Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 254 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    254reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Gered Is a Rockstar!

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Gered at the front desk was polite, friendly, thorough, and helpfull.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All Good

    By

    July 09, 2016

    1) Good friendly staff

    2) Clean kitchen

    3) Also clean bedroom

    4)Strongly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    FAMILY REUNION

    By

    July 07, 2016

    I ENJOYED MY STAY AND I WILL BE COMING BACK AGAIN VERY SOON, I WAS THERE FOR MY FAMILY REUNION AND I HAD SO MUCH FUN STAYING AT THIS HOTEL AND A GREAT STAFF ANNIE AND DEMONTE, CASEY AND DUSTIN.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The 2nd time

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    This is a great place to stay but this is the second time that I have arrived after check in time hours, and rooms were not available. I travel in from Texas, and book rooms for the purpose of rest. As a customer I would like to arrive to the hotel, and check in..not wait. This is unacceptable being that check out time is never extended.
    Not happy about waiting from Texas

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room.

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel for the convenient location to Ft. Sill.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Great Place to Stay. The staff was friendly and everything was clean. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone looking for a great night sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    We had the best experience staying here. The staff was friendly and welcoming. We would stay here again. Everything was clean, comfortable, and roomy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun and friendly staff

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    I had a lovely time during my stay. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The bad was extremely comfortable, and the room was very roomy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bed/pillows

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    one of the beds sunk in middle and pillows were flimsy

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 27, 2016
    Dear bozio45, We certainly appreciate your feedback about your stay and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We regret that your stay did not turn out to be 100% satisfactory due to the condition of the room that you were provided, particularly the beds. Your feedback is instrumental for management to consider upgrades necessary. We hope you give us another opportunity in the future to host you again. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant Staff and stay

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Very good customer service. Very clean. It was also great that they do accept pets because we had to bring ours at the last minute and it was not a problem. Any questions or concerns we had were answered and taken car of right away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A wonderful feeling of home

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    What a pleasant surprise! As you know, most hotels try to provide you with that "at home" feeling during your stay but fall horribly short. Not this time! When I walked into our suite, after surviving 3 flights and a 150 mile car ride to get there, I walked straight into a little piece of home. The beds were roomy and comfortable. The kitchenette was beautiful/cozy. The bathroom was vert clean and roomy. I truly loved our stay. I've highly recommended this hotel to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Local stay

    By

    May 29, 2016

    Cleaning staff are not as diligent with cleaning the kitchen. There can be noise from the hallway for others banging on the doors or talking loud in the hall. Overall, this hotel is a good stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 09, 2016
    Dear global traveler 2, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Lawton Fort Sill, OK and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite.. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding kitchen cleanliness and the noise during your stay. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less