Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 86 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    86reviews

    • 5 Stars
      58
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice hotel near convention center

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms, reasonable price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk help

    By

    April 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    After a long drive to my destination the warm cookies were a treat.

    Front desk personnel helped me find location of a restaurant where I met family members, including printing a map with directions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No complaints or concerns

    By

    April 12, 2016

    Noisy refrigerator, but overall excellent in every way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Hi Miffersnitschel! Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so happy to hear that you consider us excellent in every way. We greatly appreciate the five star review. Have a wonderful day! Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel/Excellent Service

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Quiet hotel, big rooms, great internet and helpful staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Hello JJJK13, and thanks so much for your kind words! We are ecstatic that you thought our staff was helpful and that our internet met your standards. Please let me know personally if there is anything else we can do for you. You can email me at ops.cwloveland@spirithospitality.net - Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor value for the price.

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    No breakfast or daily maid service for the price we paid is a bad value. We're coming back in a couple of months but staying at a different motel with a free breakfast for less money. For what you get at Candlewood, it should cost at least $25 less per night. Nice people and a clean room but there are much better values nearby. Won't be back.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 27, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of our IHG rewards Club program. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the lack of breakfast options and with our housekeeping service. I also regret the inconvenience these may have caused you. Our housekeeping staff provides “Light Touch" service which means each day your towels will be replenished, trash cans emptied, and your beds made. A full cleaning is provided every seven days or upon request. And while we do not offer a free complimentary breakfast, we do have the Candlewood Cupboard which is our store that has some breakfast items like cereal, biscuits, etc. Nevertheless, your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service from the staff.

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    My stay was real nice and quiet, really got a real comfortable stay that night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Hello Melda, and thanks for the five-star review! We are thrilled that you had an outstanding, quiet stay with us, and that our beds kept you comfortable through the night! We hope to see you again very soon! - Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Robtech

    By

    March 03, 2016

    club

    My stay was enjoyable and good.
    I have stayed here before for business and that's why
    I stayed here again. I like all the amenity's the place has to offer and location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Hello Robtech168, and thanks so much for the five-star review! We are thrilled that you had an outstanding experience with us, and decided to stay with us again. See you next time! - Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent stay

    By

    February 22, 2016

    The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

    I found the pillows and mattress uncomfortable.

    The heater was loud and did not use it to get some sleep

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Hello buckeyes2016, and thanks so much for the review! We are ecstatic that you thought our staff was friendly and accommodating! I am so sorry to hear that you thought our pillows and mattresses were uncomfortable. We are in the process of getting new bedding for the hotel. Please let me know personally if there is anything else we can do for you. You can email me at ops.cwloveland@spirithospitality.net - Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Acceptable choice if you want a kitchen

    By

    February 19, 2016

    My family was in town for a tournament. The room we booked had been given away but the staff gave us two rooms for the price of the one which happily worked for my family. Otherwise it would have been a problem. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    The rooms were both clean and felt up to date. We used the kitchen heavily in one of the rooms which was especially nice to have given our length of stay and the lack of free breakfast. The second room did have food left in the fridge from the previous occupant. Dishes/utensils are enough for two people, but I'm sure you could get more if you asked.

    Really the only issue was very hard mattresses with a bit of a sag. So poor sleep quality.

    Fitness room adequate for our needs. TV has parental controls in case you don't want the kiddos watching the bad stuff available.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 01, 2016
    Dear Volleyball folks, Thank you for your review regarding your experience with our hotel. It is nice to know that you regarded our staff to be friendly and helpful, found our rooms to be clean and comfortable, fitness center and TV parental controls to be nice. On the other hand, we apologize that our bed mattress prevented you from fully enjoying your stay with us. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    front desk gave my room away

    By

    February 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    bottom line was that they gave my room away after I confirmed it the day before. they were not helpful and they but my family in a one bed room for 4 people! I am a rewards member as well and I will never go there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2016
    Alimet01, I deeply apologize that you had an unpleasant experience with us we were extremely busy that weekend and had some errors with our system. We will take this as a training and learning experience. If you ever reconsider and would like to come back please contact me at ops.cwloveland@spirithospitality.net and we will make it up to you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, Quiet, Clean

    By

    January 13, 2016

    Great staff, very helpful and quick at desk. Rooms are all nice I stay there once a month and have been in several different rooms. Very clean rooms, bath, kitchen, and beds all very nice. Recommend and will stay there often again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    December 24, 2015

    Very large room with a nice layout and comfortable atmosphere. Excellent staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less