Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 218 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    218reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      11

    I love the staff and hotel!

    By

    April 18, 2016

    I love this hotel and the staff! This is the perfect place well suited for business purposes and leisure!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay for Business Trip

    By

    April 18, 2016

    The stay was good. Check in was quick. The room was in good order with no issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    I appreciate the 5 star review GeoGuyColorado! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the check in was quick. Your feedback on the good room condition is important to us. Come visit us again. Sincerely, Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great convenience

    By

    April 15, 2016

    Very convenient and has a store, which has a nice variety if you don't want to leave the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    I appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you found our Candlewood Cupboard useful. Please come back and visit. Best Regards, Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Clean Room

    By

    April 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had no problems at Candlewood suites. I was in town for family and really didn't stay there much other to sleep and shower. Place was updated and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review Chris45769. Your feedback is valuable to us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again if your travels bring you this way. Best Regards Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    This place was very clean and well-organized with very simple yet comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to read that you found our hotel organized and comfortable. I do hope to see you again. Sincerely, Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Night's Sleep!!

    By

    April 15, 2016

    It felt like a mini luxury apartment more than a hotel. Great beds, great staff, clean, and an overall great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Big shout out to GdNghtsSleep for the 5 star review! I am very happy to read that you enjoyed many things about your stay. Should your travels bring you this way I hope that you will stay with us again. Best Regards! Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    April 12, 2016

    It was fine. No huge problems nothing remarkable wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Thank you kdc16 for letting us know how we are doing. Your feedback is very important to us. I am glad that everything was fine for you during your last stay. If there is anything I can do to better your next stay please do not hesitate to ask. Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cosy

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Attendents very helpfull, clean and cosy room. Quiet and many reasturaunts near by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad that you found the room clean and cozy. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    March 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is the 3rd time I have stayed at a Candlewood property. I will always stay at Candlewood if possible. Really enjoy the room and the staff is always friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Hi Boxtersman! Thank you for the 5 star review. I am personally pleased that you are a loyal guest that enjoys the room and our staff. I look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and well cared for. Towels are great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    We appreciate your 5 star review! I am glad that our staff was friendly and helpful. We also take pride in the cleanliness of our hotel. We hope to see you again. Thank you! Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience, very pleased

    By

    March 19, 2016

    very nice room, very clean and roomy
    very helpful and professional staff 5 star
    located near excellent reaturants and shopping
    I will be staying here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Dear Paul&Sherry, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to read that the service you received was excellent as well as the room and the amenities were up to par. I look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you, Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    5-Star Experience

    By

    March 17, 2016

    A great place to stay! Location was perfect....near grocery store and many restaurants. Staff was extra attentive. I would certainly stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased that you found our hotel a great place to stay with the location being a plus. I do hope to see you again. Best Regards, Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less