Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-27-2014)
(e.g. Dec-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Management ROCKS!!! everyone is nice , the general manager will take time to talk to you and offer help when needed. the new operations manager is always smiling and the new housekeeper was SUPERB! the rate is reasonable and overall we strongly recommend this property. December 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay My family and I stayed here over Thanksgiving in order to visit other family. The suite's kitchen was a good asset in cooking our part of Thanksgiving dinner. December 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay The receipt I was given on check out was not itemized. I need that for business not just a total. December 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Bang for our Buck. This hotel was nice and room was great but area it was around was not the best. Stayed at the Holiday Inn on the other side of the highway the second day since they are also IHG and felt much safer. November 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Reservation Made on Nov. 21st - Not Provided The reservation included a special price for a suite room with a king bed. The room provided was a studio size, not what was offered by the ICG Hotel Website. Disappointing that check in agent did not offer an upgrade if noticing the discrepancy; as a Plat. Member an upgrade is always offered by competent hotel staff. The check out receptionist was on a personal call at the time of departure. Ignoring customers is not a good policy either, as personal calls could wait until customers are completely checked-out. In addition, we were aware of the 12PM time of departure, when requesting an extra 30 minutes extension this was not provided by the same front desk agent. A 30 minutes request to extend the check out is not an unreasonable time in order to rudely be denied. But the customer has to wait for the agent to finish a personal call in order to obtain our check out papers. This is just a concern from a very loyal customer. November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean I stayed here overnight traveling through on business. It was my first time at a Homewood Suites. I was very impressed. It was very clean and comfortable and a great value for the money. I appreciated the extras that you don't get at a normal hotel, such as the DVD player. No complaints. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home We moved here waiting for the purchase of our new home. The staff was in disarray and the hotel had issues. After a period of looking for management, they found Amit. This guy began a long process of turning what was a 2 star motel into a 4 star hotel. He has been this hotel's saving grace. Very personable and makes you feel like family. Since his hiring, this hotel is on it's way to once again upholding the Candlewood standard proudly and being well deserving of it's current rating. When you stay here, just ask for Amit and he'll make you feel like your at your home away from home. Truly the best asset to this hotel's ability to provide comfort and quality. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Service The service was really great. The entire staff was so friendly and they always remembered my name. Even though everyone was wonderful, the star of the staff is Audrey. She is so friendly and sincere and she is a huge asset to the hotel. The rooms are beautiful and they provide you with everything you need. I would not even consider a different hotel the next time I am in Manassas. November 17, 2014
2 3 next>>