Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 418 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    418reviews

    • 5 Stars
      300
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Business

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Other than the pillows were too soft the stay was good. I will go back again just bring my own pillows

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Surprise

    By

    July 24, 2016

    I usually stay at Holiday Inns or HI Express but was very happy with my suite at Candlewood Suites. I will stay at more!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Estadía en el Hotel

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Siempre es grato al viajar y pasar por Miami, quedarnos en el Hotel Candlewood, un hotel tranquilo, confortable, sus empleados son muy atentos, amables y cordiales, siempre dispuestos ayudar y a colaborar para que nuestra estadía allí sea mu grata, sus instalaciones reúnen los estándares para pasar una estadía agradable. Se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great people, great hotel

    By

    July 12, 2016

    The hotel is conveniently located in doral, close to all major attractions and shopping centers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    limpieza impecable

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    un hotel muy comodo con todo lo que se necesita para permanecer en miami por varios dias

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Great hotel located in the right location close to everything but at the same time the location is very quiet so is perfect for sleep, staff is very friendly and happy, is just a pleasure to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    paying to make my own bed

    By

    July 08, 2016

    I haved to make my bed when I was on vacation, take the trash out go to the front desk and ask for clean towels , ask for extras pillows, also ask to be close to the elevator of the 3 floor never happen

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear MIAMI1568: Thank you for your comments, we apologize for not meeting your expectations. As an extended stay hotel, we proud ourselves respecting the guest's privacy, so we do not service the rooms on a daily basis. Again, we are sorry. Yoan Nieves - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    alojamiento

    By

    July 06, 2016

    el hotel es excelente en todos los sentidos, cerca de todo con cocina y comodidad. Aunque no tenga desayuno incluido para mi es perfecto porque los hoteles que lo ofrecen siempre es lo mismo pero aqui tuve cocina para preparar el desayuno a mi gusto

    Read More
    Read Less

    Su personal marca la diferencia

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Conozco varios hoteles en la zona, mejores, peores, con desayuno, sin desayuno, mas baratos y mas caros. Pero la diferencia a favor del Candlewood la marca su personal, siempre atento a solucionar cualquier problema. En esta oportunidad faltó un producto valioso en una caja enviada por correo. Tener la absoluta seguridad de que nadie en el hotel pudo haber sacado algo de esa caja, (ya que he recibido paquetes muchas veces y nunca faltó nada de nada) hace que siempre vuelva

    Read More
    Read Less

    Con todo lo necesario.

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    Hotel con ubicacion excelente, instalaciones y extras muy buenos. Habitaciones comodas y equipadas con todo lo necesario.Personal agradable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    COFORTABLE AND CONVIENT

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Hotel is located in a nice area with good access to food and shopping. the hotel staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean and spacious and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    first impression was good on arrival, parking lot and landscape was clean and well kept, common area/front desk as a little small but was not a problem. Rooms were clean and up to date, bed was comfortable and I slept well. Overall a decent place and I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less