Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 251 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    251reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Church Admin

    By

    April 20, 2016

    We hade a group of about 30 member visiting from another church and the stay at this hotel was great I would use again for another big group. Thanks to the staff for making this stay and enjoyable one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room for long stay.

    By

    April 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you're going to be in town for more than a couple nights this is a good place to stay. Nice rooms, nice staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easter weekend in Macon

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean and staff very friendly and helpful. On Saturday they made my 5 year old grandsons day. he was sad because he was not at home for the easter bunny. We were in town for his Aunts a baby shower and had planned on having a little egg hunt for the kids but it was raining so it did not happen. but when we got back to the hotel my Grandson found eggs in the hall. The hotel hosted an easter egg hunt for the children in the hotel and the staff's kids. it was wonderful they had so many eggs and my grandson was back to being a happy camper.
    thanks so much.

    but I would recommend ear plugs the walls are thin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lang103

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    The location was perfect. Right off Highway 75 and many areas to dine were close by. They also have a board that list what's trending at the current time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments. We appreciate your business and glad you found great dining options close by. Please stay with us again the next time you are in Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty and gross!

    By

    March 23, 2016

    We stayed here for the pet friendly accommodations. We were traveling with our 5 month old puppy who is crate trained and two young children. The room we received had a foul odor when we walked in. The carpet was torn and ragged. The longer we were in the room the more we noticed. White powder sprinkled on the carpet. Under the bed was full of garbage...beer bottle caps, plastic wrappers, dirty pillow case and had not seen a vacuum in quite awhile. The microwave didn't work although we still got a bag of popcorn to look at. The worst part was we paid an extra $75\ night fee for a dog friendly room which turned out to be a run down room. I'm a Diamond Platinum IHG member so stay in hotels quite often. I should've asked for a different room but we already had the crate and all of our luggage moved in before we realized how bad it was. Unfortunately, no one ever asked how the room was even at checkout.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 02, 2016
    Dear Secoboy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping services. Let us assure you that this is not the daily norm at our hotel as we always strive to give our best in everything we do. Your comments are taken into serious account and these issues you have mentioned will definitely be looked into. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel and we truly hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    Ice maker in fridge, great feature, but very noisy.

    The walls are thin, you can hear a lot of noises from outside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. I am so sorry you experienced noise issues at our hotel with the ice maker. We typically leave our ice makers turned off and give our guests the choice on whether or not to turn it on. Please know that we are sorry this wasn't done in your room. Thank you for sharing your concerns. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE

    By

    March 20, 2016

    NICE PLACE TO STAY - ONLY SPENT THE NIGHT, BUT WOULD STAY LONGER IF I EVER NEED IT

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted that you liked our hotel and would have stayed longer. Our suites with kitchens are perfect for long term stays and are super convenient for short term stays as well. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, quiet, clean hotel.

    By

    March 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Great restaurants and nice area surrounding hotel. Very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    We are happy that you had a good stay with us. Thanks so much for recommending our hotel to others. Please stay with us again, the next time you are traveling to Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spilelrs
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! Please stay with us again when traveling to Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility

    By

    March 19, 2016

    club

    Appreciated having the kitchen and on site small store, even for a one night stay. So helpful having the small children and having everything we needed. Felt safe and secure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you liked the kitchen and found the Candlewood Cupboard convenient. We appreciate you sharing your comments. Please stay with us again when you are traveling to Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and spacious

    By

    March 19, 2016

    Excellent stay. Bed and chair were well worn out though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had an excellent stay! We appreciate your comments. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    More Affordable than others in proximity

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    Clean, Comfortable, Easy, Affordable; what more can you ask of a hotel?..................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you found our hotel clean, comfortable and affordable. Thanks so much for sharing your comments. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean and great service.

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Good place to stay. Above our expectations. The man at the front desk was very helpful with our rewards. Never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before and we will be going back to that same one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    We are so glad that we exceeded your expectations at the Candlewood Suites. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments with other travelers. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less