Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 181 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great experience

    By

    August 08, 2015

    club

    The friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the room. The location of property is great. The appearance of the property is very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveling with Baby

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    The kitchen is great to have when traveling with a baby that requires a refrigerator for bottles and a dishwasher and sink.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor experience in Macon

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Beds are too small for a married couple. You need to have queen size beds. Anything smaller is not realistic. I would never return to this property because of this. The wifi was terrible as well and when I complained to the staff, they agreed that it was bad and said they also complain to the owner regularly about this but he does not care.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice nights sleep

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    We made it in to Macon late at night and the motel staff got us in our room quickly and it was a nice comfortable night before leaving out early,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind comments and will share them with the rest of the staff. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    My stay at the Candlewood in Macon was an very comfortable stay. When I come to Macon this is place of choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites when you stay in Macon. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with other travelers. Please continue to stay with us! Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Macon

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Good service, good room, good value. I stay here offend, and even last minute calls for rooms they take care of you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    We appreciate your comments and hope you will continue to stay with us. We realize there are a lot of hotel choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and convenient

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location. Very friendly staff. They really seemed glad we were staying there. Large king suite with separate bedroom. Loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for giving us feedback on your experience. It always helps us know what we are doing right for our guests. Please stay with us again, the next time you are traveling through Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Laid back feelig

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The facility is as good as one would expect for Candlewood Suites. What makes this hotel one of the best I have expereinced is the staff, and I mean from front desk to housekeeping. Plus Macon folks are just plain nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and especially thanks for sharing your thoughts with other travelers. We appreciate our guests and we are glad you had a good staff. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent value

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    The front desk staff, especially Blake, was awesome. The suite was super clean! Nice pool area. Excellent hotel and a great value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you found our rooms clean. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with other travelers. Please stay with us again. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Staff was great especially Joy as the guy who checked me did not add my my membership number or add the additional points. She fixed all of that at check out.

    Room was good and I had no issues at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind comments and will pass them along to the staff. We will let Joy know how much we appreciate her. Please stay with us the next time you are traveling to Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    none

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room with the unfinished wall panel was room 125 in macon, ga. xxxxxxx

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Candlewood in Macon

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    I booked a king and got a queen. Very disappointed, never happened to me in numerous bookings in many places over many years.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. Please accept our apologies for not having your requested room type. We try our best to honor all room types and I'm very sorry that we were unable to satisfy you. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less