Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 121 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      74
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Definitely will return

    By

    August 01, 2015

    This was my second stay at this property. As a solo F traveler, I have found them to be willingly responsive to my request to be located on the ground floor near the lobby. This hotel is exceptionally clean, not just "surface" clean. There are no hidden piles of dust and dirt in the corners, along the space where carpet meets wall, no dirty AC filters, clean drapes, no mold on the bath grout, and no over powering smell of room freshener to cover up a lack of deep cleaning (since there seemed to be a great many guests with pets, sometimes multiple pets). The appliances are newer, everything in the kitchen is in working order, and there is an obvious effort to make guests really feel comfortable and as "homey" as possible (micro popcorn included in each room), and if guests require a paid snack, the prices for items like ice cream or soda are very reasonable for a hotel ! The staff is outstanding, how they find and RETAIN folks who will actually clean a room and not just run a vacuum in the middle of a room and consider that "sanitary" I have no idea, but good for them ! Frankly, I look forward to my next stay this fall, and hope to see the same pleasant faces at the check-in desk (THAT ALONE always makes it so nice for tired travelers !)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    the staff were awesome. room was clean and had everything we needed. a very comfortable stay. Allowed us to unwind after very stressful days. THANK YOU

    Read More
    Read Less

    a pleasant surprise

    By

    July 29, 2015

    I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites hotel before and so wasn't sure what to expect, but we were pleasantly surprised by the room and the appearance of the hotel when we arrived. Everything in the room functioned as intended and had a clean and fresh appearance. The kitchen facilities were clean and well organized and the A/C system (important in Florida) operated to our satisfaction and was also relatively quiet. We would definitely stay there again if we need a room in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bar-B-Que fun

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    My group enjoyed the outside area. A great place to gather for an after hours cookout. Lots of tables, space for all to have a good time. Staff were friendly , and helpful. Location central to highway, food and events.
    Enjoyed the hotel, even borrowed a movie on a rainy afternoon when our plans were spoiled.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and Good location

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Visiting a doctor in Melbourne, this was close to his office, close to the beach and not all that far from Orlando for the trip back. Staff was friendly and went the extra mile in trying to help me find my autistic son's lost Walkman MP3 player (a big deal for him). Didn't notice any particularly large amount of noise from hall or above/below. the full size fridge and stove/kitchen facilities were great for traveling with a special diet child. Personally, I have enjoyed the breakfast buffets at some of the places we've stayed over the years as a way to help get the day rolling with minimal effort, but I don't count the lack against this location. Nearby shopping, the beach and other sights make it easy to "resupply" for traveling onward. This was a good sight and if I am in the neighborhood again, I will most likely stay here if I must overnight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    my last stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    There was a basketball kids youth teams . I called the front desk once.I was woke up about every hour until 4am screams yelling I stay at this hotel once a week. Every this stay was a nightmare.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Home Away from Home

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    We had a nice stay in a queen studio on the 4th floor at this hotel for 1 1/2 weeks while we were in the middle of relocating to the area. This hotel became our actual home and overall it was quite comfortable. It was a bit tight at times but still more spacious than a typical hotel room. One of the perks was being able to have our cats with us (which really made it feel like home). This particular suite was more updated than some of the other rooms I've stayed in as I have stayed here a few times prior which were also good experiences. The kitchen is modern and well equipped although it doesn't have an oven but we did have our own toaster oven. The queen suite also had an oversized table/desk as well as a fairly roomy pantry. The living room has a sofa bed and chair and a queen bed in the separate bedroom. The only issue we had was getting the A/C to filter into the bedroom as there is no A/C unit in the bedroom as it filters thru a small vent from the living room which can make it very chilly for the person sleeping in the living room and warm for those in the bedroom. We picked up a standing fan which helped with that. They can also really use a pool here, but other than those small drawbacks we were very comfortable and felt secure and were impressed with the friendly and accommodating staff. Would recommend to friends

    Read More
    Read Less

    Won't Stay again

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    We would not stay at this, or perhaps, any Candlewood Suites again. We were unhappy there was no pool at a hotel in Florida. The AC unit wouldn't turn off even when the thermostat was turned up. The room smelled funny. The beds were very small. Bathroom door wouldn't open all the way or it would hit the sink. When I think of staying in a "suite", this is not it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE AND COURTEOUS STAFF

    By

    June 25, 2015

    THE OVERALL STAY OF 7 NIGHTS WAS EXTREMELY
    SATISFACTORY. WE HAD THE PRIVILEGE OF VIEWING
    THE U.S. GOLF OPEN AND SPENT AN ABOVE AVERAGE TIME IN THE SUITE.

    WE HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED TO MAKE OUR
    STAY VERY ACCEPTABLE AND ENJOYABLE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD TIME

    By

    June 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. THE CLERK WAS VERY HELP FULL.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK

    By

    June 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Never got my points. Had to call a couple of times. Disapionted

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 02, 2015
    Dear SeaHunt, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. Rest assured that we will consider your review when making the needed improvements. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to provide a wonderful stay. Also, kindly email our IHG Rewards Club Service Center regarding the points you are missing. Their email address is ihgrewardsclub@ihg.com. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable

    By

    June 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    WiFi is very inefficient other than that it is a great place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close