Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel! Always a great experience. The staff are always friendly and welcoming! Great place to stay. November 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by last timer I have stayed at this location many times over the last two years but it has gone downhill in service. This coupled with the fact that they raised rates and charged me $20 more than quoted is more than enough reason to stay elsewhere. If I'm going to get Motel 6 quality and service, I might at well pay less and stay there. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean Rooms. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean. The only complaint I have, the rooms smell like a scented dryer sheet, very strong. I had to move rooms because it irritated my eyes. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice especially for the price Everything was great except a dirty rag in the bathroom drawer. Service was excellent and location was convenient. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay, admin sucks There were 5 rooms booked for a family reunion. Come to find out, they were on separate floors. Arrived about 5pm on the 3rd of October. Unloaded and did the usual unpacking and what not after a long drive. Returned to the hotel a few hours later after visiting with family. Upon entering the lobby my sister asked the lady behind the counter why the 5 rooms were not clustered together. Her response, " just the way it worked out. Deal with it." I kept my mouth shut. The elevator at times had its own mind. We still had several family members yet to arrive. One active military, one a veteran. The room was what I expected for the price. The problem is that I had business to attend to, but was unable to at this location due to the inability to access their Wi-Fi. Same with my smartphone. My nephews hooked up, mine wouldn't. I spoke with several other guests who also had the same complaint. Their internet access is located poorly on the property. CandleWood also has no cameras overlooking the parking lot. A family members vehicle was keyed the first night there. The admin showed no interest in this whatsoever. So, beware!! If I return to Medford, I definitely will not use this location to stay. I was also unaware that the only time the room was cleaned is after checkout. Was there for 4 days. Had to take the towels to the front desk in order to obtain clean ones. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Medford stay The staff was really great and helpful, the room was great and the beds very comfortable. The room was more than adequate for my Mom and her walker. Only thing was the phone did not work and there was nothing that could be done about it on the weekend. It caused a bit of a problem when my Mom was left for the evening and there was not way to reach her without the front desk going to the room. Fortunately we had a cell phone we could leave with her and she was able to figure out how to use it. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay It was perfect stay. The hotel is across the street from the airport. I had the shuttle waiting for me at midnight and again at 4 am the day of the check out. This is a perfect hotel for a long term stay which is close to airport. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is conveniently located near the airport. The room rates are very attractive by comparison to other similar properties. The convenience of a full kitchen, in addition to the spaciousness of the suite was a pleasant surprise. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly I'll definitely choose the Candlewood Suites the next time I visit Medford. My room was perfect for the week's stay, very comfortable and pet friendly! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and quiet A great value. A full kitchen (full size fridge!) and very clean. Nice and quiet and the desk person was very helpful when we asked for dining referrals (always ask a local where they dine). September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Apathetic front desk clerk Asked young man at front desk if he could send a four page fax for me and although he had a beautiful, large, new fax machine right behind him and nothing to do but lean on the counter he directed me to the business center to do it myself. That would have been ok except the very old and cheap fax machine in the center was warn out and would take all four pages at once. If you hand fed one at a time it turned them sideways. Not great service at all and I will go back to my old hotel when in this area. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff Always a pleasure. Staff is excellent and alway accomodating! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stayed here to visit Crater lake. nice/cosy place to stay. August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few things to work on, but overall good. The Candlewood as far as location goes is a solid spot. Close to the airport (with no noise of planes coming in or out). Roughly 15 minutes from anything in the city, and has decent parking. Pros: The rooms are spacious and well laid out. Great size for extended stay and the really solid furniture to enjoy your down time in. The hotel is also well addressed for sound coming through walls as you cannot hear any planes coming in and out. Relatively low noise in the building as well, but we did also stay there during the local baseball tournaments, which of course added to some running feet down the halls. The small convenience area in the lobby is helpful and makes for a quick snack when needed at a FAIR price. I say this because often these are super inflated, where Candlewood seems to have acknowledged this and made it a bit more cost effective for the consumer. There is no morning breakfast or snacks, which would be a nice touch. Cons: The service there, save for a representative named Lee was a bit more than lack luster. We had a number of complications getting into town, and granted it was last second reservations, but none-the-less getting direct results and communication is vital. We had to extend our stay and kept getting the run around. Lee was extremely helpful and took care of whatever needs we had. I commend his service and encourage him to communicate how he deals with different situations to his co-workers. His follow-up is excellent! The lobby is not a very strong reflection of what the interior of the rooms looks like. I can appreciate the details given to the rooms, but the rest of the hotel could really use an update and make the hallways, facilities, and lobby look as though the rooms do - clean and welcoming. Overall, the stay was good. If I had to do it again, I think this would be a place on my list. A few things to improve on service, but these are things I'm sure they will notice through feedback and continue to work toward. Prices are good. Rooms are clean. Location is solid. Other than that is a recommended stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Customer service at the front desk was horrible. I dealt with more than one person and they were both very short when answering questions and I always felt I was being a pain to them. I have stayed at several Priority Club hotels and have never felt like that before. It was very disappointing. I also was not the only one in our group that felt this way too. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Everything was great. Proximity to airport very convenient. Because this is an extended stay hotel, no guest ice available. There is an ice maker in the freezer though. Nice mall close by. June 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best experience Room was not very clean. Over charged for next night after I was assured they would correct it. Now told that it was the correct charge. Wife left a dress hanging in the shower to dray and forget it. Upon our return we were told that it could not be found and we must be mistaken. Next trip I'll stay up the street. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I like this long term stay hotel concept. The kitchenette in the room made total sense for my 10 day stay. The staff is nice and cordial all hours of the day. The little shop in the hotel had several of the daily use things that made sense and were not overpriced. I will stay at this brand and this hotel for all my travel needs. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy place to stay Great location and super for the late flights in and the early flights out of MFR airport. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Medford Stay Just Like Home My recent stays are at Candlewood Suites has been one of the most pleasant and enjoyable. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and very home like. The staff are amazing and will assist with any detail needed. I would recommend the facility for all of the items mentioned as well as almost walking distance to the airport. I have been very pleased to stay here for my business needs. I wish more hotels would take the extra time and steps to provide the service and comforts that this hotel provides. They are super stars! April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place excellent place at a great price. everything is great, room, service, and people. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great service Always friendly staff. A home away from home. Highly recommend! January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable & convenient Across the street from the airport, comfortable & clean room, internet a little slow but a good value. December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surpased our expections We stayed one night, parked our car for two weeks and got shuttled across the street (so easy) to the airport for our vacation. Came back in two weeks...are car was there where we left it and stayed another night before driving three hours home. Room was very comfortable, towels were very nice (a good indicator of a good hotel) and the bed was perfect. Easy check-in. Free Wi-Fi. Would stay there again in an instant! December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Staff Staff members are very polite and professional. Rooms are clean with plenty of amenities. Nice location near the airport. Only gripe is the "very slow" internet. Makes woking online almost frustrating. Hope they will invest in improving their WiFi. October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3