Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 260 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    260reviews

    • 5 Stars
      158
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Comfortable, clean, great value

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Had a very good experience at this hotel. It was clean, comfortable, and a great value. Would recommend it and stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice choice of hotel

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    This hotel is super clean, the people are nice and most important to me was the quiet. The rooms are spacious and the air conditioner worked great. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall I am satisfied

    By

    August 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    The only questions is that the bed is too small, we are happy with everything else: the kitchen, the bathroom, and the cleanness of the suite

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spring to Summer 2016

    By

    August 04, 2016

    Beds are hard and there is only a light mattress topper, but quality of bedding was otherwise excellent. Available systems to borrow was often limited. Otherwise, my experience there was comfortable. Exercise room was well designed. Quality of exercise equipment was average. Laundry machines were free to use. However, dryers could have been more frequently serviced to remove accumulated lint.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable suite with great amenities

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    Check-in was a breeze, the room was clean and the bedding was comfortable. The convenience is VERY fairly priced and was able to grab some quick snacks for lunch on my work break for the same or less than I would pay in a grocery store. Check out was just at easy, and the staff was friendly and helpful when I needed an itemized receipt.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient stay

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    I landed in Medford for a 3 month assignment. Candlewood was recommended by several sources. They had the best price for extended stay, the best pet policy for my two cats, a full size refrigerator and freezer and a really comfortable bed. Friendly staff made the stay more enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Won't be back here

    By

    July 31, 2016

    First, the check out woman was a total nightmare, very unprofessional. She didn't acknowledge there was a line of four customers. Second, didn't get my welcome bonus for being a spire member, the room smelt awful, and didn't seem clean.

    I was counting down the hours to leave this property. I come to Medford at least once a month, I will stay at another property next time.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Chrystaldancer14, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Medford, OR and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel near airport

    By

    July 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very tidy hotel, near airport, with complimentary airport shuttle. Air conditioning very welcome on a hot day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice, clean, comfortable

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Have stayed at this Suite many time and it is always very nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    I travel for the for my work and this is my favorite hotel in the great state of Oregon.

    Imagine what it could be with improved internet access !

    Read More
    Read Less

    get with the times

    By

    July 24, 2016

    the hotel and rooms were nice. But.......they dont have a swimming pool. Thats a deal breaker

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor experience

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Dirty room with trash left over from previous person, dirty pots, dirty pots, dirty kitchenette.
    Large spider in the bathroom the next morning.
    Coffee tasted terrible.
    Thin walls, I could hear every conversation in the adjoining room. Pillows were old and flat, smelled musty. There was mold in the bathroom next to the shower.
    Deficiencies brought to the attention of management and I was told I would get a phone call from the manager. Never received a phone call.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 01, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the condition of our rooms and bathrooms. We also regret the issues you had with our staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less