• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a nonrefundable fee of 15 dollars for the first night and 10 dollars for every additional night up to a total of 150 dollars. Weight limit less than 80 lbs. Agreement must be signed at check in. A record of vaccinations may be required.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Arundel Mills Mall
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Baltimore Inner Harbor Harborplace
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:125
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary for In-House Guests for the nights of their reservation. Park and Fly packages available that include long term parking for guests leaving their car, or a $5.00 per day or $30.00 for up to 14 day charge applies when leaving vehicles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:125
  • Total number of suites:125
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:118
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:7
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:125
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:MD0362

Convenient Hotel Near BWI Airport with Spacious Suites.

Looking for Baltimore Washington International Airport hotels? The search stops here at the Candlewood Suites® Baltimore – Linthicum hotel. Ideal for extended business stays, our hotel is near the Baltimore Convention Center. For family vacations and BWI airport travelers, you’ll be delighted to know that our hotel is near downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. Whatever you desire, you can find it here at our hotel.


View More

Convenient Hotel Near BWI Airport with Spacious Suites.

Looking for Baltimore Washington International Airport hotels? The search stops here at the Candlewood Suites® Baltimore – Linthicum hotel. Ideal for extended business stays, our hotel is near the Baltimore Convention Center. For family vacations and BWI airport travelers, you’ll be delighted to know that our hotel is near downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. Whatever you desire, you can find it here at our hotel.

Business guests appreciate an easy commute from our hotel in Linthicum to top Maryland destinations, including Johns Hopkins Hospital, the University of Maryland and the University of Maryland Hospital. Our hotel amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access and our 24-hour Candlewood Gym, allows our guests to stay connected and fit while on the go. Other amenities include our onsite convenience store (Candlewood Cupboard), the Lending Library and the Lending Locker. And when you’re ready to take it easy, our spacious suites are more than accommodating—from the flexible work space, fully-equipped kitchen, to the comfy recliner.

With downtown Baltimore attractions like the Maryland Science Center and Baltimore Zoo within minutes of our hotel, there's something for everyone, from cheering on the Orioles at Camden Yards or the Ravens at M&T Bank Stadium. We offer a free area shuttle to explore Baltimore with ease. You'll quickly find our hotel to be your home away from home.

View Less
Features
Guests love a location near BWI Airport and our hotel's complimentary, 24-hour guest laundry facility. Take advantage of a 24-hour, on-site Fitness Center. It's fully-equipped with aerobic equipment.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It doesn't get any better than this! After a long, harrowing drive from New York City, I was ready for some peace and quiet - along with time to enjoy socializing with my son and his girlfriend. I had booked the two bedroom suite so that we would have plenty of room to stretch out and feel comfortable. I was not disappointed! In fact, this was by far one of the nicest, most spacious and graciously furnished suites that I have ever booked - and that includes some pretty pricey competition. The kitchen could easily have been used to prepare a meal, the sitting room was spacious and comfortable. Both bedrooms were large, with spacious bathrooms and plenty of closet space along with vanity space. There was a television in each room along with a television in the sitting room. To top it off, the front desk was efficient and friendly and the breakfast was just outstanding. I would highly recommend this property and can't wait to return! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Choice I have never stayed at Staybridge Suites before but it will be my first choice from now on. The staff was very accomodating and efficient and the room was very comfortable and CLEAN. I had arrived just before midnight on my first visit and on my second, had to leave by 5 am to catch my flight. I was transported by their hotel shuttle and the airport since their hours covered those times, thank goodness. I did not have time to socialize except during their breakfast buffet which was more than just continental. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Baltimore Great hotel - convenient location to airport and my business meetings. room was great - very well arranged and clean. full size refrig. dishes, flatware and utensils. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome suite I have stayed in a lot of different hotels/motels/suites...this is most definitely one of the nicest places I have stayed. I have paid top dollar for less service than this. Awesome visit ...awesome hotel. The only thing I can complain about is that I didnt get to stay longer! Will definitely stay there again!!!! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend retreet we just wanted to get away from the rat race and this was the perfect place to do it. We have visited this property at least 4 times in past yr. Suites are always welcoming and very comfortable. great value for your money. Very convient to restaurants and only minutes to the city. We just relaxed and thats all we wanted to do. Can't wait to go back in a couple of mnths! September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & clean room Room was very nice, a lot of channels on TV. Don't like having sink outside of bathroom. Breakfast was just average, egg folded over with cheese and sausage along with a waffle maker. Good selection of fruit & breads. Shuttle to light rail was as needed not on a schedule. Stay was on a weekend. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and friendly staff. We had a late arrival (after midnight), but there was parking available and our room was ready. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Having breakfast available and included with the room was convenient. We're big coffee drinkers, so having the coffee maker in the room was great also. The bed and pillows were comfortable, but the pillows could have been larger. The blackout curtains do not completely cover the windows, there are gaps that let a lot of light in. We used towels to darken the room to sleep late in the morning. Overall, this is a great place to stay and we would definitely stay here again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Lifeguard and front desk personnel Everyone was very nice. The lifeguard helped my grandaughter with her swimming skills! Rooms were clean and comfy. Front desk went out of their way to help me out with questions. The staff in charge of breakfast however seemed to just want to go home and were glad the day was over. They did not clean any tables with dirty dishes so new guests could sit down. i thought that to be very odd. Definitely would stay again September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Staffing Stayed at this property for over 2 weeks and cant express how blown away I was with the staff. I understand it's their job to be nice and professional, but they went above and beyond any experience I've ever received from the hospitality industry. From the front desk, shuttle drivers and housekeeping you won't find a better group of people to make your stay as peaceful and relaxing as possible. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place for an extended stay All of the desk staff were extremely helpful, esp Maria . The breakfast bar was fine, just stay away from the 'western' omelette. We were there for a week as my sons were doing the trnsplant at the U of MD Medical Center. Any concern was immediately addressed. We were able to do the happy hour/ light dinner only 2x but thery were acceptable and welcomed after stressful days. The convenience to BWI ( where I picked up a relative from Texas )and especially the closeness to the hospital made it great. I am glad the reservation person recommended this . At the time , a major convention in Baltimore made it impossible to get anything in the city. Only 15 mins away, I had parking , breakfast, coffee , dinner, happy hour, and a kitchen.. Absolutely fantastic !!! Kudos all around . August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel I highly recommend staying at this hotel if you travel to Baltimore. It is very clean and has a very homey feel to it. The breakfast each morning is one of the best free hotel breakfasts I've ever seen with so many choices and on actual plates with actual silverware! And the hot food is good too! The rooms are very big and have a small but FULL kitchen. Lots of storage space and really made me feel comfortable. In their business center you can print off your boarding pass for free! They also have a free self service laundry facilty. I did not use this as I was only there one day. But if you are planning to be there for a few days - I would highly recommend you plan on using that. You can purchase laundry soap and other supplies from the little store right in the lobby. On a few of the evenings they had a social in the evenings, which ended up being pretty much a full meal. They even had wine and beer (on tap!). It was impressive. This hotel is also very close to one of the highways and it took about 10 minutes to get into downtown. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Angels on Staff! But keep your shoes on in the rooms on the fifth floor I feel compelled to write a review on this property. My co-workers and I have stayed here for the past three to 4 years. Yes, there was a recent management change. Yes, the entire staff changed, yes the level of service changed which made many long term frequent guests leave and seek quarters elsewhere. Now, the good news is that Maria the morning desk agent and Sabrina, the evening desk agent have made things wonderful again. They both have a can do attitude and care about their guests. Breakfast had improved and I thought WOW this is great. Everyone has acclimated and this property will continue to earn my company's business which is several hundred room nights a year. The bad news is that I was in room 508 June11th for about 8 nights and informed the desk that there was food on the carpet and it wasn't as clean as usual. I returned to the property two more times, was issued two different rooms and they seemed more clean. Yea! Right? So I figured my comments to the Assistant General Mgr were taken seriously. The place seemed to be moving back on track., getting more geared toward the guest. Well, this trip, Aug 2nd, I am once again in room 508 and the same piece of pizza sausage is on the carpet in the same place I spotted it in June, and the rest of the room had the same black fibers on the carpet leading me to conclude that the carpet in this room has not been vacuumed in almost 2 months! And I noticed as I went to bed, that the bottom of my feet were almost black. I had been padding around the suite for hours barefoot prior to bed. I then realized that in all the years I've stayed here. I have never heard the sound of a vacuum cleaner disrupting my thoughts or sleep as so often happens in other properties that road warriors stay in. I don't understand the housekeeping staff not running the vacuum.? Perhaps clean minded housekeepers are hard to find in this area. On that point, I also want to say, that someone dropped a cookie near the elevator on the fifth floor my last stay. It got smashed to bits by someone. It laid there untouched for the entire week I was there. So give them a shot. The desk folks are nice, the housekeepers on 5 are lax. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mr. was somewhat disappointed that room was only one large room - not two like other staybridge suites August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I was responsible for a group of 15 people from our company who stayed at the Staybridge Suites near BWI Airport for a Leadership Training. We have done this training all over the country and I've been coordinating it since 2004, doing about 5 each year. This location was one of the best I've ever used. The rooms were very nice. The staff is outstanding. Everyone is very helpful and nice. The meeting room was more than adequate. It is very convenient for those traveling by air being so close to the airport and a free shuttle. If there is a negative it's that the hotel is not a full-service. But they more than make up for anything lacking there by providing such things as the free shuttle to take you to lunch or other locations in a radius of the hotel. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel We enjoyed our room which was nice and spaceous for 6. Breakfast was an added bonus with a nice variety of food. Will definately return if we are back in Baltimore. July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service I booked a published rate and was charged this amount at check in but did not receive my package. I was required to drive 80 miles round trip for DC to pick up my package. When I arrived the gift was still not available. The service desk worker responsible eventually showed up at 1030 pm the following day to present me with my package with not as much as an apology for the disruption, travel, or poor service. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for extended stay I spent nearly 6 weeks here in June and July. I thoroughly enjoyed everything about my stay. The room (a 1-person king bed studio) was just what I needed: the bed was comfortable; the work desk, free wireless Internet, and free access to a printer in the business center allowed me to get a lot of work done; and the TV (with all the expected channels) swiveled so it could be viewed from the desk, couch, or bed. Everyone at the hotel was friendly, from the front desk staff to the breakfast crew and the cleaning staff, and I got to know many of them during my stay. They were also very helpful whenever I needed something unusual -- they scanned a document for me; they allowed me free use of a storage area for my luggage, free parking for my car, and free use of their airport shuttle when I had to fly to a conference in the middle of my stay; and they even borrowed a rollaway bed from another hotel in their network when my son came to visit. Because I was away from home for so long I depended on the full kitchen in the room (full refrigerator/freezer, 2-burner stove, microwave, and dishwasher - although no oven). For this size room they provide 3 place settings, basic utensils (spatula and serving spoons, can opener, corkscrew, vegetable peeler), and a set of Revereware pots and pans (Dutch oven, saute pan, saucepan, and even a steamer attachment for the saucepan - much better than the pots and pans I've seen at some other hotels in the past). I'm glad I brought my own chef's knife, and I ended up buying some wooden spoons and a bigger bamboo cutting board, but I was able to cook plenty of good meals with this setup. There are a few grocery stores within a 10-15 drive; I usually went to the Green Valley Marketplace in Elkridge (Cindy's Liquors in the same shopping center has a good wine selection), but a Food Lion and Safeway are about as close, and a little further away are a Trader Joe's (The Perfect Pour in the same shopping center also has a very good wine selection) and a Whole Foods. Breakfast every day was nice. They offer plenty of options, ranging from some daily egg dish, sausage or bacon, and potatoes to oatmeal, cold cereal, a waffle machine, bagels, muffins, toast, and probably some other things I never got around to trying. They keep carafes of coffee (regular, decaf, and hot water for tea) in the lobby all day. The evening receptions every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday evening are also a nice touch. They offer a salad bar, some sort of entree (burgers and hot dogs/brats every Wednesday, some sort of pizza every week or two, and sometimes things like BBQ sandwiches, fajitas, soup and submarine sandwiches, or a baked potato bar), and drinks (soft drinks, wine, and 2 draft beers). In short, I'm glad I stayed here for these 6 weeks, and I will definitely stay here again if I need to be in the area for another extended stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and hospitable The staff managed to give us a room even though we arrived a day early. The desk clerk was fast and polite while doing it-even though the joint was jumping. The room's kitchen had everything you would need to be able to have some meals "at home". This facility has two elevators, one at each end. This made wait time a little less than expected. The staff at the desk was efficient and always caring. One of the 2 room telephones only worked for incoming calls, but this did not prove to be a problem for us. The airconditioning was "spotty". Although the room felt home/apartment-like, the airconditioning was a throw-back to roadside motel days. Those directly in line with the fan were cold, while everyone else was too warm. The transportation was dependable with a reasonable wait time. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even better than we were expecting The initial reasons why we decided to stay at Staybridge were proximity to the airport at downtown and breakfast being included. We were not disappointed with either of these -- the hotel is conveniently located between the airport and downtown, and the assortment of breakfast options was impressive. In addition to these things, we were pleasantly surprised when we discovered that we had a full kitchen in our suite. We were expecting a little kitchenette, so having a full stove and full fridge was a definite surprise! July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming, Professional Staff, Clean & Comfortable Rooms First time stay. My conclusions - Pros - - Check-in. Interacted with Sabrina during check-in and stay. As the initial point of contact representing Staybridge, she immediately makes you feel welcome and that this hotel was a good choice. Once settled into the room even got a phone call from her inquiring if I had found everything to be in good order and were there any concerns. - Rooms were well laid out. Kitchen with two burners (no oven), microwave, full refrigerator, cabinets, utensils, cookware/plates and dishwasher (for those that want to cook in and save). Sofa and single seat in front of flat screen TV. Office table and chair with free fast wi-fi. Two double beds in this one bedroom suite configuration with another flat panel TV separated by french doors from living space. Separate bath and dressing areas.Beds (a concern from a previous reviewer) were found to be very comfortable and bath towels (another reviewer concern) were plentiful, the cotton was tufted - which was different - but they had a nice feeling to them. Unit was very clean. - Breakfast was similiar to other brands and slight better in some regards. Although you expect the food to be pre-cooked except for waffles, I found egg/cheese omlettes both days, with sausage one day and bacon on the other which were warm and tasty, a selection of cold cuts, the usual fruits, yogurt, cereal, juices, coffee, etc. The breads were numerous and a change was made after concern from a prior review to the french toast (rarely seen in other brand hotels). After warming in the toaster it was very tasty. I want to shout out special attention to detail by the servers. A prior review pointed out they would run out of things. This was over the July 4th perod when there were lots of hungry people. Lesia was very attentive in making sure that nothing "disappeared", while also attending to table cleaning, sweeping up the occasional dropped dish, and politely acknowledging any complaints made. This type of position is the target for complaints...few compliments if job is done right. Lesia was outstanding in starting off her guest's day. When I asked if there would be more french toast #as it was close to closing#, she made it a point to come to my table and advise there were two in the toaster for me. Outstanding job should be recognized by management. - Evening social is offered Tuesday - Thursday. We missed the Greek salad, burgers and brautwurst the first night we checked in but the second night was cream of brocholli soup, regular salad and two types of subs. Sodas, white/red wine and beer were also included. Very tasty/filling and eliminated the need for a later dinner cost. Again, the server made sure that nothing ran out and was very professional #did not catch her name#. -Other amenities include a fitness room, free washer/dryer area, a theater room, pantry for purchases and a small pool. Again, with a nod to staff, I observed the Lifeguard #yes - they had one# in his morning routine while eating breakfast and his attention to detail was excellent. Making sure the pool was sparkling, netting anything found in the water, checking chemicals, placing towels on all the seats, etc. He was very professional and did his job well. Cons: - the ONLY con found was that the rooms on the second floor above the breakfast area will tend to have air filled with the aroma of breakfast every morning - it wakes you. For some thats a good thing. If you love uninterrupted sleep request a higher floor or further from that area. Conclusion -For the cost this was an excellent choice. People want clean, comfortable rooms and a welcoming staff that know their jobs. Management takes action of review concerns and learns from them.That's what I found here ane will return. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Weekend Me and my girlfriend stayed here from June 28 to the 30th. One issue we had was while making the reservation. The agent really did not know how to do a Gift Certificate Reservation for one night and a AAA rate for the second night. Contacted the GM and had this issue resolved but still had two reservations which I did double check to make sure they checked us out and back in on the 29th in the same room. Breakfast was better last year when we stayed here. There was better selection last June than this year and they kept on running out of food. Yes it was busy but they should of anticipated that. Also, when I made sure that I was checked out and back in on the 29th, I asked for Do Not Disturb to be brought up because there wasn't one in the room but we never got it. We also did not get light housekeeping because our beds never got made and we were glad we didn't put the towels on the floor because of them not touching the room. They should automatically give housekeeping to short term stayers. Besides these minor issues, we had a very good time in the room and around the Baltimore/Linthicum area. It was a very relaxing weekend we both needed. Will probably be back again if we are planning on going to the area. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable and very friendly! We recently stayed at Staybridge Suites in Linthicum, MD. Very very nice ... clean, comfty, great breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly... especially Maria and the GM Angela! We gave it a 4 on the Room & Comfort is because we found a stain on sheet toward the foot of the bed and told Maria at the front desk. She immediately expressed her concern and called housekeeping and gave instructions on a complete bed change that day. We were out all day and when we came back the room smelled good all was clean until we looked at the sheets! Same sheet on the bed - never was changed. I laid a towel on that part of the bed. We checked out the next morning early but did tell Maria what happened. I told her we were checking out early but not because of the sheets epidsode. We will stay there again on our next trip to area.... We highly recommend this hotel. ps ... whomever cleaned the room did not follow instructions ... also the sheet should of never been put on bed even if they were not able to remove the stain. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable bed & great service The room was very clean and very nice. The hotel staff was always very helpful. The shuttle service was always available to take you to work, to the airport, to the mall, or anywhere you wanted to go within a 3 mile radius. Always hot breakfast every morning, only issue was finding food on the weekends because of the amount of people checked in on weekends. But the staff always tied to rush and get more food as needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. June 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 407 Terrible bed I picked this hotel because we stayed in a SBS in Palmdale Ca and loved it. This room did not compare at all, the bed was very uncomfortable, the towels appeared very worn. The front desk clerk was more concerned about the phone ringing than checking us in despite having a 6mo baby checking in after 8 hours of travel. I have recently stayed at hotel of lower known quality and had better nights sleep. From the check in experience to the poor bed I rather save the 20 dollars and stay somewhere else. Thanks for your time and the opportunity to comment. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home My Hubby & I selected this place for our sixth Wedding Anniversay. Since we are Priority Rewards Member this was an Excellent choice. It was Home away from Home. We will definelty be back!!! June 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was once a great property This was once the best place around BWI to stay. The staff were friendly, the shuttle was punctual, and the rooms were clean. Sadly all of the above have changed and the change was almost overnight. The staff turnover is higher than any hotel I’ve regularly stayed. The rooms are only partially cleaned and the hotel has recently acquired a unique smell to the hallways and the rooms as if they are being cleaned with a dirty wash rag. The hotel shuttle has become a guessing game on whether it will show up to where you requested. When I asked the driver what took so long, 40 minutes to the rental car facility, his reply: no one told me you were waiting. This has happened the last three stays Breakfast, forget about it. Coffee containers are always empty, it took 20 minutes to get them refilled and the food is so so. The staff have a unconcerned attitude. If you’re looking for a Holiday Inn Express this is the place for you. If you’re looking for a Staybridge experience, my advice is to move on to another property. This was my last stay. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great place ... nice & clean . Great customer service and LOVED the room everything that we were looking for & more ! also a nice location May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleaning and Breakfast The rooms was very comfortable however, the notice to have the room service should not be on the back of the toilet. I did not see the notice until Saturday which was late to have the room clean or get clean towel. My suggestion is that if guest are checking in for the first time on a Friday than the front desk should inform the guest that if they want a lite cleaning than they must inform housekeeping by 5pm that day. The other issue was that we were told that breakfast is between 7:30am-9:30am on Saturday however, nothing was available until 8:30-8:45am. Other than these two issues my stay was comfortable. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Airport Option I stayed for one night before an early flight the next day. The desk staff was great. The hotel room was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed the free reception with beverages and wings. It was also nice to be able to rent a DVD of a first run movie for only $1.00 as I was staying by myself and had done enough work for one day. You can't miss with this "New" hotel and its great staff and facility. Bob April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - slow shuttle Overall a great place to stay! Clean, good price, great amenities. Shuttle service can be slow if it is busy - I waited 50, 45 and 40 minutes on three successive days to be picked up last trip. March 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Candlewood Suites Hotel Baltimore Linthicum BWI Airport
Candlewood Suites Hotel Baltimore Linthicum BWI Airport
Select to close.
Candlewood Suites Hotel Baltimore Linthicum BWI Airport Candlewood Suites Hotel Baltimore Linthicum Gazebo
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading