Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 85 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    85reviews

    • 5 Stars
      51
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Always a comfortable place to stay. Close to lots of restaurants, grocery stores, and movies. Great friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely professional and helpful staff. A very plesant experience

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT FACILITY AND GREAT STAFF

    By

    January 26, 2016

    WHENEVER WE ARE IN THE AREA, THIS IS A HOTEL OF CHOICE. THE ROOMS ARE ALWAYS CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE.
    THE STAFF IS ALWAYS PLEASANT. GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHEN IN THE HOBART AREA.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Very nice hotel. I have been staying here over the last 8-10 years. Great value for the price. I even liked my stay over the winter months and I hate winter !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Stay

    By

    December 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Room was excellent, bathrooms were clean. Very comfortable suite. No problems at all.

    KS

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Dear Guest, We want to take the opportunity to thank you for your most recent stay in our hotel. Our team works very diligently to ensure a superb hotel experience for each of our guests, primarily through an inviting and clean room. We are very pleased in knowing that you felt your room was excellent, and that no issues were encountered. We thank you for your time and feedback in regards to your stay. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and do hope to see you once again if ever in the area. Kind regards!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent quality

    By

    December 21, 2015

    This location is my choice of stay when in the area. The staff is always friendly and polite. The room is always clean. I've never been disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, We are thrilled to know that we are your hotel of choice! Our great staff works hard to be as friendly and resourceful as they can be, and we are glad to know you think so as well. Our amazing housekeeping team works diligently to ensure clean, fresh, and inviting rooms for each of our guest. Thank you for your great feedback. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and to our facility. Kind regards!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall visit but reservation area needs some tweaking

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    When I called to make my reservation off two rooms for two nights I didn't feel like I received the best (most helpful) customer service that I should of received I asked for two adjoining rooms we ended up on the second and first floor totally separate I asked if there were any reward programs and I was told no. During my stay I saw printed on your coffee cups about your reward program imagine that!!!! When I arrived I was sent to the third floor to a room with one double bed, that is not what I asked for so along with my dog and my husband who is disabled in the wheel chair we had to then go to the second floor the sad part is I called the morning of my arrival to get a room for a disabled person and the rooms together so my son could be close. Never happened. The bright spot of my entire state was when I met your excellent and ever so helpful clerk named Eric. He was very apologetic about the reward program not being handled correctly. All he did was take the time to look and I was in the system. He awarded me some points so I didn't lose any. He is a great asset to your company! I was a service manager for a well known grocery store for 32 years before retirement. I truly can reconigize great customer service! Many thanks to Eric!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, We are very pleased to know we were your hotel of choice for your recent accommodation. We are, however, deeply sorry for our shortcomings throughout your reservation. Our staff pursues to honor as many guest requests. While your stay's initial encounter may have not been the superb experience we strive to provide, we are greatly pleased to know that our staff turned things around and compensated for a less than great overall experience. We know how much our guests appreciate great customer service, and we hope that our guests know how much we appreciate each of them. We thank you for your feedback, and ensure you that this will be revised with our staff to improve guest's stays. We value your loyalty as an IHG Reward member, and hope to see you again in the near future to provide the superb experience we know you deserve. Kind regards!
    Read More
    Read Less

    small beds

    By

    December 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    lots of contractors staying here , small beds , hallways had smell of someone cooking

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, We are delighted of your most recent visit to our facility. As a Candlewood Suites, we are an extended stay hotel and cater to long-term guests. In many times our hotel will accommodate "blue collar" guests, who are in the area for work. All the while we also cater to our transient guests, who stay for an overnight or few nights accommodation. While many hotels may be equipped with king size beds, the largest bed size in our facility is a queen size, followed by a full size bed. Due to our extended stay room setup, each room is equipped with a full kitchenette; such feature allows our guests the convenience of cooking. Entrust that our housekeeping team does a thorough job in cleaning every room and corridor. We do apologize, however, for any lingering smells you may have encountered through your stay. We do hope that you encountered a superb experience overall. We thank you for your feedback and value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A woderful stay

    By

    December 04, 2015

    club

    I love it and would stay again and tell everyone i know how good it was i give it a 5 star thank you to all the staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Dear Guest, We would like to take the time to thank you for your recent stay. Our guest's satisfaction is our team's top priority, and we are thrilled to know that we met your expectations for a great hotel stay. We appreciate your kind words, and we thank your acknowledgement towards our awesome staff. We hope to see you in the near future. Kind regards!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad

    By

    November 28, 2015

    club

    cool kitchen, lots of TV variety, next to highway, a little more than I would normally pay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Dear Guest, We are delighted to know that you chose our facility, as you were on route to a further destination. It is our team's top priority that you experience a superb stay. While Candlewood stands apart with the resourcefulness of a fully equipped kitchenette, we are glad in knowing that you found it much to your liking. The hotel recently underwent an upgrade on our channel listings, in order to provide a greater entertainment experience for our guests; I trust this also ensured you having great stay. We hope to host your stay once more if ever in the area. We thank you for your great feedback, and value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great check-in and other front desk services

    By

    November 20, 2015

    Hotel room is a bit dated and the bed is placed against one wall making it difficult to access and use the facilities. No power or bed-side table available.
    The pillows feel tired and 3 pillows are not enough for a couple. Front desk provided a 4th pillow upon request.

    The room is very clean. The kitchen is convenient and fairly well supplied.

    There are many cable channels provided-more than almost any other hotels; however it becomes a challenge to find content. The on-line tv guide is slow to use to find possible preferred station.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, While taking the time to thank you for allowing our facility to host your stay, we would also like to thank you for your constructive feedback. We are currently undergoing, and have already undergone, some remodeling with our facility. In the process of it we are increasing the pillow count from three to four per bed. Our diligent staff works hard to ensure each of our guests feel welcome and at comfort within their room; we are pleased in knowing you found our room cleanliness to be superb, and were satisfied by our resourceful kitchenettes. We have also upgraded our channel count and entertainment, for a much greater experience for each of our guests, while providing a channel listing in each suite at your convenience. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We do hope to see you in the near future, if in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel and great service

    By

    November 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    Keep it up the service, the cleanliness and the unlimited coffee at the lobby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2015
    Dear Guest, We would like to take the time to thank you for allowing our hotel to host your most recent stay. The staff works around the clock to ensure great service! Rest assured that we will strive to continue providing such excellent service for each of our guest's during each of their visits. We value your loyalty as an IHR Rewards member and your feedback regarding your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less