Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 88 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    88reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Hotel!

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    The room was exceptionally clean, was not expecting the kitchen to be there which was a great surprise. Staff was very helpful when my daughter wanted to swim at 10am, and the price we paid for was better than what we expected for staying in Atlanta. I would definetly recommend this hotel to anyone else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Why stay elsewhere ?

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent Hotel. Great Staff, nice location for me.
    Would Always Stay Here !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    My stay was impressive, as I've not had such a good experience at other hotels recently. The hotel was not only clean, but smelled clean. The staff were attentive and professional. The housekeepers were courteous and accommodating. I will definitely consider this property when visiting the Atlanta area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are pleased to hear that your stay was satisfactory , your feedback is very important to us and helpful to our future guests. We hope to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you back to the Atlanta area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    This was just a quick turn off I-20. Very easy to find. The amenities were excellent. The Staff was very helpful. The process was seamless. Well worth the price. Necessary shopping close by and easy access to Atlanta.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and good location

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    Hotel was clean and comfortable, with easy access to Atlanta area. Peaceful and quiet area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear cjoseph, Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you the next time your travel plans bring you to the Atlanta area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    We have stayed at this particular Candlewood Suites often when attending Atlanta Braves games. The staff is always courteous, the location is convenient, and the rooms are very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    RobertG123, Thanks so much for your review. Glad you enjoy your stay each and every time you stay. Maybe next time we see you the Atlanta Braves will have won the World Series!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    The staff was extremely helpful and made sure my stay was as enjoyable as it could be. The room was clean and well appointed for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear aroberts589, Thank you so much for writing a review about your stay. I will share your feedback with the Front Desk staff as well as the Housekeepers. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and very comfortable bed

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Renee was the best in helping me to get registered, she was very knowledgeable and friendly. My living quarters were very nice and clean the bed/pillows were oh so comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear BLBL64 Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It brings me great joy that our staff took great care of you and catered to your needs. We appreciate your patronage and hope you'll visit us again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxation

    By

    June 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay at this location! Stayed at many in past only wish this one had a pool. Close to my work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 15, 2015

    Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I would love to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Dear shenna30 Thank you for selecting our hotel and for taking the time to write to kind review. I will share your comments with the staff and I'm sure they will be delighted. Again - thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    Traveling across country. Staff was great. Room was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Dear Remmy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    June 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room/suite we were in, carpet feels sticky. and the bathroom floor looks like it was mopped with extremely wet mop that left the residue. The stove range was a little complicated because it was timer so when the timer stop you have to reset it over and over again until you finish what you are cooking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2015
    On behalf of our entire team at Candlewood Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations. In the meanwhile, if given the opportunity, upon your next visit we hope to exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close