Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 264 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    264reviews

    • 5 Stars
      197
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    SALES REP

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Great place to stay! CLEAN , GOOD PARKING, GREAT BEDDING. friendly STAFF, will BE BACK AGAIN. LOCATED CLOSE TO THE FREEWAY AND RESTURANTS.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    Had a great stay, was in town for a water ski competition and the hotel was very comfortable and accomadating to my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear matd3, Thank you for taking time to leave feedback. I am very happy to hear you found our property to be comfortable and accommodating to your needs. Please come see us again in the future! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable rooms

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Nice place to stay in the Boise area. Has a Tesla destination charger, worked great. The kitchen was an extra plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear rtwnomads, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! As the first hotel in the Treasure Valley to install a Tesla Charging station our vision was to serve travelers along I-84 with a clean and relaxed environment with outstanding customer service. We are happy you were able to experience that and make use of our in-room kitchen setups. Hope to see you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Night in Boise

    By

    July 18, 2016

    I'd had a awesome stay here.. it was a nice quiet location away from the highway. Clean room and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear Djred10, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! By design, Candlewood Suites properties are typically built a little off the beaten path, in a quiet and comfortable location. I'm glad you were able to experience that, along with our friendly staff! Look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    COMFORTABLE CLEAN FRIENDLY

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    EXCELLENT STAY IN A LARGE SPACIOUS CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOM AT A GOOD PRICE WITH VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear MMP_, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! I am extremely pleased to hear about your excellent stay here at The Candlewood Suites in Meridian. We pride ourselves on customer service and cleanliness so I am happy you noticed those areas. Please come and see us again in the future! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rooms are comfortable and definitely a good option for a long term stay but equally good for an over night stay.

    Lots of work space for computer and an in room kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Puph2, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the ample work space and in-room kitchen. Please come see us again in the future! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great for extended stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Although we only spent one night here, it would be a great facility for an extended stay. Kitchen was clean and had necessary items. Laundry, pool, business center and exercise rooms appeared clean and inviting. The store with food and toiletries came in very handy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the kind review. I am happy to hear you found our property to be clean and inviting and enjoyed our store. We've done our best to make our Candlewood Cupboard (the convenience store) the best in town! We hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    June 16, 2016

    This was a nice quiet affordable place to stay in Boise off the freeway a ways so not noisy at all. Some construction in the morning after 8am but that was it.
    The bed was very comfortable but only a queen.
    This motel chain is more for extended stays, with cooking facilities and a real refrigerator/freezer in the room. Since we only stayed one night we really didn't use all the amenities available to us.
    My only complaints would be the tub water fixture was rusty and the plating was wearing off and needed to be replaced. They also might want to make a place away from the entry where people can smoke and have conversation. A couple of guys were smoking and drinking beer standing by the entry because that's where the ashtray (full of butts) was. I am just saying that some people might be intimidated by that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Dear Boldasabear, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! I am happy to hear your stay was quiet and affordable. And I am sorry to hear about the smoking situation. We do not allow smoking within 25 feet of building entrances (signs are posted) so I will visit with our staff about making sure we are enforcing this policy. Again we appreciate your feedback. Please come and see us again in the future. Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Very good stay, quiet, comfortable, relaxing.
    Desk workspace very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Tom081259, Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We are very happy to hear your stay was quiet, comfortable, and relaxing. See you on your next visit! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just the get away I needed

    By

    June 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    It was a very relaxing stay. I will definitely be coming back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Alexa91, Thank you for the positive review! It is our goal to surpass your expectations so I am happy to hear you had a very relaxing stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable room.

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at the CandleWood Suites in Meridian Idaho several times. All the stays have been a pleasant experience with clean rooms and great customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dear Overnight Getaway, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. I am pleased to hear all of your stays here at The Candlewood Suites in Meridian have been pleasant, with clean rooms and great customer service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed

    By

    May 27, 2016

    even though I don't mind a queen bed while sleeping with my husband I was rolling in the middle of the bed. the mattress was to soft, very soft. and I felt like the pillows were not big enough, very hard to get a good night sleep. also we had a couch in our room which was very nice but it had a chemical smell, I think they could of bough a different couch and still saved money.

    also the construction workers that stay there are very loud in the early morning hrs. while they get ready for work in the parking lot. when they get off from work they sit in their trucks and drink and smoke, since smoking is not allowed in the rooms. very annoying.

    I did mention the loud noise to the girl at the desk and she went out and asked them to move which they did.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear barrysgirl, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We take noise levels very seriously so I am happy to hear we were able to remedy the situation for you during your stay. I am very sorry to hear our bedding did not meet your expectations. It is our goal to exceed your expectations so you will be very be happy to hear we are currently upgrading the mattresses throughout our property. This upgrade will take place over the next few months. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Boise area! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less