• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LITTLE ROCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Hotel allows 1 Pet Per Room; 60 pound maximum weight. Pet Fee, Nonrefundable 75 USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150 USD for 7 or more nights. Service dogs are permitted with proof of licensure. Therapy dogs are subject to pet fees.
Pet fee amount  150.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Little Rock Zoo
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Park Plaza Mall
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Arkansas State Capitol
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Burns Park
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking spaces available in the front, side, and back of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:68
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:70
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Get Comfortable in Hotel's Suites in Little Rock, AR

The Candlewood Suites® West Little Rock hotel is in a prime part of town for anyone traveling for business or leisure. The amenities and well-appointed suites will exceed your expectations. With us, there is no need to leave a member of your family at home while you are away, as we are a pet friendly hotel.

Little Rock is home to many large corporations, such as Welspun Tubular, Stephens Inc. and FIS. We are also near the
View More

Get Comfortable in Hotel's Suites in Little Rock, AR

The Candlewood Suites® West Little Rock hotel is in a prime part of town for anyone traveling for business or leisure. The amenities and well-appointed suites will exceed your expectations. With us, there is no need to leave a member of your family at home while you are away, as we are a pet friendly hotel.

Little Rock is home to many large corporations, such as Welspun Tubular, Stephens Inc. and FIS. We are also near the center of the hospital district in West Little Rock. The hotel's access to I-430 and I-630 is convenient to Baptist Heart Hospital, Arkansas Children's Hospital and St. Vincent Hospital. We also have a complimentary Business Center, free Wi-Fi access and USPS shipping services available to all of our guests to ensure easy business travel.

For those here on vacation, you'll find our pet policy, friendly hotel staff and the city of Little Rock to be inviting and hospitable. Browse through the Clinton Presidential Library, shop along the River Walk or go to a concert at the Verizon Arena. There is too much to do in just one visit!

West of downtown Little Rock, the hotel's location is great for guests who want an alternative to corporate apartments or for a temporary relocation. Ask about our accommodation packages. Buy a meal at the Candlewood Cupboard, borrow a DVD from our library and relax in the suite while you "Consider Us Home" during your visit to Little Rock!

View Less
Features
We are one of the most centrally located hotels in Little Rock, Arkansas. A short drive from downtown, area businesses and close to many renowned hospitals, this is the perfect option for convenient travel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have stayed here several times and have not had an issue. It is a good hotel, reasonably priced and is located very conveniently to restaurants. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heading for Hot Springs If you are visiting Hot Springs, AR, espeically for a conference, consider staying at Bryant AR Holiday Inn Express - clean - save money and only 20 minutes from Hot Springs. We did and it worked out nicely. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This site needs a remodel. This site is in need of a remodel to bring it up to date and repair issues in the rooms. The common areas were fine. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bryant, AR. stay Me and me wife stayed here 7-3-14. It was a long days drive from Milwaukee. easy check in easy to find a burger near motel close to interstate very good nights rest very good breakfast. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very good staff. General manager is very professional and courteous. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tj the hotel was very nice and clean. we only spend one night be would stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bryant inspired us to seek out and stay at other Holiday Inn Express locations on our return road trip July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and easy access from highway It was just fine - nothing fancy, a little dated, but clean and easy to get to. We have no complaints, we do recommend it. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfasts Really enjoyed the great assortment of breakfast foods. The desk staff was friendly and very helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet room Clean, comfortable stay .... several restaurants within easy walking distance. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing night This hotel was like a breath of fresh air to us as we traveled home from a visit with family. We had driven for about 12 hours so were tired. The friendly woman at the check in desk was very helpful and kind. We were hungry for pasta and there is a wonderful small restaurant right next door that had a great variety of pasta meals. Our beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. I recommend this hotel if you are traveling through Arkansas. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel during my business trip to the area... This particular facility has raised the bar, in my mind, as to the level of quality of Holiday Inn Express hotels. The staffing (Front Desk, Housekeeping, Breakfast Area, etc...) were all polite, accommodating and responsive to my questions and concerns. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by i found it to expensive just to expensive even with my disabled veteran status and ID was provided. i will not stay at another Holiday Inn Express . June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will do in a pinch... Not a good stay for the price. I've stayed at far better hotels for less money. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating Room had a mildew odor when we first arrived. Fridge in the room was standing wide open. The smell went away after the ac ran awhile. We were awakened before 7 am because of a trash truck emptying a dumpster outside our window. You can tell they are trying to update it but still have a ways to go in my opinion. It was very dated in the room. We stayed in two other Holiday Inn Expresses on our trip and they were very nice. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG hotel I have ever stayed in! The was by far the worst IHG Hotel I have ever stayed in. I am a Platinum IHG member and had reserved the room for my midway stop home to Illinois. My wife and I arrived at the room about 1 am exhausted. As soon as we opened the door the musty stitch nearly took our breath away. We were just too tired to go back to the desk to ask for another room. After readying ourselves for bed, the covers on the bed felt damp. I told the desk person the next morning and she took notes to share with the manager. I told her that I would appreciate a call from the manager. I still have not received a call. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a very good stay - totally pleased with service given to us. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Hotel was convenient to eating facilities and close to shopping. Easy to book room online at a good rate. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and competent staff and pleasant surroundings Our stay could not have been any better or more comfortable! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room Room and bath was clean and comfortable. Door allowed in too much noise from the hall. Hot portion of breakfast could have been better. Lobby was attractive and clean as well as dining area. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility Near I-30 Comfortable room, good breakfast, good value, near several nice eating establishments. I will stay there again when I am in the area. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant stay! Wonderful stay and very comfortable. Staff is great and very helpful and informative. Breakfast was nice and the presentation was great. Graounds are nicely maintained and it is well-lit. The room was a nice size and the bathroom was also. Arrived about 9pm and was tired and wanted a shower badly. Holiday Inn Express in Bryant, Arkansas, didn't let me down. The whole facility is nice and clean and inviting. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff The staff was awesome but the room smelled very bad of smoke. The bathroom had a bug on the floor and hairdryer had a short. The beds would love to have one that nice at home but we had a down spout that kept making alot of noise. With a few fixes I would love to come back. The smell made me feel that the room was not clean more so after I found the bug and the dirty switch plate. Fix these things and I will return. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I was pleasantly surprised I will admit I had my doubts about this HIE property but the front desk was helpful, the room was very comfortable, the wifi was consistent and always working great - never lost connection, good eating establishments in walking distance and all the amenities you would expect from a HIE property. There isn't a fitness room there but they made up for it by offering a free pass to the local 24 hr fitness place just up the road with everything you could imagine as far as maintaining your current fitness regimen. I will DEFINITELY be back. Very good room rates. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quiet Very nice and quiet. Would definitely stay here again. Front Desk personnel were very courteous and proficient. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect to get online. The server is slow. Don't expect to be able to get online. I couldn't until the next morning, just before I left. Other than that, it was a good stay. May 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk The welcome at the front desk was the best thing at this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is in need of major maintenance. The door let light filter in from the hallway. The bathroom seemed to have seen somewhat of a makeover but very poorly done. The bed was ok but I don't believe it was up to the HI Express standards.A/Cwas not on so the room was stale when we first entered. Would not use this HI again unless I was desperate. May 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel Walls and ceiling cracks and previous water damage. Bathroom had large chunks of grout missing all the way to bottom. Bed one of the hardest I ever slept on. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, decent value for the cost. Only stayed one night. Convenient to Interstate. Nice having a hot breakfast when you wake up. Property is showing its age but for the cost was a decent value. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by About what you'd expect Very average. Comfortable, great customer service, good price. March 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Exterior View
Exterior View
Select to close.
Exterior View Exterior Feature Lobby View Candlewood Atrium / Gazebo Hotel Exterior Exterior View Exterior View Lobby View Exterior View Hotel Exterior Exterior View Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Candlewood Atrium/Gazebo Candlewood Atrium/Gazebo Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Availability
Loading