Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 152 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    152reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Boot camp graduation week end

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at Candlewood during my grandsons boot camp graduation at Ft. Sill. The hotel was very clean, comfortable, close to excellent places to eat, and close to Ft. Sill. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, courteous, and informative. Price was very affordable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Geezerglider, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Annie Panter Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk staff

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Thank you to all the front desk for being so friendly and helpful during our stay. You all are great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Absolutely fantastic top notch place to stay. The Candlewood Cupboard is really cool how it works.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for taking time to tell us how we are doing. We hope to see you again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and comfortable room!

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Upon check-in was greeted by two employees who made me smile before I even made it up to my room. Room was inviting and comfortable. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    Great Location near base. Very pleasant, helpful staff. Good value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. We try hard to make sure our guest our happy. Thank you, Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy room and great staff

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Very nice hotel. Great stay. Quiet and comfy. Recommend highly!! The staff are very friendly and very helpful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to send over your kind words. We hope if you are ever back to Lawton that you stay with us. Thank you, Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    June 23, 2015

    REALLY LIKED THIS PLACE! HAD A FULL SIZE REFRIDGERATOR WITH 2 PLACES TO COOK WITH AND A LARGE MICROWAVE. ALSO LIKED THE FACT THAT IT HAD REAL DISHES AND SILVERWARE WITH COOKWARE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Staff

    By

    June 23, 2015

    I recently received news that my father had a massive heart attack and immediately flew into action leaving and heading for the state of Oklahoma. After 3 days at the hospital bedside I was literally exhausted and needed some rest. My husband secured us a room at the nearby Candlewood Suites at midnight for this purpose. The young man who handled our check in was phenomenal and should be moved up into management or training. He was so very genuinely concerned about our welfare and very warm and caring, not like a lot of customer service personnel these days. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel and the staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for the kind words. I am so happy to hear nice words about my staff. We hope to see you again but under different circumstances Thank you, Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long Term stay

    By

    June 22, 2015

    This was my first time to stay at a Candlewood. If I were to have to travel and stay for an undetermined amount of time I would be using a Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for staying with us and your feedback. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and exceptional service.

    By

    June 21, 2015

    club

    The gentleman had to work at changing my room as I forgot to let them know I was handicapped.

    I was under some stress and didn't find the inner curtains to close. The same gentleman came in and took care of it.

    I was alone but felt safe. That is very important to me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to see you again.. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy place

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    Have stayed 4 out of 5 years at this hotel. Recommend it for business, especially, since they provide a comfortable chair, table, and internet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Affortable

    By

    June 15, 2015

    Out of the few choices for hotels in the area, this hotel offers all ammendities at a cheaper rate. Dispite slow internet, very great place to stay. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Read Less