Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 154 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    154reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Always have a great experience when staying here. Rooms are always clean and up to date

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best in all of Treasure Valley!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    If your a road warrior like myself you will LOVE this place. It is central to Boise and Meridian. Nampa is just a short drive. Its a perfect home base for conducting business either in the meeting rooms or around the valley. Very quiet, extremely clean, comfortable with a full kitchen. Excellent rates and a knowledgeable staff that understands what customer service is. Its an excellent choice for family's too. Not far from the water park. Try it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay.

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Overall the stay was very nice. The rooms are clean and in great condition.

    The internet connection was spotty in the room with numerous dropouts.

    The complimentary breakfast was not very satisfying; very poor selection.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great rooms and good sleep

    By

    July 27, 2015

    I was there because I had shoulder surgery and needed to see the doctor the next morning. The recliner was helpful but would have been more helpful if it would have reclined without the foot rest needing to be extended. Overall, we love going to Candlewood, especially because we can bring our dog with us when desired, which we didn't do this one time.
    Breakfast is usually quite good and at a convenient time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    The only issue I had was you can't control when other guests burn their food but everything else was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and utilities

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay, clean and convenient.
    The kitchen has everything I need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall

    By

    July 16, 2015

    We were very satisfied with the quality of room, the service that was provided and the staff was very accommodating. We will come back in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear CRE 44, Thank you for taking the time to write a quick review of your stay. We are pleased to hear you found our rooms to be of quality and our staff to be accommodating. We take pride in providing excellent customer service. I will let our staff know about your positive comments and the great job they are doing. See you on your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Summer Vacation

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    We have just completed a 3 week touring vacation with a party of 7 this required us to book 3 rooms at each location long our journey.

    We can say this was the best hotel, the location was fantastic with river, wildlife and atmosphere. Local resturants made our trip relaxing and most enjoyable.

    Would definately stay here again when in area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff was excellent--very friendly and helpful. The beds and comforters were comfortable and made our stay very pleasant. The Wi-Fi and air conditioning in the room were both working very well and functioned properly for the whole stay. The kitchenette was well stocked and had all that we needed. We would definitely recommend this hotel or stay here again.

    The only complaint is that the breakfast selection was quite limited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room, nice kitchen

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very friendly desk clerks. Plenty of parking. Nice hot tub. great kitchens with full fridge/freezer. Reasonably priced. I enjoy my Netflix now when upgraded to a suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall fine

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Room was comfortable, staff pleasant, broken lazy boy in room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, lovely hotel

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thank you, Wendy Hubert Hales and your staff for all you have done for our family.

    Great food and furniture.

    The hotel is clean, temperature is just right, and it is a home-away-from-home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close