Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 175 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      8

    great accommodations and service

    By

    April 14, 2016

    Very convenient and comfortable
    Grounds were well kept and they have a small breakfast gazebo outdoors.
    Pet friendly with separate pet walking area. They accommodate everyone's needs and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy beds

    By

    April 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    I did not realize when I made the reservation that this was an extended stay facility; I probably would have made a different choice. But, I have to say the beds were some of the most comfortable I have had the pleasure of sleeping on. Different 'managers' handle the same problem differently. One endears herself to me, one is so argumentative that I leave angry! The facility is clean, well maintained, and convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value and Great Room

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    We had never stayed at a Candlewood before and were pleasantly surprised!

    The room was very spacious and clean, bed was comfortable, kitchen area was more than sufficient, staff was very attentive/accommodating, and the grounds were well kept. To top it all off, the price was really great!

    The only downside is that they did not have breakfast, but they are very close to several restaurants and they also have a little store/pantry with limited items for purchase as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous Staff

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    Good facility with courteous staff. Good location that allowed access to shopping and local entertainment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Efficient and resposive service.

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    My overall experience was very satisfactory. The location of the facility was very convenient in making my stay a welcomed opportunity, and I would most assuredly consider this location as being appropriate in meeting my requirements.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Good location with a short (10 mins) drive to some nice beaches. There are numerous restaurants close to the suites and these vary from the big chains to some small local ones. You have the added convenience of having a kitchenette which had a full size fridge and freezer. It also had a couple of electric rings, a microwave oven and a sink so we were able to cook in when we wanted. There are a couple of gas barbecues around the back in the garden area if you want to cook out. The gym had 2 treadmills, a bike and a cross trainer as well as some weights so we were able to do some exercise whilst watching the mornings news at the start of our day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Clean room, A little overpriced due to spring break. I have stayed there for much less before.

    Read More
    Read Less

    reasonably good experience and good value

    By

    April 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel is clean and efficient, though does not evoke a real high-end feel. Free laundry access sounded wonderful, though my stay was a short one so I did not use. Room was spacious, kitchen had full refrigerator, stovetop, microwave and dishwasher. A full stove would have been nice, though. There was no living room area, just the two beds and then desk/table area.

    Maid service is only once per week, but you can exchange towels for clean ones at the front desk as needed.

    Pantry off lobby is a novel idea with snacks/drinks available and on honor system you write down what you used and your room number and slide it into a slot. Another nice idea, though we did not use, is hotel's DVD library, board game collection, and small appliances (e.g. blender) available for borrowing.

    Overall a good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    baseall

    By

    April 01, 2016

    We ere there to go to a Spring Training game, and it was great. Whish the game had not been rained out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Was here on business. Solid place to stay for a week!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Good location, nice rooms, great value for the money. It could use a little updating; the fridge in the room was old and the fan in it made a funny noise and moulding was missing from the front of the cabinets. Also the washer and dryers are old. Otherwise, it's a great place to stay, with a very friendly staff, well stocked rooms and excellent prices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!!

    By

    March 19, 2016

    Nice and clean, I have stayed here many times. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less