Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 113 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    113reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great space for great price

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Excellent place to stay with great customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Total experience was wonderful.

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Friendly staff; easy check-in; clean room; excellent lighting in the bathroom; wonderful bed; convenient kitchenette; could regulate temperature in the room; lobby clean and pleasant; good store; convenient parking; pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved this location.

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    We are from California and this hotel gave us a beautiful view of the courtyard. our room was quite large. love having a kitchen. Management staff were totally accomodating. this is our 2nd time staying at this location and as soon as the calendar opens for this location for our dates we will be booking. we have even recommended to our friends. thank you for a wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Property!

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    5 stars on service and property. Excellent stay!

    The room was set up perfectly with kitchen and queen size beds that were very comfortable. New hotel. The workout room was huge and had lots to offer. In a great location and the staff was the best at handling a group like ours. Very professional and friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dear LeeLee7724- Wow! Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Guest service is of the utmost importance to us and I'm glad to hear you had excellent service. We hope to see you and your group again if you are in the area! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities

    By

    June 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was clean and inviting. The staff was courteous and friendly. Good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    June 24, 2015

    Great location, very clean , very nice staff, I will stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room and I Like the kitchen

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Used the refigerator and ice maker (wish it made ice faster). I like the desk area and the recliner!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear bk64- Thank you for your review! I'm glad you found your suite to your liking. We hope to see you again when you are in Manhattan, safe travels! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay - friendly staff.

    By

    June 19, 2015

    I recommend that you consider Candlewood Suites in Manhattan Kansas. Good value, friendly staff, comfortable room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and facilities for a good value.

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    This newer facility had great rooms, spacious, modern, clean and comfortable for a reasonable price. Room featured a mini kitchen complete with dishes and cookware for those wanting to cook a meal or two. Totally enjoyed our short stay, will do so again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear Jayhawk73- Thank you for posting such nice comments about the Candlewood Suites! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our amenities to fit your needs. We hope you will travel back to see us soon! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Relaxing Experance

    By

    June 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is my second week staying here at Candlewood Manhattan. I am here on buissness for an extended stay. I find it very pleasant with a lot to offer. Right in the middle of a new district there are a lot of options for food and drink. I would encourage anyone traveling to Manhattan to give it a try, you won't be dissapointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear buck 53- Thank you for the 5 star review! We are pleased that you have enjoyed your recent stays with us. Please let me know if there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable for you. We look forward to seeing you around the hotel! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Manhattan

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    Room was very comfortable and well furnished. Good location for walking to restaurants, shops and mall downtown. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    June 09, 2015

    club

    clean, presentable, very nice staff completely satisfied

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close