Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I love dogs too but.... Three trips to the front desk. Dogs barking and running loose on the fourth floor. We love dogs too, enough that we don't bring them on trips with us. These guests locked the dogs in the room while out and they did the only thing dogs do, bark. Barking to the late hours. Front desk soulution? "If it continues late at night and wakes you, call us and we will talk to them." Not a solution in our view. Also, management was not around. One very young person part time at the front desk. We would like to remind the chain to put dogs on the FIRST floor. If the first floor is full, tell the guest in advance they will need to find another hotel. Too often these days a minority is able to ruin the whole show. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Arrived around 8pm. No one at front desk on my arrival, had to wait well over 5 minutes for someone to come out of the office and acknowledge my presence. The mattress was as hard as the floor. I drove in from Vancouver WA to get some personal things to take back to Seattle the next day. I was hoping for a good nights sleep before that long drive, that didn't happen. The shower head sprayed everywhere but down because of the calcium and lime buildup. Even though I was using my reward points for the stay, I was charged $22 on my credit card for the administrative fee. It took 20 minutes for the gentleman behind the counter to credit back the charge on my card and check me out properly. I will not be staying here on my next trip to Medford. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Started bad finished worse. Made online reservations for non-smoking, clerk said it was for smoking, showed copy of reservations with Non-Smoking highlighted, clerk offer me a non-smoking for an additional $10, I suggested she could waive the fee, she needed supervisor approval which took several minuets, finally got fee waived and clerk told me this time but next time I would have to pay the fee, I told her there will not be a next time. In Room, furniture is old and fabric missing on chairs, TV did not work in bedroom. But the worse was being woken up at 12:30AM by Sheriffs officers yelling and pounding on room two doors down for several minuets, and a couple K-9's barking. in my room I could hear them yelling "JAMES ANDJOLENE COME OUT, WE KNOW YOU ARE IN THERE" over and over again. Never again! September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by More and better bedding please! I like good bedding and I was disappointed by the lack of a duvet and no extra bedding in the room. I don't like heating the room at night, I prefer a cosy bed with a cool room. Perhaps needless to say I woke up cold at 4am in the morning and had to double my bedding over on my bed to get warm enough to fall back asleep. My colleague in another room had the same experience. It seems to be a common complaint, judging by the facial expression, when I mentioned it to the desk clerk in the morning. She told me I could have called down for an extra blanket -- she was there all night. I told her I would have preferred to have found an extra blanket in the room and not bother anyone. Cheaping out on the bedding makes the hotel look cheap, Corporate Guys! Please make this better. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Nurse Helpful staff provided information on things to do and see as well as places to eat. Provided directions or maps to places when needed. Overall had a great experience would stay at Candlewood anytime. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful!! Called for a last minute 2 week stay. Katie was amazing and found me a room. Room was quite September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location; cupboard is a nice idea Liked the cupboard idea, but did not see plain milk offered. What is the point of offering cereal for sale in the cupboard if there is no white milk for sale to go with it? Chocolate milk was available, but isn't what I put in cereal. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel This place is near the Medford airport but still very quiet. Room was well appointed and clean. Internet connection was not as easy as I would have liked but did work after some effort. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Maid didn't clean room the entire time we stayed at your hotel Dishes were dirty in the diswasher when we arrived, TV didn't work properly (they put in a work order, but no one came to repair it), and I would not recommend this Hotel to any of our Family or Friends. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very nice hotel, room was clean and comfortable. I was not aware that there was no breakfast included so just know this. You can purchase items. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet rooms and comfortable stay Staff were helpful and efficient. The room was ready for us and our stay was hassle free. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant It was a very pleasant stay. We absolutely enjoyed our stay and will return again someday. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Quiet, clean room, fair value for the price. Could not access Wi-Fi (internet), a better explanation of the process would be helpfull. No food (restaurants) available at this location or close, within walking distance. Pets are allowed, you can see, hear and smell them. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable n cozy Service was efficient and warm. Room was clean with a pantry. Dog friendly place for just surcharge of $10 . August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one issue The Hallways smelled like smoke...and I am a smoker I just don't smoke inside July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Thin Walls Extremely thin walls. I could hear the lobby TV all night. Then the patio had people on it at 1:30 am and woke me up as they decided to chit chat and play music. The room had worn furniture too. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This was my second stay at this particular property and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff is friendly and helpful and my room was clean and well furnished. I especially appreciated the full size kitchen. I could eat the meals I want by just stocking the larder. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coloradoran Very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed our stay for we chose this location based on reviews and have no regrets. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing more to add. Nothing more to add. We had a great stay and the location was close to the Medford Airport and I will fly into that airport if I travel to Medford again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was very impressed with everything about this hotel. For the money, it can't be beat. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful; I like the kitchen and it was adequately stocked with dishes, utensils- I LOVED that the suite had a full size refrigerator !!!! The room looked a little worn- needed some TLC- and definitely deep cleaning! Some suggestions: 2 comfortable chairs (had only one) need firmer pillows July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rob Oviatt Was treated great! Staff was friendly. Room was great! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room for multi-night stays This property in Medford met ours needs while we were on a three week road trip through 8 western US states. We were at the end of our trip and especially tired. Also the weather had been near 100 degrees for about the last two weeks of our trip. The hotel was very comfortable and well suited to soothe our weary bones. The staff was friendly and met our every need with a smile. I definitely will book in this facility when next in the Medford area. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nice hotel. Clean easy to get to. I liked the fact that when you were out of laundry soap and I needed some, the woman working the night shift handed me the keys to her personal car so I could go and get some at 5 AM (I was on EST time). That was really nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and good value My only critical observation is that there are no restaurants in walking distance from this hotel, and I did not have a car. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay A very clean, quiet and nice hotel for the price. Kitchenette had a full sized refrigerator. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quiet Place to stay We live in the local area and stayed at Candlewood Suites while there was work being done on our home. We were pleasantly suprised with the accomodations. The rooms are spacious and have full (minus oven) kitchens. The dishwasher worked well but was pretty loud. Having access to free laundry facilities was extremely nice as well as access to the Propane BBQ's. They are definitely pet friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Room Really appricate having a pet friendly hotel in the Medford area. Rate is very reasonable. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Likability I have stayed at this hotel several times and found it to be exceptional in quality and service. I have stayed with and without my pets and haver never been disappointed. The staff has been very courteous and accommodating during all visits. I am a very choosy customer and do not hesitate to let the staff and others know when I am not satisfied. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel and shall choose this hotel over others in the Medford area during my future stays. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine room, bed, service; Close to airport! Rooms are nearly soundproof. Computer available with printer. Great place, especially if you book it through Myrna's Travel service in Klamath Falls, Oregon! June 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>