Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 161 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    161reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Good price, fine place.

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Stay was perfectly acceptable. I wish they had continental breakfast or a pool, but I knew what I was buying and the price was right. Nice hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Jman1234- Thank you for staying with us and for your review! Please come see us again if you head back to Manhattan! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything you could want and more.

    By

    June 09, 2016

    If you truly need a functional suite with kitchen, Candlewood Suites in Manhattan KS is pretty much unbeatable. Kitchen is more than adequate with full-size fridge, counter space, range, micro, etc.
    Many of the little things like adequate power outlets, good water pressure, windows that actually open, and unexpected conveniences like an honor system larder in the lobby with supplies ranging from milk to coffee to snacks, gym, laundry, etc. are all available.
    I don't want to be too effusive so that I don't sound like a shill for this hotel, but don't overlook this place if you happen to be in Manhattan, KS. I'm a very picky traveler (actually from the other Manhattan...NYC) and trust me, this facility will not disappoint. I rarely give reviews, but am taking the time to write this rave.
    And don't let me end without mentioning the courteous responsive staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear JC 27- Thank you for taking your time to leave us such a wonderful review! I'm glad you found our amenities to meet your needs and the staff was able to help you when needed. We hope to see you again if you are back in the Little Apple! Safe travels! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 03, 2016

    The hotel is new but it is the staff at that made my stay so great. I look forward to returning soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Laura6574- Thank you for the great 5 star review! Our number one goal is to make every guest feel at home and I'm glad the staff helped make your stay a great one. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future, safe travels! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great STay

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Hotel looked new and was very clean. Room was comfortable and the staff were great. I used the exercise room and the equipment was in good condition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Although I did not cook in the room, the kitchen area was clean and ready for use. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet, the temperature was comfortable, and the bathroom was clean. I have no complaints.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Windy City Dude- Thank you for the awesome review!! I'm glad to hear you had a great stay with us. We hope if you are ever back in the area that you will come see us! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    May 27, 2016

    had a wonderful time visiting Kansas and staying at your hotel. safe was wonderful room and bed was very cozzy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding Stay

    By

    May 25, 2016

    The room overall was pretty great. The location places you very close to many restaurants and other things to do around town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Very Nice Candlewood

    By

    May 24, 2016

    This Candlewood more than met my expections for a great place to stay while in Manhattan. I was premitted to check-in early, enjoyed the additonal time to rest up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Dear DocMoody- Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm glad we were able to get you into your room early and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring

    By

    May 20, 2016

    A family funeral and lots of driving meant we needed two beds in our room. The website did not have any available, but the extremely capable staff ensured we had what we needed. Beds were perfect and we had the sleep we needed, especially the person who had been on the road for a week. Room quiet, clean, comfortable. Very little noise and none after hours.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Dear Colorado Traveler2- Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! I'm glad to hear we were able to get you the accommodations you needed to be comfortable for your stay. Please stop by if you are ever back in the area, safe travels! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for extended stay

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    Great room, close to KSU, and local amenities. Bed was a bit hard, but the pillows were nice and soft. Used the HDMI cable and wired internet access to watch streaming movies. (WiFi kept cutting out and very slow speeds) Free washer/dryer, bring your own detergent and dryer sheets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite option

    By

    April 26, 2016

    club

    Good value. Great room. Nice area. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    April 25, 2016

    Nice big room with lots of mirrors. Love the town and eating places that are around the hotel. Out front is a nice walking path with a mall close by. You won't be sorry to stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less