Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 40 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    40reviews

    • 5 Stars
      26
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    kn

    By

    February 12, 2015

    Wonderful place to stay. Always clean and comfortable. The staff members are always professional and personable. Definitely the best hotel in town

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2015
    Thank you for your positive feedback. So happy to hear that you enjoy the cleanliness of our property and the professionalism of our staff here at Logan Candlewood Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A GOOD PLACE TO STAY

    By

    February 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice sized rooms, clean and quiet. Great staff. Extra hot coffee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2015
    ohiobill, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our spacious rooms here at Logan Candlewood Suites. It is always very refreshing to have a nice cup of hot coffee on cold days like these! Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Avaliable Parking is Limited

    By

    December 27, 2014

    platinumelite

    This motel is wonderful, except for the available parking. If you are pulling a trailer and staying during the week...forget it. There is no place for you here. The parking lot is full of large construction vehicles. It would be almost impossible to park a van in their lot.

    I was told the abandon parking lot across the street was also off limits for parking because it was owned by the DMV and I could be towed. Just not a good situation if you arrive after five PM and hope to park close to the motel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2015
    RZReporter, Thank you for your valued feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you had difficulties finding an available space to park during your stay. I will utilize your feedback to improve our guest's views in the future. Again, I offer sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you experienced. I hope we have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Regards, Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room with comforts of home

    By

    November 10, 2014

    My husband and I traveled to Logan WV and stayed at the Candlewood Suites. We stayed there because of the easy access to the Hatfield-McCoy Trail system.
    The room was pleasantly supplied to meet all of our needs. We were hungry when we arrived and the desk clerk told us to try Steak 317 and they were amazing. We enjoyed use of he full size refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave and the laundry facilities. We would definitely come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2014
    Rita Y, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. 317 is also one of my favorites! Next time you visit us, I also recommend Chiraco's, the Italian restaurant in town. Hope to see you again soon! Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close