• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MIAMI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed, nonrefundable fee of 15 dollars for 1st night and 10 dollars for each additional night, max of 150 dollars Each pet must weigh less than 90lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. A record of complete up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  15.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • On-site open-air self parking lot is complimentary for hotel Guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:128
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:128
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:128
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4603

Miami Airport Hotel Impress Guests

Come experience the convenience of an extended stay hotel in Miami, FL with all the amenities and privacy of a corporate apartment at Candlewood Suites® Miami Airport West Doral. Our hotel is centrally located with easy access to Doral, downtown Miami, Coral Gables, and Miami Springs. Come stay in comfort and be relax from the start.

Business travelers looking for hotels in Miami, Florida appreciate the hotel's accessibility from all the
View More

Miami Airport Hotel Impress Guests

Come experience the convenience of an extended stay hotel in Miami, FL with all the amenities and privacy of a corporate apartment at Candlewood Suites® Miami Airport West Doral. Our hotel is centrally located with easy access to Doral, downtown Miami, Coral Gables, and Miami Springs. Come stay in comfort and be relax from the start.

Business travelers looking for hotels in Miami, Florida appreciate the hotel's accessibility from all the major north/south and east/west expressways. Our corporate guests especially enjoy the free Wi-Fi access and spacious workstations in all suites.

When on vacation, if you are looking for an extended stay hotel less than 20 miles from Seaquarium, Zoo Miami and South Beach, choose us. Shopping and dining attractions are also within minutes of our South Florida hotel.

Keep your daily routine during your stay with us. You'll feel right at home with the use of the free guest laundry service and the on-site 24-hour Candlewood Gym. After having fun in the sun and splashing in the crystal-clear waters of the outdoor pool and whirlpool, grab a DVD from our lending library, or a quick bite to eat from the convenience store-- Candlewood Cupboard. Unwind in your spacious suite and prepare a meal in the full kitchen. Your home on the road awaits you. Reserve today!

View Less
Features
After you fly in to Miami International Airport, relax in the hotel's outdoor swimming pool and whirlpool and feel stress melt away. You can bring food to grill at the outdoor barbecue and gazebo.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by muy hospitalarios El ambiente de el hotel fue muy agradable. Los trabajadores del hotel estaban siempre de buen humor y con actitud muy positiva. El desayuno del hotel estaba siempre a hora y habia cafe las 24 horas. El personal fue muy atento. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding staff Wow, they know how to treat guests, Louisiana and her team make you feel at home. I can say my folly family loved it, I plan on going back and doing more things. Thanks to all of the front desk staff Hassell, Alex and Paul. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better experience every time Great place to stay. The hotel is newly renovated so it's clean and nice. Each stay gets better and better. It's always a pleasure to stay here and I never have any issues during my stay. Guest service is very important to me and I just have to compliment front desk agent, Mr. Luis G., who is always smiling and thanking you for being a valuable priority club member! Awesome service! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Every time I stay here, it is always a pleasure. The breakfast is great and the lobby is very nice. Also, I feel very welcomed all the time, especially by Mr. Luis G. He is professional and a delightful gentleman. His presence creates a positive atmosphere and makes you feel like you are at home. Definitely coming back! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Very warm and inviting atmosphere. We checked in on August 30th; a young man greeting guests at the front dest that evening (I believe, Alex was his name) was very accomodating, friendly and easy to get a hold of at anytime. Room was spacious, very clean and quiet even being next to an elevator. Great people and great time! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing bed and great front desk service Karen at the front desk did an awesome job making you feel welcome and at home. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE SUITE Y SERVICIO Me sorprendieron las instalaciones y servicios. Excedió mis expectativas y las de mi esposa. Lo recomiendo, vale la pena hospedarse en este hotel aun estando algo distante de las playas. Todo lo demás lo compensa. Cerca de Malls, servicio , seguridad, etc. Volvere!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente para famillias El hotel tiene una buena ubicación y para grupos familares es muy bueno September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Grandioco De los mejores hoteles que he estado, la comida fantástica y la atención September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Staybridge are always great with good accomodations. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Lovely front desk person, renovation looks great! Friendly clean quiet August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Muy buen hotel recomendado 100%, Buena ubicacion , Buena atencion y confort. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice option Hotel was clean, convenient and comfortable. Only suggestion is to have all employees speak and understand English. At points it was difficult to communicate with front desk as many did not speak English. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comunication The staff could hardly understand anything I said.. I ask for more wash cloth and the gave me only two for four people..... July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk pleasant and responsive to problems. Breakfast and manager's reception make a big difference. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time! This is an amazing place to stay. The excellent service we found here made us to extend our visit for one more day. We are thankful for the great people that took care of us during this short vacation. Special thanks to Paul at the front desk. You are unequivocally the best. Libia and Ivan from PA. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel approval Let front desk at the hotel you're staying have more input on availability decisions. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff I have encountered in a Hotel The hotel is nice, not the newest but they have done a lot of renovations, rooms are large enough and the interior is fine. The defining thing about this hotel is the staff, by far the friendliest staff I have encountered in a hotel in many years. I travel for work all the time and stay in hotels for about 5 months a year and the staff here are the best of any hotel I have stayed in. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente Muy buen hotel, excelente ubicación, cuenta con una mini cancha para deportes, facilidades para hacer barbecue, buen espacio en las habitaciones, excelente equipamento de la cocina en las habitaciones, lo recomiendo de todas maneras July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy Comodo, excelente descanso y facilidades A pasos de Ale House, Bancos, Aeropuerto, ambiente familiar muy comodo, amigables. Rico desayuno Amplio estacionamiento June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing There was nothing memorable about this hotel or stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by La habitacion mas completa que he visto Este hotel tiene las habiaciones mas completas que haya visto!!! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room great experience enjoyed every day.............. R June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small bathroom Small bathroom, small seating area for breakfast. Chairs are too high for the tables. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio Muy Particular He estado en hoteles de lujo en muchos paises, y mi opinion es que Staybridge Doral, en Florida, es una experiencia muy positiva y particular para un huesped. Atenci[on inmejorable, desayunos bien balanceados, cenas tematicas y diferentes. Hay una media cancha de basket, muy oportuna a la hora del atardecer. En fin un a experiencia para sentirse muy en cionfianza. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience This hotel was in a remodel phase but what they remodeled was beautiful. I could not tell they were remodeling except for a few signs that said so. The staff was amazing and I wish I could remember the name of the lady at the front desk. She was very helpful. The other staff members would smile and say hi which I like better than the "I'm not here you can't see me". The room was fantastic and I'm very picky. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff went above and beyond and were very alert to any of my needs.... Definetly coming back whenever I fly out to Miami and a huge thank you to Benny for helping me load all my packages into my car. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definetely recommend Very friendly staff. Amenities recently remodelled. Excellent breakfast and very nice happy hour. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Mas que excelente " me alojo en el Staybridge hace varios años ,cada vez mejor!! el 9 de mayo fuimos con amigas y lo pasamos genial ,el desayuno increíble, la señora que lo sirve siempre dispuesta a que nada te falte tiene comida los martes miercoles y jueves .wifi gratis los chicos de la"front desk, Luis Ricardo Karen son atentos y te solucionan todas tus dudas ,el hotel esta en reforma pero ni se nota en el dia a dia ,esta quedando genial tiene traslado al aeropuerto y shoping gratutito !las habitaciones son amplias y esta vez me toco dormir en el sofa ,nuevo con sabanas y cobertor . destaco la impecable atención de Luisana que esta en todos los detalles par que nuestra estadía sea de lo mejor ,siempre con una agradble sonrisa .gracias!!! May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by awful service and attitude, poor communication between staff members General attitude and the way the staff talks to customers is simply awful and makes you feel like you got into a cheap motel that's barely worth the money you're spending. I came there with my family we were 5, bought some steaks from Walmart and the grill's gas in the tank ran out in the middle of the cooking. we booked a room with 2 beds a week before we got there - when we got there it was taken. we made it very clear that we wanted to pay cash even though we were requested to give the front desk a credit card for a deposit,so we did and everything eventually was charged off our card. The hotel was under construction we woke up early because of the noises and construction guys were carrying stuff,blocking passages,elevators and get the cars in the parking lots dirty with white paint no one let us know this is going on before we arrived. WE WERE CHARM ED MORE THAN WE WERE SUPPOSED TO BE.good thing that we checked and figured it out ourselves. One of their managers was very rude to me when I complained, I was surprise she even works with people by the way she talks. March 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Other Hotel Entrance Other Other Other
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading