Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 233 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    233reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Okay stay

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Used IHS points to help pay for stay and made it very affordable. I have stayed at this site before and like the location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amenities

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I don't generally stay at Candlewood, preferring Holiday Inn Express which provides hot breakfast options. This Candlewood was not really within walking distance of restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing and friendly staff

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    We spent nine weeks in the Candlewood Hotel Suites and were treated with utmost respect the entire time. We had significant hail damage to our house and had to move out while repairs and restoration were being done. The staff understood that this was a difficult time and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The suite was lovely and comfortable, and the free laundry was a big bonus. A Meet-and Greet is held twice a month, and one of the times was on my birthday. They provided a beautifully decorated cake for all the June birthdays, but they had it made in my favorite flavor and frosting and encouraged us to invite our family to eat with us, which they did.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Highly recommended for the lincoln area especially with IHG points.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service! Comfortable Bed

    By

    June 29, 2016

    We will definitely stay here again. The location is convenient and the staff was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    A Great Big "Thank You" to EP Haven from Denver, CO for the 5 star review!! I am delighted that you found our "location convenient and the staff was great". Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites in Lincoln, NE. We look forward to the next time you visit! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you enjoyed about your visit! Thank You, Gabrielle T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Spacious Room but No A/C.

    By

    June 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am an IHG Rewards member. We stay in many Holiday Inns. This was the first time we stayed at a Candlewood Suite. We got in late and had to leave early. The room was spacious and had a nice kitchen and ok bathroom. Our big problem was that the A/C didn't work. The front desk person brought us 2 fans. It still was a little warm. It just wasn't a comfortable night. Didn't realize there are no ice machines. You have to turn on the ice machine in your freezer to get ice. We weren't told this at check in. Then I guess I am used to having some kind of breakfast at an IHG hotel, but there was none. When we left, my daughter went to get the car while I took the bags down on the elevator. The elevator was out of order. I had to roll the bags down two flights of stairs. It just wasn't a good stay for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you JHAKC from Kansas City for let us know what we can improve on. I am sincerely sorry that you had this experience at our hotel. I have had our vendor come and fix the A/C unit from that room and it turned out that the thermostat stopped working. I just wanted to let you know that we addressed the issue as soon as possible. As for the elevator not working we had the repair team out to fix it the next morning when they could get parts. Unfortunately, you experienced two things that were completely out of our control. I hope you will forgive this unfortunate situation and give us another chance. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the spacious room and kitchenette. I do hope that you will give Candlewood Suites another try! I would be happy to hand pick a room for you when you return. Please email me and let me know your next stay date. Sincerely, Gabrielle T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Illinois Visitor

    By

    May 24, 2016

    Excellent staff - they explained everything available during my visit. "Rental" items included crock pots, pans, and even movies! Having a kitchenette in my suite brings me back to Candlewood for every visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review IL Shutterbug! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Candlewood Suites-Lincoln. I hope to have you as a guest in the future. Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent bed

    By

    May 22, 2016

    club

    clean and comfortable room with a place to cook your own meals if needed.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 30, 2016
    Dear tazz72, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and adequate accommodation. It is great to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very impressed with accomadations and service.

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    Our first impression was of the attractiveness of the building. It was modern and well maintained. The front desk personnel were very friendly and accommodating. Upon entering our room we were pleased at how clean, spacious and well equipped it was. We particularly enjoyed the small kitchen. Our room was located close to the lobby and yet noise was not an issue. Everything worked and management seems to have thought of every possible need. The clothes basket was a nice touch and access to a free washer and dryer impressed us. The little store was very convenient and encouraged preparing food in our rooms. The exercise room was better equipped than most of the hotel gyms we've experienced. For the money, I think it's a great deal and I will always look for a Candlewood Suites whenever I travel. Thanks for thinking outside the box and providing a unique option for travelers needing a clean, well equipped place to sleep at a reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so glad that our amenities exceeded your expectations. We try to make our guests feel comfortable while they are away from home. We hope to see you again! Best Regards Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and conveinent, great service

    By

    May 09, 2016

    Felt very safe and comfortable here. Was greeted nicely at the front desk at any time I was there and was very pleased with the service. We just had an over night stay and not an extended stay or we would have used more of the amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thank you Ms Bright for the 5 star review. I am glad that you were pleased with our guest service. I appreciate your feedback and hope to have you with us again! Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    weary traveler

    By

    May 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice place. clean sheets and nice staff. Easy to find. Quiet and mattress was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review Missouri Boy! I am glad that you enjoyed your room. Come visit us again, we would love to have you! Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel Allowed a Relaxing Stay

    By

    April 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was pleasantly surprised with how clean the hotel was. The room appeared updated and new, and it made for a relaxing experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    We appreciate the 5 star review THCO! We are happy that your experience was a relaxing one. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Lincoln! Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less