Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 347 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    347reviews

    • 5 Stars
      249
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Room Humid and Mildew!

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    Also was missing a bath tub plug. When the "engineer" came the next morning with the plug we asked him about the humidity and mildew and he said, "That's Miami, you should be here in the summer!"

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good hotel

    By

    February 11, 2016

    The location is very convenient. Staff friendly. Rooms very comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for the basic traveler

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    The staff is nice and the property is clean. They do not have a business center. If you need a print out, you have to e-mail the employee on duty! They have a pool, but it did not appear inviting.
    And of course you will hear planes all night.
    If you just need a safe, clean place to stay with a few extra perks, this is a good property. If I did not expect to swim or need to print anything, I would definitely consider this property again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Local agradável.

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    Hotel muito bom e confortável, perto do aeroporto, com fácil acesso, uma mini cozinha bem equipada para duas pessoas e quarto bem espaçoso.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet in Doral

    By

    February 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Amazing property, hidden away from busy traffic. Great suites, immaculate and comfortable in every way. Great value for a casual traveler.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Huge suite with everything you need

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    The suite had a table that would seat 6! Full size refrigerator in the kitchen, recliner in the living room! The bathroom was huge!
    Everything was clean and in working order, staff was pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and well kept

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    clean and well kept facility pool area was well kept as well s the pool furniture which was appreciated. the location was convenient to dining by walking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Price/ quality/cleaness

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Barbara was great at front desk very helpful very knowledgeable of area

    Read More
    Read Less

    HM

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Airport Hotel is good to stay, a bit expensive, but the staff is nice and the rooms are clean. very close to the airport

    Read More
    Read Less

    HOLIDAY STAY

    By

    January 24, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff were very helpful and the internet was of a good standard. The room we were allocated was very nice and roomy. The location is a bit away from the city centre and the beach so a hire car would be required. There is a parking area free of hire which is also good. My overal stay was nice and relaxing and a good night sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We crashed hard!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    After a somewhat challenging ten-day trip out of the country, my wife and I spent one night in Miami before traveling home. Candlewood Suites provided a clean, quiet, and comfortable room (the Candlewood bed was so comfy it felt like HEAVEN) and a great place to decompress and unwind.
    We arrived somewhat early and the very nice front desk clerk provided a place to safely stash our bags while our room was being prepared. She also arranged for a taxi to be ready to take us back to the airport early the following morning. My wife swam and I read by the pool while we were waiting. Once the room was ready I took a long hot shower and then we both collapsed into the bed and slept like logs. The taxi was there promptly as promised and the whole stay was exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient to the airport

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    We stayed just for a single night, in at midnight and out early the next morning, but the room was clean, comfortable and quiet. We would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less