Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Maid didn't clean room the entire time we stayed at your hotel Dishes were dirty in the diswasher when we arrived, TV didn't work properly (they put in a work order, but no one came to repair it), and I would not recommend this Hotel to any of our Family or Friends. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very nice hotel, room was clean and comfortable. I was not aware that there was no breakfast included so just know this. You can purchase items. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet rooms and comfortable stay Staff were helpful and efficient. The room was ready for us and our stay was hassle free. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant It was a very pleasant stay. We absolutely enjoyed our stay and will return again someday. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Quiet, clean room, fair value for the price. Could not access Wi-Fi (internet), a better explanation of the process would be helpfull. No food (restaurants) available at this location or close, within walking distance. Pets are allowed, you can see, hear and smell them. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable n cozy Service was efficient and warm. Room was clean with a pantry. Dog friendly place for just surcharge of $10 . August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one issue The Hallways smelled like smoke...and I am a smoker I just don't smoke inside July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Thin Walls Extremely thin walls. I could hear the lobby TV all night. Then the patio had people on it at 1:30 am and woke me up as they decided to chit chat and play music. The room had worn furniture too. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This was my second stay at this particular property and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff is friendly and helpful and my room was clean and well furnished. I especially appreciated the full size kitchen. I could eat the meals I want by just stocking the larder. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coloradoran Very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed our stay for we chose this location based on reviews and have no regrets. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing more to add. Nothing more to add. We had a great stay and the location was close to the Medford Airport and I will fly into that airport if I travel to Medford again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was very impressed with everything about this hotel. For the money, it can't be beat. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful; I like the kitchen and it was adequately stocked with dishes, utensils- I LOVED that the suite had a full size refrigerator !!!! The room looked a little worn- needed some TLC- and definitely deep cleaning! Some suggestions: 2 comfortable chairs (had only one) need firmer pillows July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rob Oviatt Was treated great! Staff was friendly. Room was great! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room for multi-night stays This property in Medford met ours needs while we were on a three week road trip through 8 western US states. We were at the end of our trip and especially tired. Also the weather had been near 100 degrees for about the last two weeks of our trip. The hotel was very comfortable and well suited to soothe our weary bones. The staff was friendly and met our every need with a smile. I definitely will book in this facility when next in the Medford area. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nice hotel. Clean easy to get to. I liked the fact that when you were out of laundry soap and I needed some, the woman working the night shift handed me the keys to her personal car so I could go and get some at 5 AM (I was on EST time). That was really nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and good value My only critical observation is that there are no restaurants in walking distance from this hotel, and I did not have a car. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay A very clean, quiet and nice hotel for the price. Kitchenette had a full sized refrigerator. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quiet Place to stay We live in the local area and stayed at Candlewood Suites while there was work being done on our home. We were pleasantly suprised with the accomodations. The rooms are spacious and have full (minus oven) kitchens. The dishwasher worked well but was pretty loud. Having access to free laundry facilities was extremely nice as well as access to the Propane BBQ's. They are definitely pet friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Room Really appricate having a pet friendly hotel in the Medford area. Rate is very reasonable. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Likability I have stayed at this hotel several times and found it to be exceptional in quality and service. I have stayed with and without my pets and haver never been disappointed. The staff has been very courteous and accommodating during all visits. I am a very choosy customer and do not hesitate to let the staff and others know when I am not satisfied. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel and shall choose this hotel over others in the Medford area during my future stays. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine room, bed, service; Close to airport! Rooms are nearly soundproof. Computer available with printer. Great place, especially if you book it through Myrna's Travel service in Klamath Falls, Oregon! June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and bedside comfort Could really use a nightstand and table lamp on both sides of the bed. Would also like a blanket in the room. Otherwise, the room as very comfortable for us. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff We were here visiting our son for a week. This was a great place to stay, the staff was very helpful and friendly. The airport is very close, but do not be alarmed as not many planes take off and the noise is minimal. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean /old sofa chair with stains and scratch marks I was in a one bedroom suite that had old stained furnishings -we did not want to sit on them as they were kind of gross.The leather chair in their was visibly scrapped and looked awful . I also had a studio suite which was a little bit cleaner than my other room. For the price I expected the hotel to be better kept that what I saw. House keeping comes once a week ? Not a vacation style stay . The t.v kept shutting off. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and value. We were very pleased with this hotel. The suite was spacious and very clean. The bed was comfortable and the staff very nice. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. Such a pleasant experience. Thank you. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Friendliness & Hospitality My wife, my sister-in-law and I were in the area for my Son's graduation from Southern Oregon University with a Master's degree. I booked the stay ay the Candlewood suites for the type of room available. It was great. The full size refrigerator and 2 burner cook-top in the room was fantastic along with a dishwasher and microwave. But the best part of the stay was the hotel staff; from check-in to checkout and everything in-between; especially the young man for check-in on Friday night and the young woman checking us out on Sunday morning. They were friendly and had a sense of humor but also very helpful. Another excellent example of IHG professionalism. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy camper staff was very helpful, room was clean and neat, sure will stay there again June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hapretired front desk staff was awesome and very helpful , room was clean and restful June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very accommodating I had a wonderful stay. I did a 13 week travel nurse contract and stayed at this hotel about 3 days a week. I worked night shift and had to sleep during the day. The staff was very good about assigning me to rooms on the top floor and at the end of the hall so that noise would less of a problem. They were extremely accommodating. My only complaint is that the housekeepers were a bit noisy at times, yelling down the hall. I also understand that it was daytime and it is not expected that people are sleeping during this time. Overall, I had a great stay! May 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>