Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 165 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    165reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      19

    AK is the BOMB!!

    By

    June 15, 2016

    AK and front desk staff were awesome... very comfortable rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Clean rooms, comfortable beds, very friendly staff, central location to shopping, dining, etc. Will definitely stay here again when in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    May 26, 2016

    Staff at the hotel was the best I've ever experienced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    WOULD DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN

    By

    May 26, 2016

    STAFF FRIENDLY, ROOM WAS SPACIOUS, WILL USE CANDLEWOOD SUITES IN THE FUTURE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't leave valuables in your car

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I along with 6 other guest had their vehicles broken into at this location one night. Please do not leave valuables in plain sight. Hotel was sorry for the trouble and I know there was nothing they could do. A couple of non working light poles were noted after the break in took place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Notch

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    This was an excellent stay at a great hotel. I was greeted promptly and tended to immediately. Upon check in the front desk called me by name and made sure my visit was comfortable and enjoyable. Everything was SUPER clean and up to date. The kitchen was fully stocked, the bed was soft and comfortable, the room was great to sleep in at night. No outside noise at all. I slept like a baby. I was very happy and would recommend this place to anyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms/staff

    By

    April 30, 2016

    Very nice and clean rooms with great amenities. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, efficient, and good location

    By

    April 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is new, in a good location for where I was going, very clean. But the bed was shorter than what I had reserved, I was made aware of this at check in by a very courteous front desk manager.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 16, 2016

    We stay near Galveston a lot. This was our first stay, we will never stay at another hotel but this one if it is available. Good location, not too far from Galveston.

    Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    We needed a place to stay the night before our cruise and this hotel was a convenient location for us. Coming from Houston it was a little confusing as to how to get there but we really didn't have nay problems. Check in went smoothly, the room was nice and there were plenty of restaurants near by. We didn't have any problems during our stay, check out went seamlessly and we made our cruise in plenty of time. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend it to anyone headed this direction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just for the night

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Reward points night. Enjoyed my stay. Only complaint I had was the bed, which is not a complaint against the hotel. I am used to sleeping in a KING size bed. The room I booked was for a queen. I thought we would be fine sleeping two in the queen but I was wrong! It would have been worth the little extra for the king!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    April 07, 2016

    I arrived to this location to be pleasantly surprised on its location and surroundings. The staff was very accommodating when I needed to stay and extra night and also correctly my final bill at the end. Thank you for making my weekend memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on you next trip to League City, Tx Sincerely, Akshar P Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less