Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 206 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      123
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Fequent for Buisness

    By

    January 26, 2016

    I have stayed at this Property several times and have always had great service from the hotel staff. I travel frequently for business and my trips are usually a week or more so having the kitchen and the outdoor grill are great benefits to me as I can continue to eat healthy even on the road. I have stayed at other hotels in the Medford area and this is one of the nicer ones and for the price range has the best value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cheap

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    Just passing through on our way to Southern California. This hotel offered a very good rate on reward points. Not much in amenities, but was clean and easy access to the highway. Got in at dinner time, left early in the morning. Would have been nice if they had a continental breakfast.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 02, 2016
    Dear Hetron, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to see your perfect rating on the level of service received and regarded the cleanliness of the property. However, we regret the inconvenience the lack of breakfast served may have caused you. Your feedback is important to us and it helps us focus our attention on the things that are important to our guests. Rest assured that this matter will be addressed to the hotel management for review to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us opportunities to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    a great place to stay

    By

    January 15, 2016

    if you havent stayed at one of these places, you really need to experience it. its just like being home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A decent place

    By

    January 09, 2016

    Easy location to get to, adequate parking, nice staff, easy building access, reasonably priced, pet friendly. Room and furniture condition left a little to be desired and hallway/stairwell carpet was dirty. Although not perfect I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Service

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    This location is near the Medford Airport and we had accidently left our winter coats in the rooms closet. We headed to the airport, checked in and cleared security. As we were waiting to board the plane, we realized that we left our coats at the hotel. We called the front desk and they sent someone to retrieve the coats, drive to the airport and drop off our coats. This is the kind of effort that makes a stay extraordinary! We cannot thank the front desk staff enough to making the end of our holiday trip uneventful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Park-And-Fly Value

    By

    December 21, 2015

    The Candlewood Suites in Medford was easy to book over the phone and had the best price for Park-And-Fly and the best location across the street from the airport entrance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and quiet

    By

    December 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice property near the airport...quiet and efficient. I have stayed here several times and they offered free parking for guests who were catching flights. I'm not sure if that is still the case, as the front desk person said the charge was $30.00...but she waived the charge for me.

    The hotel uses a local taxi service for airport transfers. That works well for leaving the hotel, but not so great on the return...be ready for a wait to get back from the airport to the hotel and claim your vehicle.

    Overall, I recommend this hotel. Staff is friendly and efficient. Rooms are clean. I enjoy the in-room coffee and the free popcorn in the room. Bed and pillows are comfy. If you can get free parking for the length of your trip, this place is ideal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and convenient

    By

    December 10, 2015

    very accommodating to my requirements. everything in the room works as it should. Easy in and out. convenient to the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel and Exceptional Staff

    By

    December 09, 2015

    It's across the street from the Medford Airport so it's a few miles off the freeway and away from dining options. The proximity to the airport has not presented a noise issue in our several stays though. Candlewood is geared more toward long-term stays so you're on your own for meals - each room has kitchen facilities and they have a "food pantry" in the lobby with a reasonable selection of items for purchase. We'll continue to stay here on our travels up and down Hwy 5.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great option for business travel

    By

    December 07, 2015

    I like that I'm able to make myself breakfast and tea in the suite. Very clean hotel with friendly staff, and the stairwells are carpeted and welcoming as well!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    December 01, 2015

    Overall this is a good hotel. I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the kitchenette provided and all the amenities it had, even though I was only there one night and did use any of it.

    However this hotel is not accessed from the main room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    December 01, 2015

    club

    I stayed at the Candlewood Suites for a month, on temporary assignment with my work. Staff was SO friendly, the hotel room had all the amenities (kitchen supplies etc) that I needed to feel at home. Loved the pantry to purchase VERY affordable snacks and amenities. Great experience, and across from the airport!

    Read More
    Read Less