Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 111 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    111reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Place to Stay in Macon

    By

    January 26, 2015

    One of the best hotels I stay at and for business I stay at a lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for your continued patronage. We appreciate your kind comments and your willingness to share with other travelers. Please stay with us again, the next time you are in Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location and friendly staff

    By

    January 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is in a good location. Just off a main Interstate. A good selection of Restaurants nearby and some are within walking distance. The Staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are very well kept. Clean and fresh smelling. The beds make you feel like you are sleeping on a cloud, very comfortable. This would be a nice hotel to take a family vacation. Has all the amenities for a nice weekend vacation, pool included.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful comments. I will share them with the entire staff. We appreciate you staying with us and hope that you will again the next time you are in Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    January 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    The overall quality of the hotel was very good. The room was clean, pleasant and comfortable. The seat of the chair was ripped, but the room overall was fine. The wireless internet was very slow and we could only use our computer to handle email. Those problems were not a major issue for us, as we were there for a brief on night stay. If I were staying for any length of time, I would have addressed those two problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback as it is important for us to know what we are doing right and what we are doing wrong. We will address the internet and the chair that you mentioned. Please stay with us again, the next time you are in Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything you expect

    By

    January 21, 2015

    club

    A clean comfortable stay for three tired travelers, Man Wife and large dog.
    All thee were greeted grasiously.
    All facilities met or exceeded expections.

    definitely would atay there again and recommend it to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. We realize there are many hotel choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close