Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 162 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    162reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Excellent facility

    By

    July 25, 2015

    The front desk staff was great, the room clean.
    A great facility for working business at the desk.
    Wi-Fi was only good for the first connection, after that, no connection.
    Bring your hotspot.
    Watch that they don't change the billing rate without notifying you !

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, friendly staff

    By

    July 25, 2015

    Pleasantly surprised by room, liked the kitchen. I chose Candlewood to take advantage of the park and fly option. Having to wait 1/2 hr for the taxi to pick me up at the airport after a long tiring flight is the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Replace those peeling chairs!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a quick overnight stop while driving a moving truck from California to Oregon. All we wanted was someplace comfortable, convenient, safe and not too expensive. This hotel delivered on the first 3 requirements, but I thought it was too expensive for a low-end business hotel (no pool, no free breakfast, sparse amenities, no suitcase rack). The kitchen facilities were great, but our stay was so brief that we didn't really use it - would have preferred a free breakfast.

    The furnishings were comfortable, but had one glaring defect that really degraded the look of the room. The finish on the large fake leather stuffed chair was worn out and literally peeling off in chunks. My family had two rooms, and the chairs were in the same condition in both rooms. We had a baby along and were concerned about the baby eating the chunks of decaying plastic. Yuck. I really expect better upkeep on a room in this price range.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very happy

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Have stayed here several times for early morning flights out of Medford and have been very happy with the rooms and service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing Thru

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Perfect condition, new facility. Met my needs well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Very friendly front desk people. They offered great ideas for places to eat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stocking of room

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    As before the room was very nice. We did have to go to the front desk to get toilet paper(no holder in br either) and there was no bedding for the sofa hideabed. Also chair in sitting area needs to be recovered or replaced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Great hotel for price and location to airport. Has free on site laundry and comfort supplies.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staay

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    I loved the design of the room it was not your usual rectangle hotel room. The Kitchen was a great add on and the pantry meant I didnt have to go shopping to be comfortable. Coffee was always on and available and the staff was very friendly and helpful. A wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Suites

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Booked a Studio and were given a free upgrade to 1 bed suite, much appreciated. Room was excellent, wished we were able to stay longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean, Great kitchen amenities, quality linens. Had issue with one staff member, but all others were fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    no ice machine or no ice made in freezer in room

    By

    June 26, 2015

    I was disappointed to notice there was no ice machine to be found anywhere or no ice made in the freezer in the room. First hotel I have stayed in, in a long time, that didn't offer some kind of breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close