Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 121 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    LVille Airport

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Great place to stay even during renovation. It is our first choice when visiting Lville to see my daughter who is a nursing student. Great location to everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback. We always try to give our best to make our guests comfortable. We hope to see you on your next trip after our renovation has been completed. Thanks again, Jerry GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    浴槽の清掃

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    長期滞在において、1回/weekのルーム清掃では、Bathroomの浴槽やカーテンは不潔な状態となります。
    特に浴槽は毎日でも清掃したいので、清掃用具や洗剤があると助かります。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was quite clean and the overall stay was good. My only complaint was that the mattress was not a better quality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We are still working on the renovations here at the hotel and hope to be done by April 2016. Please call us directly for your next reservation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, Great sleep

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Slept during the night great, gone most of my day and evening

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2016
    Thank you Candlewood guest, We always welcome feedback for our guest. We look forward to you next stay. Thanks for choosing Candlewood Louisville Airport. Jerry Guidry GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    I will stay again

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    I usually arrive late and leave early. I haven't needed to use the amenities yet, however I would love to use their gym and coffee pot one of these weekends I am in Louisville. My sleep was great! I don't usually sleep well in hotels but their bed quality works for me! The only thing I was too happy with was cleanliness of the room. I found some hidden Cheetos behind the night table and under the bed. Finding this makes me start to think the rest of the room might also have some short cuts to cleaning. Otherwise, the room fits my needs and I will stay again. If I find Cheetos I will make sure to let the staff know this is NOT acceptable and may compromise quality of the service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations on this stay. We have addressed the housekeeping staff. Please call the hotel directly and we will give you our best rate. Maybe next time you will have a chance to try our fitness center. Thanks again for staying at Candlewood Louisville Airport. Jerry Guidry GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    We stayed at the Candlewood Suites Louisville Airport just before Christmas 2015. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating with our 2 rooms, one of which we changed to a handicapped accessible room at the last minute. They were very nice and easy to work with, and made the stay a great experience. The in-laws, who don't typically have a lot of good to say about hotels, said it was a fantastic room, and was very easy to get in/out of.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Ryanindiana Thank you for your most recent stay at Candlewood Suites. We love the great feedback on our hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us. And please call us for your next reservation, 502-357-3577
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 29, 2015

    One of my shortest stays of the year but what a great night it was. I travel a few times a month and stay at different places each place I travel to, but I will be staying here whenever I am in Louisville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you CubsFan78, We always welcome feedback from our guest. Thank you for taking time to take the survey and letting us know how we are doing. We look forward to your next visit to Louisville. Thanks for being an IHG Rewards member and thank you for staying at Candlewood Louisville Airport. Jerry G. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    your people

    By

    December 22, 2015

    I stay out a lot during the year . your hotel sets you apart by your people all friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Louisville Airport. We are always happy to hear feedback form our guests. Our staff is always available to help and assist you with your needs. Thanks again for your business! Jerry G. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    I have some bad experiences when picking a first time place to stay. This was a very pleasant surprise.

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    We were so happy and will look for other Candlewood properties from now on when traveling for business.
    Our room was very clean and the Towels were the best of any where I have ever stayed. So thick and soft. Enjoyed being able to have the kitchen area. We do arts & craft shows and this was so perfect for us. I do a line of homemade dips and it was so easy to make up with the kitchen area.
    The staff was wonderful, our Toyota Tundra was broken into earlier in the day on Saturday at the Louisville Fair and Expo Center. We could not sucure the drivers door, or lock up the cab area. When I told them my concerns about parking, they told me they would check on it during the night.. We will diffently be back next year, and will pass the info on to others. We have already done that during the last day of the show.
    Again, Wonderful Staff!
    Thank you so much for a nice place to unwind after such a stressful weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Linda, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Louisville Airport. We always like to hear back from our guests. Thanks, Jerry G GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    December 08, 2015

    My stay here was real nice my room was clean and the staff was very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    Dear Mr. Gary Simpson, Please allow me an opportunity to introduce myself; my name is Jerry Guidry and I am the General Manager at the Candlewood Suites, Louisville. My Guest service team has advised me of the service you received during your stay with us; first and foremost I want to thank you for your business. We always welcome comments and appreciate good feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Louisville.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very attentive Staff

    By

    December 06, 2015

    Entire Staff was great and took care of any needs during the stay for both my employee and I.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff was helpful

    By

    November 25, 2015

    club

    motel was clean and inviting.the grounds outside was landscaped .The management at the front desk was helpful when question was asked. When we needed more towels that were brought to us in a timely fashion.The coffee was hot and fresh

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Dear Harry, Please allow me an opportunity to introduce myself; my name is Jerry Guidry and I am the General Manager at the Candlewood Suites, Louisville. My Guest service team has advised me of the service you received during your stay with us; first and foremost I want to thank you for your business. We always welcome comments and appreciate good feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Louisville.
    Read More
    Read Less