Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 252 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    252reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Very nice, clean, comfortable

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Have stayed at this Suite many time and it is always very nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    I travel for the for my work and this is my favorite hotel in the great state of Oregon.

    Imagine what it could be with improved internet access !

    Read More
    Read Less

    get with the times

    By

    July 24, 2016

    the hotel and rooms were nice. But.......they dont have a swimming pool. Thats a deal breaker

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor experience

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Dirty room with trash left over from previous person, dirty pots, dirty pots, dirty kitchenette.
    Large spider in the bathroom the next morning.
    Coffee tasted terrible.
    Thin walls, I could hear every conversation in the adjoining room. Pillows were old and flat, smelled musty. There was mold in the bathroom next to the shower.
    Deficiencies brought to the attention of management and I was told I would get a phone call from the manager. Never received a phone call.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospitality

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    We would highly recommend the Candlewood Suites in Medford Oregon, At first we thought oh no right by the airport. But guess what we Never heard 1 plane take off or land. The rooms are very quite. and the employees are very courtesy and friendly. The beds are very comfortable got a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Surprise

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Never stayed at this facility before, but prefer it to the other long term stay chain! It feels more like home, is pet friendly and has great staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a disappointment

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Smoke smell in a non-smoking room, bedding thin and not warm enough, thin scratchy towels, and missing silverware are just a few of the things we encountered. I had to initial a hand-written sheet to receive my Rewards Club points (what was THAT about??). The whole experience felt very low-budget/low class, and while I don't like to spend money unnecessarily, I would have much rather spent a little more and stayed somewhere that provided a higher-quality experience. If this is typical of the Candlewood Suites line, then I will look for another residence hotel brand.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 29, 2016
    Dear surroundedbychocolate, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel as your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Ambassador is greatly apperciated. We give the utmost importance to your comments, as they enable us to further improve our services and to surpass the very high standards our guests expect. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and we regret you received customer service, kitchen amenities and accommodation which was less than satisfactory. Your comments have been taken very seriously and have been shared with the Management Team, in order to help us improve further the service and products that we have to offer. Shall your travels bring you to the area again we hope for the opportunity to provide you a quality stay with us all around. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, modern and comfortable

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I often fly out of Medford airport on very early flights and so stay at a hotel the night before. I've occasionally tried other Medford hotels than the Candlewood and generally regretted it. The Candlewood is modern without being flashy and has the services and conveniences you need. Plus it's directly across the street from Medford Airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Hotel

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Decent Hotel, no pool, good for long term business related stays

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 24, 2016
    Dear Damonaise, Thank you for your patronage as a Platinum Elite member. We appreciate to see you found our hotel location and service suitable for your travel needs. It’s good to know that you were able to enjoy some of the amenities we have to offer, such as our Candlewood Cupboard. Our staff members strive to create a welcoming and relaxing visit for our guests and we are happy to know we succeeded during your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon when you return to Medford. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Good hotel like new condition. This was for July 4th weekend stay so there were lot of people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet and nice kitchens

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a great experience here for the most part. The place was quiet and comfortable and the staff very courteous and helpful. I didn't know before I went that it was an "extended stay" type place, which is probably my bad for not researching more. The 2 ways that affected me were: room cleaning is only 1x per week (though they will do it on request) and there's no breakfast offered. I would especially have appreciated a breakfast offering, but we made do.

    The fact that there were nice, full kitchens in each of our rooms was really convenient for me, since we came with kids. They even have dish washers. That addition made it great for family stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good experence in candlewood

    By

    July 10, 2016

    good hotel offer kitchen, and the room and staff are nice.
    good locaion

    Read More
    Read Less