Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 149 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent staff and comfortable room!

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Upon check-in was greeted by two employees who made me smile before I even made it up to my room. Room was inviting and comfortable. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    Great Location near base. Very pleasant, helpful staff. Good value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. We try hard to make sure our guest our happy. Thank you, Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy room and great staff

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Very nice hotel. Great stay. Quiet and comfy. Recommend highly!! The staff are very friendly and very helpful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to send over your kind words. We hope if you are ever back to Lawton that you stay with us. Thank you, Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    June 23, 2015

    REALLY LIKED THIS PLACE! HAD A FULL SIZE REFRIDGERATOR WITH 2 PLACES TO COOK WITH AND A LARGE MICROWAVE. ALSO LIKED THE FACT THAT IT HAD REAL DISHES AND SILVERWARE WITH COOKWARE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Staff

    By

    June 23, 2015

    I recently received news that my father had a massive heart attack and immediately flew into action leaving and heading for the state of Oklahoma. After 3 days at the hospital bedside I was literally exhausted and needed some rest. My husband secured us a room at the nearby Candlewood Suites at midnight for this purpose. The young man who handled our check in was phenomenal and should be moved up into management or training. He was so very genuinely concerned about our welfare and very warm and caring, not like a lot of customer service personnel these days. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel and the staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for the kind words. I am so happy to hear nice words about my staff. We hope to see you again but under different circumstances Thank you, Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long Term stay

    By

    June 22, 2015

    This was my first time to stay at a Candlewood. If I were to have to travel and stay for an undetermined amount of time I would be using a Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for staying with us and your feedback. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and exceptional service.

    By

    June 21, 2015

    club

    The gentleman had to work at changing my room as I forgot to let them know I was handicapped.

    I was under some stress and didn't find the inner curtains to close. The same gentleman came in and took care of it.

    I was alone but felt safe. That is very important to me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to see you again.. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy place

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    Have stayed 4 out of 5 years at this hotel. Recommend it for business, especially, since they provide a comfortable chair, table, and internet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Affortable

    By

    June 15, 2015

    Out of the few choices for hotels in the area, this hotel offers all ammendities at a cheaper rate. Dispite slow internet, very great place to stay. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Read Less

    If you're stuck in Lawton anyway, stay here

    By

    June 06, 2015

    Staff is awesome and goes out of their way to make you feel at home. Got stuck in Lawton for almost 4 months for work. They let my dog out when I had to work long hours, made sure their cleaning schedule was flexible and whenever I needed it, and generally just did whatever they could to make my stay comfortable and less stressful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Thank you for making my day as pleasurable as your stay was with your kind words. It is feedback like this that encourages our staff to continue on the right path to Guest Satisfaction. We enjoyed Jack and hope to see you both again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good deal

    By

    June 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was located in a good area and close to good food and shopping. You cannot beat the deal

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again.. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stay

    By

    May 25, 2015

    club

    Quick one night stay for a high school graduation. Staff friendly and helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2015
    Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Lawton. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close