Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 267 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    267reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly Staff

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Friendly staff and personnel, smiling and always there for any needs. Great service for the price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    servicio al hotel

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    se requiere un Shuttle para ir al aeropuerto o mall

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Location for Airport and Shopping

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    I stayed for one night only at Candlewood Suites
    Miami Airport - Doral this past July as the end of a business trip. I needed a hotel that was close to the airport and shopping as well. This one met the requierements as it has International Mall and Dolphin Mall less than 10 min by car with little traffic. The hotel is nice and does not look old. The staff greeted me as a member of the ICH rewards program and gave me a welcome gift. The staff at the front desk was extremely friendly and nice. The room surpassed my expectations in terms of the kitchen and utensils available. I did not have the time to use them but for a longer stay would be very helpful. Good value. I would recommend this hotel for longer stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and facility

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. Arrived late, tired and hungry. The microwave popcorn was just perfect for a bedtime snack. Morning front desk clerk, Barbara (my mother's name) was awesome. She directed me to an excellent place for breakfast. If I am in the area again I would certainly choose this Candlewood. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I like this place!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    I arrived tired and hungry. Check in was a breeze. Room was spacious. PLUS, there was a bag of microwave popcorn waiting for me. It hit the spot. Bed was excellent. Sleep was solid. Best part of my stay was meeting Barbara at the front desk in the morning. She steered me to an excellent breakfast place. Barbara was kind and friendly...almost didn't want to leave. I hope I will be back.
    Thank you.
    Jerry

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relacion costo beneficio excelente

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Bien ubicado, habitaciones confortables y personal amable.
    El cafe de cortesia estaba muy malo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed was to hard

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites staff was very friendly, it was clean. My only complaint it that the bed was not real comfortable. It was to hard for my comfort. There was noise from the airport, but this did not bother me. This is to be expected due to the closeness of the airport.

    I would stay here again if in the Miami area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bom custo benefício

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Bom hotel para se passar alguns dias. Não é luxuoso, mas tem bons quartos e o chuveiro é maravilhoso.
    Os funcionários são bem educados e receptivos, porém não há ajuda para carregar as malas e levá-las para a suíte.
    O estacionamento é amplo e gratuito e a internet funciona bem. Não tive nenhum problema durante a minha estadia. Recomendo!

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time in Miami

    By

    July 14, 2015

    This was my husband and myself first time in Miami. The location of hotel was convenient, everything was near and South Beach was about a 20min drive. The room and staff was excellent, we will definitely stay here again!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience to be believe it.

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    One of the best Hotel experiences I've ever had. Conveniently located, comfortable, spacious, great price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Menciones

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Nos gustaría mencionar a 3 personas que fueron muy amables y manejaron muy bien nuestra contngencia. Sus nombres son Barbara, Pablo y Bills.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Soggiorno per affari

    By

    July 11, 2015

    Buon servizio, personale efficiente.
    Per me è diventata una abitudine.

    Read More
    Read Less