Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 89 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    89reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Stop

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Loved everything but the breakfast. Hotel did not serve a breakfast and I missed that upon booking. All else was fabulous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    As expected - we loved it.

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    The single only thing we experienced that caused a slight inconvenience was that the desk clerk wasn't at the desk on 2 occasions when we had a question. They did have a bell installed and she came on the second occasion, but not on the first day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Judi 1970, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay. I am disappointed to hear that our desk staff was unable to assist you promptly. I hope you will give us the opportunity to better accommodate you in the future. Should you choose to stay with us again, please note that picking up the lobby phone will contact the desk clerk directly. We always want our front desk staff to be available immediately, however, there are some situations that require the desk clerk to be on the floors assisting other guests. I sincerely apologize for your this, and, again, would be very grateful to have the opportunity to accommodate you again. Thank you for not allowing this inconvenience to change your overall experience. I appreciate your patience and response.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and quiet area.

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Aside from being off the beaten path and difficult to find, the rooms were clean and the area was quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    KNK2012, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and Candlewood Suites Logan. I am pleased to hear you were impressed with the quietness and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We strive to provide a quality product for all of our guests. Should you travel to our area again, please feel free to contact the hotel staff for directional information. We would be more than happy to help you locate the hotel with ease.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A FANTASTIC surprise

    By

    July 01, 2016

    This hotel is NOT what I had expected. Logan is a pretty small town, and we have always stayed 30-40 minutes away or at some of the older motels in the area. I stumbled across this hotel and told my team we should try it out. SOOOOOO glad we did. Clean, New, Safe, Comfortable, and easy location. Will only stay here when in Logan

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    VistitingRNtoWV, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites Logan! Our goal is to make every guest feel at home! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites in Logan WV is extremely nice! I was surprised at how nice and big the rooms were. We will for sure be staying there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    bsloan9858, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the clean and spacious guest rooms at Candlewood Suites Logan. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just staying for the festival

    By

    June 15, 2016

    We stayed 2 nights and added an additional room for relatives.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Just the two of us, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will be contacting you privately as per your request to gather more information regarding your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    Roomy and extra-clean! Near Perfect! Beds are the most comfortable we have ever slept in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Savage2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our clean and spacious guest rooms at Candlewood Suites Logan. We strive to provide a top quality product for all of our guests. Also, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your loyalty to our brand is much appreciated and does not go unnoticed. I hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you just as well moving forward.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite

    By

    June 02, 2016

    The entire suite is comfortable and relaxing..best mattress in a hotel EVER

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    KSupp4, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We get many compliments regarding our new mattresses at Candlewood Suites Logan, so I am certainly happy to hear they met your expectations!
    Read More
    Read Less

    wm logan wv

    By

    May 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    The rooms were great management great,quiet..we worked nights and they knew not to bother us..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Rodneyt, I am pleased to her you were satisfied with your time spent at Candlewood Suites Logan. It was a joy having your crew stay with us and I hope we get the opportunity to provide great accommodations for you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms, great staff.

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    The room was extremely clean, bathroom was spotless. The staff was very friendly and check in was fast and smooth.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    venatorj, Thank you so much for your valued feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the clean rooms and guest experience at our Candlewood Suites Logan property. As always, thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member. Your loyalty to our brand does not go unnoticed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convienent and great place for the Hatfield McCoy trails.

    By

    May 04, 2016

    Overall the hotel was a great place to stay. The staff was courteous and willing to help with our needs. Great access to the Hatfield McCoy Trails and central to all else you would need while there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am pleased to hear our Candlewood Suites Logan central location was accommodating for you. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accomodating to our ATV rider crew

    By

    May 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    The location was perfect for accessing the Hatfield

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you for your positive and valued feedback. I am pleased that our Candlewood Suites Logan property met your expectations. Our direct trail access is a big plus for our trail riders!
    Read More
    Read Less