Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 90 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    90reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Suite

    By

    April 21, 2016

    club

    The suite was much more then I exspected and very large and comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    I've stayed in this hotel twice and both times I've stayed here I've been very impressed with the service and the condition of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. Furthermore, we would like to thank you all the more for your loyalty to our property. It is our main priority that every one of our guests experience the superb stay we know they deserve. We are thrilled in knowing that in every one of your visits you have been impresses, and satisfied with your accommodation. We sure look forward to hosting your next stay and wowing you once again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Stay

    By

    February 29, 2016

    The hotel is comfortable and reasonably priced. Although I am Spire Ambassador Elite, it appears we were not given an upgrade. The complimentary laundry was of special value. Due to a snow storm, the internet was out for over 12 hours.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Charles, We thank you for taking the time in providing us with your feedback regarding your most recent stay. We do thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, primarily your Spire Elite status. Due to the lack of one bedroom suites available at our hotel, it is sometimes difficult that we provide an upgrade for each of our guests, but we do appreciate your understanding. We are thrilled to know that you felt the hotel was both reasonably priced and the room was comfortable, and we are glad that our amenities were to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, due to some hectic weather conditions during your visit, our property, along with many others, were having issues with the WiFi and phones. We do thank you for your patience during our dilemma. We hope to host your next stay if ever in the area so that we can provide the superb stay we know you deserve. Kind regards!
    Read More
    Read Less

    major check in issue

    By

    February 28, 2016

    club

    Made reservations for 3 rooms on IHG website. Upon arrival clerk had issues trying to check in. Took 33 minutes. Would love to talk to manager as there is a definite HR issue. Would take too long to write. Problem only with check in. All other employees great and helpful. And apologetic.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 09, 2016
    Dear jkarrr, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you have provided to our suites, cleanliness, and to your sleep quality. On the other hand, we are very sorry for the shortfalls for the service received upon check-in. We appreciate your comments as it is only with feedback like these that we can continually improve our product and services. Again, thank you for your comments. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Atmosphere

    By

    February 19, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suite in Merrillville, IN is a great place to stay, when you open the door to the suite it is very nice, makes you feel like you are in your own apartment. Every thing was so clean, neat. The staff are very professional, courteous and polite. I would recommend this Suite to anyone looking for a place to stay whether it is for a night, or longer. You won't be disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Shelley, I would like to thank you for your most recent stay at our hotel. I am thrilled to hear of your great stay. As we are an extended stay hotel, we strive to have each of our guests feel the "home away from home" feel. Thank you for acknowledging our staff! They sure do work very hard to ensure that our rooms are clean and inviting, all the while providing superb service. We also appreciate your recommendation. We value your feedback and loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. If ever in the area we look forward to hosting your next stay. Kind regards!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Always a comfortable place to stay. Close to lots of restaurants, grocery stores, and movies. Great friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2016
    Dear Guest, We are thrilled to hear of your superb experience! We would like to take the time to thank you for your most recent stay in our facility. We are very glad that you found the resourcefulness of our surroundings to your benefit; we sure do love having every type of store and restaurant in our vicinity as well. Thank you for your acknowledgment in regards to our staff. They strive to provide an amiable and welcoming ambiance, and we are glad you noticed their efforts in doing so. We sure do hope to see you once again in the near future, if in the area. We value both your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and your great feedback. Find regards!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely professional and helpful staff. A very plesant experience

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Guest, We are thrilled to hear of your superb hotel experience when staying with us. Our staff works very hard to ensure that they are both pleasant and resourceful, and we are glad you felt so too. We value your feedback and loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. Kind regards!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT FACILITY AND GREAT STAFF

    By

    January 26, 2016

    WHENEVER WE ARE IN THE AREA, THIS IS A HOTEL OF CHOICE. THE ROOMS ARE ALWAYS CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE.
    THE STAFF IS ALWAYS PLEASANT. GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHEN IN THE HOBART AREA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Guest, We would like to take the time to thank you for your most recent stay in our facility. We are excited to know that we are your hotel of choice when in the area, we truly value your loyalty to our hotel. We are proud to know that you felt your room to be both clean and comfortable; furthermore, we are very proud to know that you found our staff to be very pleasant. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Very nice hotel. I have been staying here over the last 8-10 years. Great value for the price. I even liked my stay over the winter months and I hate winter !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear of your, once again, great stay! We really value your loyalty to both the brand, as an IHG Rewards member, but even more to our particular hotel! As the winter can be a bit chilly in our neck of the woods, we are excited to know that you were a true sport during these times with such a good attitude. We look forward to your next visit, and thank you for your great feedback. Kind regards.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Stay

    By

    December 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Room was excellent, bathrooms were clean. Very comfortable suite. No problems at all.

    KS

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Dear Guest, We want to take the opportunity to thank you for your most recent stay in our hotel. Our team works very diligently to ensure a superb hotel experience for each of our guests, primarily through an inviting and clean room. We are very pleased in knowing that you felt your room was excellent, and that no issues were encountered. We thank you for your time and feedback in regards to your stay. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and do hope to see you once again if ever in the area. Kind regards!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent quality

    By

    December 21, 2015

    This location is my choice of stay when in the area. The staff is always friendly and polite. The room is always clean. I've never been disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, We are thrilled to know that we are your hotel of choice! Our great staff works hard to be as friendly and resourceful as they can be, and we are glad to know you think so as well. Our amazing housekeeping team works diligently to ensure clean, fresh, and inviting rooms for each of our guest. Thank you for your great feedback. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and to our facility. Kind regards!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall visit but reservation area needs some tweaking

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    When I called to make my reservation off two rooms for two nights I didn't feel like I received the best (most helpful) customer service that I should of received I asked for two adjoining rooms we ended up on the second and first floor totally separate I asked if there were any reward programs and I was told no. During my stay I saw printed on your coffee cups about your reward program imagine that!!!! When I arrived I was sent to the third floor to a room with one double bed, that is not what I asked for so along with my dog and my husband who is disabled in the wheel chair we had to then go to the second floor the sad part is I called the morning of my arrival to get a room for a disabled person and the rooms together so my son could be close. Never happened. The bright spot of my entire state was when I met your excellent and ever so helpful clerk named Eric. He was very apologetic about the reward program not being handled correctly. All he did was take the time to look and I was in the system. He awarded me some points so I didn't lose any. He is a great asset to your company! I was a service manager for a well known grocery store for 32 years before retirement. I truly can reconigize great customer service! Many thanks to Eric!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, We are very pleased to know we were your hotel of choice for your recent accommodation. We are, however, deeply sorry for our shortcomings throughout your reservation. Our staff pursues to honor as many guest requests. While your stay's initial encounter may have not been the superb experience we strive to provide, we are greatly pleased to know that our staff turned things around and compensated for a less than great overall experience. We know how much our guests appreciate great customer service, and we hope that our guests know how much we appreciate each of them. We thank you for your feedback, and ensure you that this will be revised with our staff to improve guest's stays. We value your loyalty as an IHG Reward member, and hope to see you again in the near future to provide the superb experience we know you deserve. Kind regards!
    Read More
    Read Less