Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 125 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    125reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean room, comfortable bed and great service

    By

    February 26, 2015

    club

    Great rate for a good room. Check-in staff was great. Would recommend to our friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, great service, easy access.

    By

    February 25, 2015

    I would give the Candlewood Suites in Lexington an overall 10 rating except for two things. I booked our room on-line and the best price was for a suite with two king beds, which was great because my husband is a very tall guy. We also needed non-smoking due to allergies. I called the front desk and they told me that smoking was allowed on the third floor only and they booked us in a room on the first floor. The suite was great - clean, nicely decorated and included a kitchenette. However, both of the beds were very worn out and in need of replacement. Also, at night the room had a very slight cigarette smell - probably through the ventilation system - which for most people would not be a problem but when you have allergies, you notice it. Still, I would stay there again because everything else was so nice. the outside was covered in snow so I can't rate the outside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lexington Stay

    By

    February 24, 2015

    Nice property, clean with friendly service. Room was comfortable with great WiFi and television channel selection.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Clean Rooms

    By

    February 20, 2015

    This is a great hotel to use while doing business in Lexington, KY. It is convenient to Interstates and located in a safe area. The rooms are exceptionally clean and have everything you need for an overnight or extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great Service. It is something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are an extended stay hotel and as such we do not offer a continental breakfast. All of our rooms are equipped with a kitchen and there are breakfast items to purchase at a nominal price and fix. I do apologize for the noise that you encountered, however there is no way to change our location. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to all team members. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great Service. It is something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are an extended stay hotel and as such we do not offer a continental breakfast. All of our rooms are equipped with a kitchen and there are breakfast items to purchase at a nominal price and fix. I do apologize for the noise that you encountered, however there is no way to change our location. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to all team members. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close