Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised Offered continental breakfast even though rooms have small kitchenettes. Offered a gym August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have stayed at the Candlewood Suites a few times when visiting Boise and have never had any issues - Rooms and facility are always clean and well kept. Great customer service August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay very comfortable room and we enjoyed the stay but were only in the room about 8 hours a night! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice choice in Meridian A little hard to find, tucked away from the main roads, but worth the search. Room was your nice typical Candlewood...nicely equipped for a long term stay, though mine was only one night. Still appreciated the silverware and glassware as I ordered takeout. Sauna was great, but was disappointed no pool. Friendly staff, good property overall. Plus TWO newspapers! I only read those when I visit hotels. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for the price Would recommend, close to everything you need, yet in a quiet area of boise-meridian. Accommodations make you feel as if you are home August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with reasonable rates I have stayed many times at Candlewood Suites over the years and have had consistently great experiences. Rates are reasonable especially given the extra amenities that are included with the rooms. Highly recommend. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The motel exceeded my expectation, and really impressed me. I have stayed at many motels in the last three years, and this was my first experience with Candlewood Suites. Based on my experience; however, I will start looking for a Candlewood suites on all my travels, and likely book with them as I encounter them. The exterior property, staff, and interior was completely clean and very professional in appearance. The room was very comfortable, clean, and exceeded my expectations for sure. No complaints, and no constructive criticism.... it was a good stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boise-Meridian Candlewood Suites From the moment we entered the front foyer until the time we left 3 nights later our experience was wonderful. Professional and friendly staff, clean well appointed rooms, excellent value and a nice complimentary breakfast. We truly enjoyed our stay and will continue to visit Candlewood properties in the future. We have stayed at Candlewood many times and have always found the staff and property to exceed our expectations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel was comfortable and well appointed. The check in staff was very cheerful, accommodating, and helpful. The breakfast could use a little work. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank-you for a wonderful stay I am a frequent traveler and was in Meridian on a business related trip. I have stayed at a lot of motels and if this isn't the best one I've stayed at, it's one of the best! I thank everyone from the management staff who made sure I had a comfortable quiet room but also the check-in staff was more than accommodating for me. The room was pleasant, quiet and clean with a lot of amenities that you don't see in other motels. Thanks again and I am definitely going to stay there when I return! August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by conveinent and comfortable other than the room smelled like cigarette smoke, everything else was fine. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, roomy Motel. Great staff. Loved the table and chairs, wall-mounted thermostat, full kitchen with full-sized refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher and plates, bowls, silverware, etc. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location Stopped by this place for a one-night stay on our way to a reunion of former Park Rangers in Washington State. Enjoyed it very much! Clean, spacious room, comfortable bed, large bathroom. A quick check-in and a quick check-out. This was our first stay at a Candlewood Suites and we will definitely be looking for others down the road whenever we travel. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Joe Foster Mattress of poor quality. Strong food odor that permeated the entire second floor. The smell was strong enough in my assigned room that I found it necessary to request a room and floor change. The lady at the front desk we very accommodating. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice place to stay, will stay again next trip to Boise July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay! Thanks Candlewood Suites. My wife and I just love Candlewood Suites Boise-Meridian. From the hotel manager to Steve, the maintenance man, to the people behind the counter, especially Nicole. We can't say enough positive things about this hotel. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. The building and grounds were very well maintained. The suite allowed us to make our own meals instead of eating out all of the time. We will always stay at this hotel when in the Boise-Meridian area. Thanks Candlewood Suites. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great service, great kitchenette Love staying at this hotel. Just wish it had a pool. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service I stay at this Candlewood Suites quite a few time during the year and the staff is always excellent and the rooms are top notch. I would highly recommend this location to anyone traveling. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Recently, while in the Boise area I stayed at the Candlewood Suites - Meridian three nights and was pleasantly surprised. Parking was a breeze, the staff was very courteous, my room was spacious and included several extra amenities (i.e. kitchenette, DVD player). The facilities included a fitness room, jacuzzi, laundry room and mini-store. I priced a couple of microwave dinners at their mini-store, and their prices were quite reasonable. I understand a light breakfast is served in the morning and is included, however, I usually have large dinners, then pass on breakfast while on vacation. Candlewood Suites is conveniently located just east of S. Eagle Road, about 1/2 mile south of I-84. I was able to drive to downtown Boise in about 10-15 minutes. For nearby restaurants, there are several fast food and full restaurants on N. Eagle Road, just north of I-84, 5-15 minutes from the hotel. In summary, I must give Candlewood Suites a 5-Star rating because of their friendly staff, my comfy room, and great amenities for the price. The next time I'm in the Boise area, I'll be sure to book my stay at this particular Candlewood Suites, and next time I'll be sure to bring a couple of cartons (48 hours worth) of Ben June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Compared to some other hotels the breakfast was a little skimpy. I don't know many people who eat hard boiled eggs for breakfast June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Size of the room and great service This is an excellent hotel that I will use in the future. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desired Quiet This motel was the most quiet that we have ever stayed at, our stay was most enjoyable. Everyone was so nice, never had a bad day in the 5 days we stayed there. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience, we will definitely recommend your motel to others. . April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet This is my favorite place to stay in the Boise area. It is quiet, comfortable and the staff goes out of their way to make sure my stay is great. I have stayed here for an extended time last spring, and made me feel more at home, not to mention that my kids enjoy it here as well. No pool, but the spa is nice and the fitness room is good. Parking is great. There is even parking on the south for those with a trailer and access to freeway is easy as well. The new owners are experimenting with the continental breakfast. So some items may not be the same if you frequently stay here. I have suggested waffle makers. But remember, you have your own kitchen when you stay here, and I have my own waffle iron. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All employees at the Meridian Candlewood are friendly and helpful. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Stay Great place to stay. Value is great. Rooms are nice. Staff is helpful and friendly. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Christmas Stay From the time we checked in until the time we left, the staff did everything they could to help our stay the best. The room was quiet and worked well for our stay. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service Very friendly staff and great service. Would highly recommend hotel for long or short term stays. Good location with easy free way access. Only negative was slow internet. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, great experience We travel with a large dog and have found most dog friendly accommodations either charge a fairly substantial fee that is not refundable regardless of the condition of the premises or stick us back in an obviously inferior room. Not so with Candlewood. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The fee/deposit for the dog was negligible and the total cost very reasonable. Staff was pleasant and helpful. We were very pleasantly surprised and will certainly stop there again in the future. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable weeks stay, our homee away from home Very enjoyable stay. Quite location, friendly staff. We stayed a week and it was our home away from home. Comfortable bed and room was a good size. Great to have a kitchen and full size refrigerator. Good value for the dollar. October 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by would rather sleep in my car it was so bad that I left and went to another motel, at my own expense. I did not even ask for a refund, I just wanted out of there. It changed my entire opinion of the IHG brand, and not in a good way. there was nothing rewarding about that rewards night. It was the worst night of my 11 day vacation. Keith. October 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>