Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 167 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    167reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice place for extended stay visits.

    By

    August 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Had trouble sleeping a few nights because of barking dogs or dogs running in the room above me. Other than that, very nice place to stay. Staff is very nice and accommodating. They have a dinner buffet on Wed nights which is nice. Indoor pool is something you don't see very often with Candlewood. Did not have time to visit it much. Will stay there again when I come back into town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short nights stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was there for 6 hours. Mostly to sleep. Bed was comfortable and AC worked well

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty good experience

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    My only gripe is a musty smell from the AC, which I presume have been addressed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    Appreciated the quiet, cleanliness, free laundry, and room features. I can easily recommend the Lexington Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed stay !!

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    It's been really wonderful experience staying in Candlewood suites, Lexington.

    The front office staff had been so helpful, cooperative in order to get the guidance on whereabouts. The amenities, hospitality and cleanliness are good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    front desk is great

    By

    July 16, 2015

    everyone we came in contact was friendly and helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel and great staff

    By

    July 06, 2015

    I stay at this hotel periodically, and I've always had a good experience here. The beds feel comfortable to me, and I always sleep very well. I never have issues with noise from the other guests. I especially appreciate how helpful and nice the staff is. I often talk to Karen at the front desk, and she provides great service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very dog friendly

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff. They always welcome my dog. Clean comfortable beds and big bathrooms well stocked. And I love the kitchens. Everything you need to prepare a quick meal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My awesome Kentucky Trip.

    By

    July 04, 2015

    First and most important, this hotel is clean. Inside and out. The hotel is easy to find and conveniently located right off of New Circle Road (the main highway in Lexington). The front desk staff were friendly and always ready to listen to the day's exploits, no matter how silly they were ! Our room (and bathroom) was spacious and clean. The kitchenette and pantry (based on the honesty system) was well supplied. Internet access was easy and fast. We could control our own air conditioning which came in handy for hot flashes ! This hotel offered a barbeque for guests. We were even allowed to invite local friends to the barbeque ! At first I didn't think that I would like it that we only got maid service once a week. As it turned out, it wasn't so bad. I liked the idea that we were left alone. If we needed anything, we went to the front desk and they were on it ! The ONLY thing I didn't like was the curtain didn't close all the way. The sheers did though. But since the sun rise is 45 minutes later than what we are used to (we live in upstate NY near Albany) I was able to sleep in a little bit. Darn body clock !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    real nice lady at desk

    By

    July 04, 2015

    have only stayed at two candlewoods...trying to stay there rather than hie as they have become rather high priced..like that candlewood has better tv programing (direct tv) dont like that reward is less than hie.. unfortunately not as many properties across country as hie

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    総合的には問題なし

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    長期間滞在していたので問題は多数あったが総じて適正に対応してくれた。ファシリティも全体的に問題はないがプールが小さいのが残念。また、プールの掃除がされているのかどうか分からないくらい、清潔さが感じられなかったのも残念だ。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    service was great

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    service was great very friendley staff. rooms were kept clean. pool was clean and towels available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less