Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 148 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great service - easy access to highways

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Great place to stay
    Great service
    Easy access to highways
    Clean/ friendly knowledgeable staff
    Offered things to do and places to eat

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our main goal is to deliver a great service to all our guests. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here in Manassas. Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    LACK OF CUSTOMER UPDATES ON STAY

    By

    July 11, 2016

    I WAS NOT APPRISED OF THE FACT THERE WOULD BE NO MAID SERVICE FOR MY ENTIRE STAY. I WAS NOT TOLD THERE WOULD BE NO BREAKFAST AND I WAS NOT TOLD, NOR DID I EXPECT TO ASK FOR COFFEE, SUGAR, AND MAID SERVICE, I DID NOT KNOW WHAT THE CHANNEL LINE-UP WAS AS I WAS NOT PROVED WITH A BOOKLET!...I HAVE BEEN TRAVELING FOR OVER 35 YEARS AND NEVER
    ENCOUNTERED SUCH AN ARRANGEMENT!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 22, 2016
    Dear EPCDESIGNS, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. We are deeply sorry you were not notified of the arrangements we have here in our hotel and the service you received did not live up to your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with more details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent All Around

    By

    July 06, 2016

    This Candlewood location was the best out of the few Candlewoods I have stayed at. The front desk agent was friendly upon checkin and the rooms were clean. The rate was also very reasonable for the area. Overall I was very pleased by my choice to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Gary, Thank you very much for your great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is committed to make your stay memorable. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerly, Marila R. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice suite

    By

    July 04, 2016

    size of room very nice, kitchen area was larger than expected, refrigerator was a full size not like a dorm frig

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon. Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Venue for Getaway

    By

    June 28, 2016

    This was an amazing find for us, loved this hotel. We will definitely be back the next time we come into area. Loved the Candlewood in Manassas and will definitely be looking for more Candlewood properties in other areas. This was a pearl!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear ConcertGo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here in Manassas. Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Needed a place to stay with my dog for one night and this place was wonderful. So nice to find a clean and pet friendly place. Staff was wonderful and they remembered my name the next day!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear PeggyDFW, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. For our staff the priority is the guest satisfaction and the four legged friends will be always welcome. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet Hotel

    By

    June 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was impressed with how quiet the hotel was even though it was fully booked. My non-smoking room did have a smoke smell to it. Not the hotel's fault, but was slightly bothersome. I don't understand why people think it is OK to smoke in a non-smoking room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear Bubba Hokie, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes pride in. We do apologies for the smoke smell in your room. Hope you will visit us soon! Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Impeccably clean, comfortable, great amenities

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    I love when I can stay at a Candlewood Suites because I've never had a bad experience with them. Manassas was great. The room was impeccably clean and showed no signs of wear. The kitchen is always the best perk. I do wish the front desk associate had explained some more of the amenities (breakfast/coffee options, etc) but other than that, it was a perfect stay. This hotel is also very convenient to the Jiffy Lube Live concert venue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Sharpie1010 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for Us!

    By

    June 22, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites in Manassas was perfect for us. The kitchen in the room was a bonus with the family. The location was convenient near interstate 66 and the rooms were clean. The rate was very reasonable also for what we received.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear Smithers, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our priority is the satisfaction of our guests. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and Friendly staff

    By

    June 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. This hotel had the most comfortable bed I've slept in at any hotel. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear PTB618, Thank you very much for the great compliments about your recent experience with us. We will share with the staff as well. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Good solid option

    By

    June 15, 2016

    Service was very good, the room was clean and well stocked. It was good to have a full size fridge and a small stove to cook with since food options are limited around the property. Free use of the laundry room was a plus. Located near some great hiking trails!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear FFrank2, Thanks for the great compliments! We will share it with our staff. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, room, sheets were horrible (ROUGH

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    Hotel accommodating for early check and even called me as soon as room was available. Big room, including bathroom, comfortable recliner, great value.

    First Candlewood Suite that horribly rough bottom fitted sheet. Replacement sheet was no better. Property needs new sheets asap.

    Read More
    Read Less