Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my favorite hotel there is only one negative that I can think of and I have stayed at this property several times. That would be the coffee, did not like the taste of it and there was not enough creamer/sweetner for more than one cup. As I stated I did not like the taste of the coffee, but I work night shift and for this trip to this hotel I was switching back to being active during the day and needed the boost. Other than the above mentioned I always look forward to my stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay other than they needing to do a better job at cleaning the bathroom, having new bedding that does not have holes in it, and more channels to choose from; I was able to get some good sleep. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and cleanliness Courteous staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. So, glad there is a Kitchen! If any complaints, it would be the walls are thin. Overall enjoyed the stay and will be returning. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at Candlewood Suites Little Rock The staff was awesome -- attentive and caring. Made my stay very comfortable and enjoyable. The bed and pillows really comfortable. Internet service was fast and efficient. Only negative was that there could have been more drinking glasses and the room sound carried. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plug-in scent not pleasant We have stayed at this hotel before and have found it very clean and the staff very nice and personable. I do have one small complaint--when we first went into the room it smelled very strongly of room freshener. My husband and I both are very sensitive to these scents. After I had been there for awhile I noticed a "plug in" type freshener and unplugged it and stuck it in a drawer. After about a day we realized that the room smelled like cigarette smoke and that was the reason for the plug in scent. Even with that, I would prefer to smell the cigarette smoke than an artificial smelly flowery aroma. Also while we were there, the fire alarm went of at 5:30 a.m. It stayed on for about 10-15 minutes. Of course this could not be helped because someone was cooking in the hotel and set off the alarm. But it sure was loud. Maybe you could have an alarm that is not quite so piercing but perhaps that's not your decision. Another reason we stay at this hotel is the reasonable pet fee. We travel with our Chihuahua and find the fee at Candlewood Suites is very fair. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and awesome staff My stay at the Candlewood Suites in Little Rock was wonderful. I love the location. The hotel is surrounded by 20+ restaurants to choose from, some of them in walking distance. Also, I don't have to go far if I need to shop for food or clothes. The staff is awesome and the rooms are nice and clean. I love the soft colors in the rooms. It is so nice to be able to relax after a long day at work.. Also, the bed is so soft. I asked them what kind it was, and they told me they were Serta Perfect Sleeper mattress. I definitely need to get one for my house. I slept like a baby while I was here. Michael and Thuy were always at the front desk ready to assist me with whatever question I had. They are always willing to help and are full of great suggestions for places to eat and visit. I will definitely come back to stay at the Candlewood Suites on my next visit to Little Rock. Keep up the great work!! See you again soon. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “This is a FINE Hotel” The hotel was within a very short drive from downtown The quality overall was excellent, and everything was clean and spotless. The bed linens were an absolute delight. Pure comfort. The room had 2 flat screen TV's one in the sitting area and one in the bedroom and there was plenty of room to spread out the luggage and put clothes away. Had a full kitchen complete with dishes. The laundry facility was free, just had to purchase detergent, but that was for purchase in the cupboard store area Overall a great find and a great stay...highly recommended !! May 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected The staff were excellent, but this hotel was not what I expected of a Candlewood Suites. I think the biggest problem was the noise. The person above me sounded like they were going to come through the ceiling. It sounded like they were just walking normally and I heard them sneeze twice, which told me the walls were just thin. I also had a room next to the road, and the road noise was loud. The curtains were also stained with something, and the room just felt dirty. Don't expect the beds to be in a separate room like they are in most Candlewood Suites. Being a business traveler, I've stayed in a lot of these hotels, and this one I was just disappointed in. March 24, 2014
2 next>>