Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 107 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Stay

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff at Candlewood Suites was friendly and the facilities were very clean. We stayed in a suite on the first floor with a kitchen and were very pleased with the room. We were also given a crib to use that was provided by the hotel that was very helpful. Thank you for your hospitality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are always happy to help our guest in any way possible. Sincerely, Michelle Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the hotel!!

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    I don't think I've ever stayed in a cleaner room!!

    The ONLY thing missing is a pool. My fault though. I looked up many hotels the day I booked and just missed that Candlewood didn't have a pool.

    Location is awesome!! Many awesome restaurants and shopping within 5 minutes of this hotel!! Also, HIGHLY RECOMMEND Lizzy's Diner next door, for breakfast or lunch!!!!!

    Will stay again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, a positive guest experience is a priority. When you make travel plans keep Candlewood Suites in mind, some hotels have different amenities, possibly a pool. We will always welcome you back here, hope to see you soon. Thank you, Michelle Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Whether you are in town for business or pleasure this is the best place to stay in town. The hotel is on the loop so you don't hear trucks all night and iit is clues to all of the resturants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lauri B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    I enjoyed my stay's at this hotel and intend to use it again.
    Bed is very comfortable, room and bathroom very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lauri B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    This hotel is located near restaurants and a block from the main mall. The staff is very friendly and helpful. You will be very pleased with your stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    I would like to say thank you for your positive review of our hotel and staff and for being a loyal IHG rewards member. A positive and happy experience is what we love to hear as we value our guests and take pride in all we do for you. We hope to see you again soon. Lauri B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 16, 2015

    Enjoyed staying here while spending the weekend four-wheeling in nearby Gilmer, TX. Staff was very friendly. Great happy hour with pizza. Will certainly stay here again next time I'm in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your great experience at our hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. Lauri General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Accomodations

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    The hotel staff was great. The room was comfortable and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    No better hotel in Longview

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Ms. Whitaker and her staff look for ways to accommodate their guests better. The site is convenient to shopping and eating establishments in Longview. For a group in town its the best and most affordable option in the area. I could pay more but not get a better deal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel was OK,

    By

    June 27, 2015

    Noisy guests and a lot of people coming and going for companies, good location to get around town

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle Guest Service Representative
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jeanette Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and smiling customer service staff

    By

    June 22, 2015

    They are very nice staff. Always know me as soon as I call and my room will be ready.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a great stay

    By

    June 21, 2015

    I had no complaints during this stay....the room was nice and the facility was clean and well maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    June 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Everyone does a great job. I plan on staying there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will be our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less