Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 265 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Stay as Always

    By

    June 14, 2016

    When in Lexington I always stay at this Candlewood. The staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and comfortable. It is a great value and I recommend it to all my associates who visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay, roomy, clean and slept well!

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    My stay was a very good experience, would highly recommend this facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A reasonably priced option in N. Lexington area

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Pros: Sleep quality, budget, full kitchen!! Yes, full kitchen! Easy parking, Laundry on site, Free internet and a million TV channels.
    Cons: The grounds are quite unattractive, the front lobby is a bit dull, the pantry is not very well stocked, some staff are a tad less accommodating, majority are excellent, though!

    Read More
    Read Less

    relax after work

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    great place to stay while in Lexington. price was reasonable and close to our work location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    スタッフの笑顔

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    出張にて二ヶ月、お世話になりました。

    リーズナブルな価格でもあり、朝食サービスは無いものの、
    ホテルスタッフの笑顔には癒されました。

    室内での、インターネットスピードは比較的早いと思いますが、速い時と、込み具合にもよるのか、遅くつながりにくい時も有りました。

    近くに、有名な日本食も有り、ダウンタウンにも近く、空港まで車で15分位と利便性は良いと思います。

    Read More
    Read Less

    First

    By

    June 10, 2016

    This was the first time at this hotel. Never slept well because of road noise or air conditioner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    I had no problems and will be looking forward to my stay in virginia Beach

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    We thank you for your review. We enjoyed having you here and we hope you have a great time at Virginia Beach. If you get back to Lexington we would be honored if you stay with us. Thanks Again, Eric Alcorn Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful staff

    By

    June 04, 2016

    A wonderful and caring staff helped make our trip to Lexington outstanding. We traveled with our dog and the staff was just great with our dog , giving her numerous treats. Will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Well thank you for your wonderful review. We try to make all of our guest feel like family including the fury ones. We are all pet lovers here. So please come again we look forward to having you. Thanks Again, Eric Alcorn Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in Lexington

    By

    June 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    I always stay here when in Lexington. All of the staff members (including the cleaning crew) are friendly and efficient. The room and other facilities are well-equipped and always clean. It would be impossible to find another hotel in this area as comfortable for anywhere near the same rate. Great job, Candlewood Suites Lexington!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    We would like to thank you for your kind words about our staff and hotel. It's guest like you that makes me want to come to work every day. Thanks again from a smiling manager. Sincerely, Eric Alcorn Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accessible and comfortable

    By

    May 30, 2016

    Warm & friendly staff, close to town and the office, and comfortable room as always. A little noisy on the bottom floor on the highway side, but not terrible.

    I had not spent much time in Lexington in a long time, but this is a great small city. Easy to get around and a lot of interesting places to visit, eat and dine at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Dipak Patel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always enjoy staying here

    By

    May 19, 2016

    Great hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great location. Love staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun, classy, affordable

    By

    May 18, 2016

    The friendliness of the staff impressed me from the start. The rooms were clean and comfortable as well as affordable. The hotel was pet-friendly and the pet fee reasonable. The only negative was that the queen bed was very close to the wall on the right side. That is not a problem for a longer term single traveler, but it did make it a bit tight getting in/out of bed for a couple. That said, I would certainly stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay and I hope to see you back again soon. Thank you for staying with us. Dipak
    Read More
    Read Less