Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 164 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Good but underwhelming

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    No problems, good room and good stay, but I didn't realize that this hotel does not have a breakfast or a pool. It really only works with business stays and even then is a little inconvenient without breakfast. However, that is the only issue, everything else is standard Holiday Inn Quality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and stay

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Stayed for about a month for work. Great place to lay your head and cook a meal in the comforts of your room. The staff was very open, and welcoming. Had a great time visiting with other "residents" and the staff. They put on a BBQ one night, and it was cool to have other guests come out and visit and socialize with the staff and everyone. Will definitely recommend this property, and will be back for more fun in the sun! The pantry cupboard was a great added bonus if you don't have a lot of basics for the first few days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility

    By

    July 25, 2015

    The front desk staff was great, the room clean.
    A great facility for working business at the desk.
    Wi-Fi was only good for the first connection, after that, no connection.
    Bring your hotspot.
    Watch that they don't change the billing rate without notifying you !

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, friendly staff

    By

    July 25, 2015

    Pleasantly surprised by room, liked the kitchen. I chose Candlewood to take advantage of the park and fly option. Having to wait 1/2 hr for the taxi to pick me up at the airport after a long tiring flight is the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Replace those peeling chairs!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a quick overnight stop while driving a moving truck from California to Oregon. All we wanted was someplace comfortable, convenient, safe and not too expensive. This hotel delivered on the first 3 requirements, but I thought it was too expensive for a low-end business hotel (no pool, no free breakfast, sparse amenities, no suitcase rack). The kitchen facilities were great, but our stay was so brief that we didn't really use it - would have preferred a free breakfast.

    The furnishings were comfortable, but had one glaring defect that really degraded the look of the room. The finish on the large fake leather stuffed chair was worn out and literally peeling off in chunks. My family had two rooms, and the chairs were in the same condition in both rooms. We had a baby along and were concerned about the baby eating the chunks of decaying plastic. Yuck. I really expect better upkeep on a room in this price range.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very happy

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Have stayed here several times for early morning flights out of Medford and have been very happy with the rooms and service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing Thru

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Perfect condition, new facility. Met my needs well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Very friendly front desk people. They offered great ideas for places to eat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stocking of room

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    As before the room was very nice. We did have to go to the front desk to get toilet paper(no holder in br either) and there was no bedding for the sofa hideabed. Also chair in sitting area needs to be recovered or replaced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Great hotel for price and location to airport. Has free on site laundry and comfort supplies.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staay

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    I loved the design of the room it was not your usual rectangle hotel room. The Kitchen was a great add on and the pantry meant I didnt have to go shopping to be comfortable. Coffee was always on and available and the staff was very friendly and helpful. A wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Suites

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Booked a Studio and were given a free upgrade to 1 bed suite, much appreciated. Room was excellent, wished we were able to stay longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close