Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 48 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    48reviews

    • 5 Stars
      30
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice place

    By

    April 27, 2015

    club

    Nice, quiet and clean facility. I would stay again if ever in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    jlink62, Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to provide a clean & peaceful environment for you. We certainly hope to see you again should you be back in Logan.
    Read More
    Read Less

    over all view

    By

    April 09, 2015

    best hotel i have stayed in ever. very clean. felt safe was very suprised when i walked up to the doors. and they opened for me. made it very easy to carry luggae in at check in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2015
    HI 11greg, Thank you for your valued feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our exceptional skills of cleanliness here at Logan Candlewood Suites. We strive to make our guests feel safe and secure. Our automatic door feature was installed to ensure our guests can enter the hotel as easily as possible. Should you return to Logan, we hope you will choose Candlewood Suites again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Work Stay

    By

    April 03, 2015

    I had the pleasure of staying here for work recently and was pleasantly surprised by the Candlewood Suites here in Logan, WV.

    While searching online for hotels in the area (of which there are few) this property hit all my "needs". A quiet and comfortable room which was very clean, free wifi, nice bathroom and enough space for me to work easily which is very important. The room also had a kitchenette (full size refrigerator, two burner stove and microwave), a flat screen LG TV and recliner which was welcome.

    Should business take me back to the area I know I'll be staying here, again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2015
    JH30, I am so happy to hear that our spacious and clean hotel rooms met your expectations during your visit here at Logan Candlewood Suites. It is always nice to take care of your business while enjoying the comforts of home. We look forward to welcoming you back should business bring you back to Logan.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    March 31, 2015

    club

    We decided last minute to spend the night in Logan, WV. Our 2 choices were Candlewood Suites and Holiday Inn Express. Since the room at Candlewood Suites was almost $15 cheaper than Holiday Inn Express we decided to try it. We liked the hotel and the room. If we had stayed longer than one night I think the kitchen in the room would have really come in handy. The beds were comfortable and the fixtures in the bathroom and kitchen were nice. There was a recliner in the room, as well as a desk and swivel chair. I kept waking up during the night and found the green digital clock on the microwave to be too bright. I also woke up whenever the heat kicked on. If I stayed again I would find a way to cover the clock and I'd adjust the thermostat so the heat didn't kick on so often. We could hear noises from other rooms and the hallway, but that seems to happen in most hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2015
    ajm724, Thank you for your valued feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your room and our competitive prices. I am sorry to hear of your issues with the lighting from the microwave clock and the noise from the heater. We do try to keep our thermostats set at a comfortable temperature for our guests, however, you always have the option to adjust the thermostat to your own preference. I do hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close