Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 85 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    85reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    BUBBACARL

    By

    February 01, 2016

    As always staff and facility were great. It met every purpose.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Carl, Thank you for letting us know that your stay was pleasant! We hope to see you next time you're in town. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Nice hotel, near the business I was traveling with. Staff very warm and inviting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff so friendly! Our team takes great pride in making our guests feel comfortable during their stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in Little Rock. Sincerely, Franz Guest Relations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Candlewood property I have stayed at in 12 states.

    By

    January 18, 2016

    My guys stay here for work and it is where I stay as well when in the area. Home away from home, highest rating and recommendation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean room, and helpful staff.

    By

    January 12, 2016

    Convenient location for our purposes. We were there for two nights and enjoyed our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear Carl, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again next time you are in Little Rock. Sincerely, Franz Hayes Guest Relations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was great and took care of every need. The room was quiet and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Franz H. Guest Relations Manager Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience.

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    Preferred first floor, quality room, friendly and professional front desk clerk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites West Little Rock

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Very clean and comfortable. I always choose to stay at this hotel when in Little Rock.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this comment! On behalf of the Candlewood team, I'd like to say that it makes our day every time we see that a guest was completely satisfied with their stay. We can't wait to see you next time you are in town! Sincerely, Franz H. Guest Relations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    Great hotel, great location. The room is very comfortable. I really enjoy my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you next time you travel to Little Rock! Sincerely, Franz H. Guest Relations Manager Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    December 06, 2015

    club

    Check in and check out were fast and easy. Room was comfortable and included a full size refrigerator, cooktop and microwave. The bed was very comfortable. One issue was the thermostat. Instructions said to adjust on the wall, but the actual adjustment was on the unit and wasn't easy to regulate. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and I plan to stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Dear Shannon, Thank you so much for choosing Candlewood Suites for your stay in Little Rock. We're happy to hear that your stay was pleasant, and the bed was comfy! The thermostat issue has been resolved, we have been in the process of installing new units in some of our rooms. We can't wait to see you next time you are in town. Sincerely, Franz H. Guest Relations Manager Candlewood Suites West Little Rock
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and quiet..

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    Very clean. I was glad there was dinner plates. And a dishwasher. Great places to eat in the area too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing Candlewood Suites. We know that you have many choices in town. We hope to see you again next time you are in Little Rock! Sincerely, Franz Hayes Guest Relations Manager Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great internet connection!

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    Wonderful experience with internet connection. Best yet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay, great folks

    By

    November 11, 2015

    The room was clean and comfortable and the day time staff was great.

    Read More
    Read Less