Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 84 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    84reviews

    • 5 Stars
      50
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Don't stay at this one

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    The mattress was awful, pillows where poor, carpet in the room was very dirty and the staff was not friendly except when we checked out on Sunday.

    Not a good IHG hotel and I stay at them 48 to 50 weeks a year and have only had a likely experience at a Holiday Inn Express. The hotel needs a good over all clean up and spring cleaning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to visit friends

    By

    June 21, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay, we stayed here before and will do so again. Good location and we love having the kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future. Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved my stay

    By

    June 20, 2015

    I was very happy with my stay at the Candlewood Suites in Manassas. The rooms were large and the amenities were perfect and a very good value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2015
    Thanks for the encouraging review we really appreciate. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay.hope to see you soon. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible experience

    By

    June 20, 2015

    club

    The request for a non-smoking room was granted and booked well in advance of our stay. Upon entering our room, there was a very overwhelming smell of stale smoke, something akin to a musty bar. Thiswith a placard by the door that indicated that this was a non-smoking room. A call was placed to the fromt desk to complain and a woman was sent to "investigate" our insistance that this was indeed used as a smoking room, either with or without the hotel's knowledge, The woman barely stepped into the room, said that this room had just been cleaned and that the odor was from the cleaning. Really?? She then proceeded to tell me that the hotel was full, so basically, take it or leave it. unforfunately for us, it was graduation week for the schools in the Manassas are and we could not find any other accomodations. In addition, the cloth furniture was stained with who knows what. I am not sure how this hotel managed to get a 4.3 star rating, I would not give it any stars and cetainly would not reccomend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback on your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites. As General Manager, I was concerned to read of the challenges you experienced during your stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you had to faced with due to the room and service from front desk not meeting your expectations . I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Candlewood Suites in the future. We hope you will consider providing us with another opportunity to provide you with the levels of service we truly pride ourselves on. Kind Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close