Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 136 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    136reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    Room was clean and bed was comfortable. TV stations were limited and internet access was minimal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    visit

    By

    June 11, 2016

    Less than expected. We did not realize that there would be no daily housekeeping and that linens would not be changed on a daily basis. The price charged for this inferior service was not worth it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood was Fine

    By

    June 01, 2016

    My stay was fine except for not getting the room I requested. And also did not know to turn on ice maker. Just assumed there was an ice maker on site. I was happy to be able to bring my pet but was not happy to be charged $75 for one night. That is a bit high.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Dear Pam Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Apologize for not having the room you requested. We normally do not leave ice maker due to health rules but always have some ice available at front desk until your ice maker starts making ice in room. Pet fee $75 is the cost to clean the room after pets check out because lot of people are allergic to pet. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice for a stay

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    We stayed this hotel many times during last 12 months. We tried many hotels in the region and we found that this is the best one at the price! The room is clean and the furniture is well organized. It also has a kitchen so that we can prepare a simple meal for snack or breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Dear Freqtrav04 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love This Place

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    Have stayed at several hotels in Manassas and found this to be the best. Will only stay here from now on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Dear Jmksr51 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    had a great visit. The only complaint was that the pillows were too flat. Other than that, the staff was wonderful, the rooms and guest areas are very clean and well taken care of, and really enjoyed the convenience of the
    cupboard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Dear Susie Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I apologize for pillows being flat. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and kitchen facilities

    By

    May 20, 2016

    Room was clean, Going into our 2nd week of vacation so we used the free laundry facilities. Prefer making our own meals as opposed to eating out for all meals and the kitchen facilities more than met our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Dear Tasdev Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reserved number of beds not available, room problems not addressed

    By

    May 19, 2016

    The hotel could not provide all of the rooms as they were reserved (we were one bed short), offered no recourse or reimbursement, and was glacial in pace on check in.

    The problems with the room (one bed short, nonworking deadbolt, nonworking burners, no toner in business room) were not resolved during the stay.

    The staff seemed to have great difficulty answering run of the mill questions about issues, and expressed no sympathy for problems encountered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Dear RocketScientist42 Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback on your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites. As General Manager, I was concerned to read of the challenges you experienced during your stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you were faced with due to the wait at front desk and not having room available you requested. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Candlewood Suites in the future. We hope you will consider providing us with another opportunity to provide you with the levels of service we truly pride ourselves on. Kind Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not worth the stay.

    By

    May 16, 2016

    Although you could get in and out easy the room and staff were eh, at best. Not worth the money spent. I paid less and received more at other hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Dear Spike Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sushil Kumar
    Read More
    Read Less

    Manassas Candlewood

    By

    May 12, 2016

    Stayed here for a Regional Mustang show and had no problems, had a clean room and the hotel as a whole was very good. They were helpful in every way and I thank you for your good service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Dear Guest We appreciate you taking time to write a great review about our hotel. We enjoyed having all those beautiful Mustangs at our hotel hopefully you guys will host this event again in Manassas next year. Please let us know when you back in our area of if you need any help looking for IHG hotel. Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bang for the buck

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    The pet friendly nature of the holes was a huge plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your pet enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful room/great staff

    By

    May 02, 2016

    This wasn't my first visit to this fine motel. The location was good to my work location. My wife was along for this visit and she enjoyed lounging in the room while I was working. We liked the kitchen facilities and we ate many of our meals in the room. We also liked the available ice maker in the regular size refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Dear Tag68 We appreciate you for taking your valuable time to write a review about our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us. If we don't make you feel just like home our mission is not complete. Nice to hear our mission accomplished :) If your travel need bring you back to our area please let us know. Looking forward to see you soon. Regards Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less