood Suites Lawton/ Ft. Sill
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close