Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.0

    based on 46 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    46reviews

    • 5 Stars
      24
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Friendly Staff

    By

    March 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Easy Check-In, nice kitchen, well supplied cupboard. Very quiet. Very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, We are thrilled to hear of your superb experience! We strive to provide the very best experience to each of our guests, and are pleased to know this was so. We are glad to know that your stay was of great convenience, and that you found our staff and amenities accommodating. Thank you for your positive and constructive feedback. We value and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. -Erick Del Angel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice size room and amenities

    By

    March 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good size room with full size fridge. Nice to have this full kitchen when I am there for a week at a time. It was noise outside of the room during the night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. It is of commentaries as such that we may improve the great experience that we strive to provide for our guests, each of their stays. We are glad to know that our rooms were of convenience to you, such as the full equipped kitchen. We do apologize, however, regarding the noise outside your room, we will look into why this was so. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and do look forward to host any future stays if in town! -Erick Del Angel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good area for business travelers

    By

    March 17, 2015

    club

    Plenty of restaurants in area, easy on off freeway. Rooms are clean, staff was great. Wi-Fi in outer rooms is weak. Rooms need a little bit better sound proofing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2015
    Dear Guest, We are thrilled to know your stay was of great convenience to you. We work very hard to ensure the cleanliness of our rooms, and that our staff maintain a welcoming and resourceful attitude; we are delighted you took notice of such. We do apologize of any inconvenience our Wi-Fi may have brought to you, and be assured that we will look into why the signal could have been weak. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We value and appreciate your feedback! -Erick Del Angel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall, good experience

    By

    March 17, 2015

    club

    For my week-long stay, I greatly appreciated the suite so I could bring my own food for my stay. Everything was fine, but I did have a smoking room when I had booked a non-smoking room.
    The staff was friendly and available for my requests. The location was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2015
    Dear Guest, We do appreciate you having chosen us as your "home away from home" while in the area. I lament, however, that we did not meet expectations of a superb experience. Please be aware that our hotel is completely non smoking. We do apologize for the encounter of a smoke smell lingering in your room, and be assured that our housekeeping team is working very hard to assure that any smells are extracted from our rooms. We are glad to know that you found our staff accommodating and that our location was of convenience to you. We sure hope you give us another chance to provide the great experinece we strive for our guests, if you ever find yourslef in the area! -Erick Del Angel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close