Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 406 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    406reviews

    • 5 Stars
      291
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Comfortable Hotel. Friendly staff

    By

    June 13, 2016

    This is a well maintained hotel with convenient amenities and attentive staff. I enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    buono per l'aeroporto

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    ottimo hotel per l'aeroporto e zona doral. sonno molto instabile dato che le camere sono divise da porte chiuse a chiave e per questo si sente tutto dall'altra parte.
    ottima pulizia, personale cordiale, palestra sufficiente

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Dear lucare22: Thank you for your comments, we are glad you had a great time at our Hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future. Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and quiet location

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    We came in very early in the morning because of a delay in our flight and had only a few hours that we spent in the hotel because of other planned activities.
    The room and bed was comfortable and even though the stay was very short (app. 4 hours) we felt relaxed.
    We enjoyed the stay and will likely return when in we have to stay in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service and very clean room

    By

    June 01, 2016

    The person at the front counter was very helpful with suggesting nice restaurants close by the hotel and he was very friendly/professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Extended Stay Hotel, just needs better internet

    By

    May 30, 2016

    The hotel, staff, rooms, services were great. I was very comfortable in my room. The beds pillows and bathrooms were great. The staff always greated me and helped me with any questions I had. But, the internet needs some serious improvements. The internet speeds are very slow and the bandwith needs to be expanded. If the internet speed was fixed then more people may be able to enjoy it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BIg comfortable room

    By

    May 27, 2016

    Having worked for Candlewood Hotels before I knew what to expect and it was in line to what staff is trained to do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at a great location

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    Really enjoyed my overall stay. Great location next to park, dining, airport, shopping, and more.Room was clean and quiet. Staff was outstanding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay...again

    By

    May 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Did again exceed my expectations...as always. Would not change to any other hotel in the same price range, not even if the other hotel would be closer to the place i work. Staff makes the difference; friendly caring and smiling. They always remember your name, even if you have been there long time ago :) Internet is not so reliable, but its free, so i cant complain :)
    The beds are super comfy, can say as i stayed in several different rooms already, had always a nice and cozy sleep!

    Read More
    Read Less

    In the center of Doral

    By

    May 23, 2016

    I've stayed here several times and find it to be pleasant. Behind the hotel, you'll find Doral Central Park. A great place to stretch and get some fresh air. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I find that the rooms are always clean, spacious, and great. The wi-fi connection here work very well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Stay - Unreliable Wifi

    By

    May 21, 2016

    The hotel was clean and comfortable.

    DON'T expect to have great wifi service at all. If you're here on business and need internet service, it's hit and miss here. If and when it does actually work, it's extremely slow.

    Parking can be a bit crowded on the weekends with very limited places to park.

    Overall, if you're looking for an extended stay with an 'in-room' stove, fridge, microwave, etc., then they certainly have it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Dear TiLT62: Thank you so much for your honest feedback, we definitely appreciate it. Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servico excelente

    By

    May 21, 2016

    club

    Como usuario de los Candlewood, recomiendo este establecimiento. he estado muy conforme y sin problemas. La atención del personal siempre y a toda hora están disponibles para resolver cualquier tema..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average location to stay in

    By

    May 16, 2016

    Rooms and facilities in the room were great. The exterior of the hotel was not too good.

    Staff was not good either.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for your comments, we appreciate them. Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less