Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 214 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    214reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    5 nights away from home and it felt like home

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Great service and friendliness from staff - they even gave me some batteries for my mouse when it died and sold me a stamp when i needed one! Great amenities - free to use washer and dryer and the Candlewood Cupboard was very handy. Plus, the pancake maker - that made my trip!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay in years

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Don't usually like doing reviews but this deserved it. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean with no usual hotel odor. Best sleep we've had at a hotel, very comfortable mattress. Didn't have a chance to enjoy most of the amenities but they looked great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable beds an room great people to work with

    By

    January 24, 2016

    this is my favorite hotel in the boise area the roooms are very well laid out full kitchen an bath desk an great tvs beds are very comfy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel for the Money in America & a GREAT Staff

    By

    January 15, 2016

    I spent six months at the Candlewood in Meridian. My room was extremely nice, and for the cost, I have never had a better deal anywhere, and I travel full-time.

    As soon as I walked in, the front desk staff (Jennifer, Nicole, and others) made me feel like I was at home. Chris the manager ensured that I was taken well care of. Other front desk staff included Sarah, Mayra, Eva, and Brooke. All great! I loved my regular Housekeeping Lady. I never needed maintenance, but I got to know the maintenance man, too, and he was very nice. I apologize to those whose names I didn't remember to write down.

    If you want a hotel room that is as nice as any other big chain, stay here. If you want a room that will be much more affordable, stay here. If you appreciate smiles and having people who really care about you, stay here.

    Tell the folks there that Bill the documentary filmmaker sent you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!

    By

    January 09, 2016

    club

    Front desk staff couldn't have been better! Very accommodating to my needs. Room was very clean and comfortable. Easy check-in/out. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous service

    By

    January 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front-desk staff helpful and efficient. Rooms comfortable with nice kitchen area. Convenient location for reaching restaurants and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Excellent front desk staff. Very friendly and accommodating. Clean room and comfortable bed. If ever I am this way again, I will definitely stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    December 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Flexible staff willing to help make my schedule and provide the room that I needed. Booked with IHG reservations and the staff adjusted to make me happy. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine for short stays

    By

    December 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed her for one night. We are fairly local, but stayed overnight in the city for our anniversary and some Christmas shopping sans children. Our only complaints where the noise level (easily heard through walls at all hours, whether it be talking or alarms or whatever, so sleep didn't come easily) and that in our room there was stuff spilled down the bed skirt and someone's leftovers still in our fridge. Otherwise it was clean and our stay was pleasant enough for a quick overnighter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Extended Stay Hotel in Boise

    By

    December 11, 2015

    The room was very nice and clean and smelled good. The towels were large and we had an extra set. The full refrigerator was a nice surprise. The WiFi worked well. The 'easy chair' was a recliner. The heater worked well. The bed was comfortable and the room had black out curtains. This Extended Stay hotel had a breakfast with breads, yogurt, fresh fruit ('cold' offerings). There is an elevator and the entry doors are sliding for ease of entry and access to upper floors. We will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The basic, reliable needs for a busines trip

    By

    December 08, 2015

    This facility is a good value for the standard services I need when I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing Through

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    We were passing through Boise for the night and needed a nice place to stay! Candlewood Suites exceeded our expectations!

    Read More
    Read Less