Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 58 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    58reviews

    • 5 Stars
      38
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Stay

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    We had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Big Rooms!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Nice hotel! We checked in late. Front desk was very nice. Are room was clean and quite. Will stay again if we are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Footballcamper, Thank you for your positive feedback. I am happy to hear we were able to provide a clean and quiet room for you! We hope to see you again should you return to Logan.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good shower and comfortable bed

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Room was large with many features. We arrived late and did not use many of the motel services and features. If housekeeping quality is improved the motel will be a first class property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Yo Yo 1, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I appreciate your feedback and am happy to hear you enjoyed the features of the room. I certainly hope their was not an issue with cleanliness in your guest room. If there was a problem you would like to discuss, please contact Breanna directly at 304-752-8650. Thank you for your time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    Excellent in all aspects of service and amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    joybell1, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our services and amenities at Candlewood Suites Logan. Thank you for your loyalty to Intercontinental Hotels Group. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again should you come back to Logan. Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great new property

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed the 3 nights in Logan. Quiet little town. Very nice IHG property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    YesImCosmo, Thank you for your valued feedback and your loyalty to IHG brands. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your three night stay here at Candlewood Suites Logan. As always, thank you for staying loyal to our brand. We hope to accommodate you again, should business bring you back to Logan. Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    ?Nice hotel, friendly staff, very clean rooms

    By

    June 20, 2015

    This was my 3rd week in a row staying at the Candlewood Suites in Logan. The staff are very friendly. ?But the rooms are so clean...couldn't be cleaner. I enjoy staying at this hotel and I have one more week to enjoy staying here. I will miss the Candlewood Suites in Logan. Thanks for giving me such pleasant stays !!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    foxpoint99, Thank you for your valued feedback. I am pleased to hear that you have been enjoying our friendly staff while saying here at Candlewood Suites Logan. Our goal is to provide a home away from home for all of our guests. We strive to focus on guest satisfaction including the cleanliness of our guest rooms. I am happy to hear we have made your business trip more pleasant and hope to have to opportunity to do so again should business bring you back to Logan.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Logan, WV

    By

    June 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent property, pleasant and friendly staff mad this business stay comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Mr. Ragman, Thank you for your positive and valued feedback. I am pleased to hear that our friendly staff made your business trip more comfortable. We certainly hope to provide the same to you should business bring you to Candlewood Suites Logan again. Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    logan

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    horrible....................................................................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2015
    Mr. Kadar, I understand that you experienced the inconvenience of the power outage during your stay with us. I understand your frustration and have compensated you accordingly and sent receipt to your email address provided. I do apologize for the misfortune and hope to have the chance to better accommodate you in the future. Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff and clean rooms

    By

    June 10, 2015

    I am a big fan of the Candlewood suites to begin with and this hotel is a fine example of the chain. I love the full kitchen. The staff has been more than friendly and lets me know anything I have questions about.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    foxpoint99, Thank you for your valued feedback. I am so happy to hear the staff is meeting your expectations. The full kitchen is always a perk when staying in hotels! We hope you were able to feel the comforts of home! Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Logan!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    June 06, 2015

    club

    Everyone was super nice to our dog Tyson. We had a great time. Maria and Amanda need a raise for putting up with us and everyone else. They went above everything to make our stay great. We will be staying again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    Hi There! Thank you so much for you valued feedback. I am happy to hear that Tyson and you enjoyed your stay here in Logan. I am also pleased to hear that Maria and Amanda met all your expectations in terms of guest services. We hope to see you & Tyson again soon! Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Logan!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    April 27, 2015

    club

    Nice, quiet and clean facility. I would stay again if ever in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    jlink62, Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to provide a clean & peaceful environment for you. We certainly hope to see you again should you be back in Logan.
    Read More
    Read Less

    over all view

    By

    April 09, 2015

    best hotel i have stayed in ever. very clean. felt safe was very suprised when i walked up to the doors. and they opened for me. made it very easy to carry luggae in at check in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2015
    HI 11greg, Thank you for your valued feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our exceptional skills of cleanliness here at Logan Candlewood Suites. We strive to make our guests feel safe and secure. Our automatic door feature was installed to ensure our guests can enter the hotel as easily as possible. Should you return to Logan, we hope you will choose Candlewood Suites again.
    Read More
    Read Less