Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 451 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    451reviews

    • 5 Stars
      302
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Great Value

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Great Price - Close to the airport. Just needed a room by the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor customer service

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    okay hotel for price and closeness to BWI. Nighttime desk agent was lass than professional. It was very late and she was extremely slow at checking us in. We had an early departure. Probably won't return to this location for accommodations if needed by BWI.

    Read More
    Read Less

    You can always relay on the good service

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    As always, Candlewood did fulfill my expectations, the price was a Little high but the service was outstanding.
    Was expecting a better room being an IHG club member.
    Can only recommend this hotel chain

    Read More
    Read Less

    Flaw

    By

    April 11, 2016

    My reservation on April 9th, was a little less than satisfactory. The toilet bowl was leaking on the floor, and it appears this has been happening for some time, for there was a brown stain of rust there. How can the maids miss such a flaw?

    I called down to the Front Desk, who sent someone, who really is a driver. He came back with some tools, but the waterline needed to be replaced, which had to be postposed for the regular maintenance personnell. He then placed a jug under the leak, so that the water will not continue to damage the tile.

    Under these circumstances, should I be compensated in some way for my stay under such circumstances?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place in area

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is great location to stay while in Baltimore area. Located centrally to so many places- yet quiet and able to get sleep. Staff was amazing- and everyone seemed genuinely concerned about our comfort, stay, needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on the hotel. We were delighted to hear that location was great and central to all of the places you needed to go! I will share your feedback with our team! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    April 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very short stay. Arrived late and left early the next morning. However, clean surroundings as well as property. Quiet and efficient check-i and check-out

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Service.

    By

    April 05, 2016

    I travel for work and my experience with Candlewood is always consistent. IHG for that matter is a great group that I enjoy being loyal to. I look forward to more trips through this organization.

    Read More
    Read Less

    super value, super comfy, close to BWI

    By

    April 02, 2016

    Way closer than we realized to the car rental return/airport. Big clean, well appointed suite with kitchenette, large table area, living room. This place was a real find for the money. We will be looking for this chain again when we travel. Popcorn included!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    April 01, 2016

    Great for overnight before a flight, or a couple nights between trips. Always a friendly staff and a comfortable, convenient room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Room amenities just as expected. The front desk staff is very nice and quite helpful. Restaurants close.
    This property was a Great Candlewood Suites just as expected. I think the consistency from property to property under the Candlewood Brand is outstanding. The value I received at this location was outstanding as compared to other hotels in the area of BWI Airport

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay and good service

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    Everything was very good. The shower head water pressure could have been somewhat better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A good kept secret

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    A good value, nice, welcoming, clean place to stay. Very practical location to go everywhere in the Baltimore area.

    Read More
    Read Less