Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 76 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    76reviews

    • 5 Stars
      52
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice, Quiet, Clean

    By

    January 13, 2016

    Great staff, very helpful and quick at desk. Rooms are all nice I stay there once a month and have been in several different rooms. Very clean rooms, bath, kitchen, and beds all very nice. Recommend and will stay there often again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    December 24, 2015

    Very large room with a nice layout and comfortable atmosphere. Excellent staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    November 16, 2015

    Your facility is very nice, but your staff makes yoiur company.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2015
    Hello Wyoming Free, and thanks for the kind words! We work very hard at our hotel to make our guests feel at home, and our outstanding staff is a huge part of that. We hope to see you again soon! - Jason, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay

    By

    October 27, 2015

    Bed and pillows were very comfortable, ease of getting to a restaurant was a pleasure, pleased with our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 12, 2015
    Hello, and thanks for taking the time to write us a review! You are right, we have great access to multiple restaurants from our location. We are thrilled that you had a comfortable stay with us! Hope to see you again soon! - Jason, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    front desk

    By

    October 20, 2015

    Jason was very professional, knowledgeable, and had wonderful customer service skills. Jason made check-in quick and easy, as well as assisting in getting our tablets working with the internet. Superb employee!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 22, 2015
    Hello TripleT46, We are so glad that you had such a pleasant stay at our hotel. Thanks so much for writing us a review, and for the kind words! Hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Jason
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel and the staff was the very best anywhere!!

    By

    October 14, 2015

    club

    The Candlewood Suites in Loveland was one of my most enjoyable stays at a hotel. The hotel was in top shape, but the staff was the very best part of my stay. The staff took care of every request or question I had. I would be happy to stay at the Loveland Candlewood Suites again!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 15, 2015
    Hello, and thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are absolutely thrilled that you had a five-stay experience with us. Our staff works very hard 24/7 to ensure that every one of our guests has the absolute best experience; we're glad that we did a good job accommodatin you. Hope to see you again very soon! Jason - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would definitely stay again!

    By

    October 05, 2015

    club

    We stayed here for five nights. The hotel is nice and clean. The kitchen was great to have. My favorite part of this hotel is having complimentary laundry on site. They also provided a laundry basket. My only complaint was the other guests leaving their laundry in the washers for over an hour, so I had to wait until they showed up to remove the laundry so I could do mine. It would be nice for you to place a sign in the laundry room asking guests to promptly remove the laundry upon completion of the cycle. I would also like to see a luggage rack in the room, ours did not have one. The staff here is top notch!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Stay

    By

    October 05, 2015

    Had a short stay, normally I would use the Holiday Inn Express in the same parking lot. As it was they were full. I Have to say that I will condiser this property when I am in town, and especially for long term stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2015
    Thanks so much for writing us a review Bigruff73. We're thrilled that you had a great time at our hotel, hoping to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't count on what you reserved.

    By

    September 21, 2015

    Unable or unwilling to accommodate our reservation as it was made. Nice staff with lots of apologies but I would stay somewhere else.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 01, 2015
    Dear Mer27, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is our regret that you were not satisfied with your stay because of the problem with your reservations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our service and offer a great experience for our guests. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 08, 2015

    I really liked the bedding and the quality pillows. The internet could use some improvements. Also the DirecTV guide shows all channels including those not subscribed.. very depressing especially for a Royals Fan wanting to watch Fox Sports KC channel 675-1 which was shown on the guide but not available (subscribed). Otherwise a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 12, 2015
    Hi Saftmanrick, thanks for the review! We're thrilled that you had a great stay with us! Our housekeeping staff does a stellar job of keeping our rooms neat and tidy for upcoming guests! Hope to see you again very soon! - Jason, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and great service

    By

    August 31, 2015

    The staff was very helpful, the room was clean and well equipped for what we needed. The price was the best part.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Hi screamercat, thanks for the review! I am happy to hear that our staff was very helpful and that the room was clean up to your standards. We hope to see you again soon. Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    August 24, 2015

    Super location for travellers.
    Spacious and comfortable accommodation.
    Great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2015
    Hi Johnboy26, and thank you for writing us a review! We are psyched that you had a stellar stay with us. You are definitely right, our location right off of I-25 is supreme for guests who are traveling from far distances. We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less