Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 51 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    51reviews

    • 5 Stars
      37
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Top Notch place for below average price!!!

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Great PLACE to stay and not very expensive at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candle wood Midland

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. Would reccomend this hotel to all my freinds

    Read More
    Read Less

    - Friendly staff and clean facility

    By

    July 13, 2015

    - Very Clean
    - Excellent work arar in the rooms
    - Great Kitchen area
    - Safe

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you JOJO 1 for your review and your kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! James R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affie

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    I travel to West Texas every week and i only stay at IHG, Specially with Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable Room

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    comfortable rooms, but overpriced. the extra space in the rooms is very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    July 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    The CandleWood hotel is a great place to stay at if your in the area. It's like a home away from home, it's very comfortable , clean, quite, have kitchenettes in every room, access to their weight room, along with free washer and dyers for there customers. I look forward to staying here when I'm working in the Midland area and will continue to do so.
    To all the employees at the hotel , thank you and God bless everyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT RECEPTION

    By

    June 15, 2015

    HAD THE BEST GREETING, BED AND HOSPITILITY I'VE EXPERIENCED IN A VERY LONG WHILE. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND CO WORKERS.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Dear Mona2042, I just wanted to send a big thank you for your review and kind words from our Candlewood Suites Midland SW. Thank you so much for your recent visit and we couldn't be happier to hear that we are your recommended hotel! Our team strives to offer comfortable accommodations and friendly service and I will be sure to share your review with them during our next meeting. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, James R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep only

    By

    June 14, 2015

    club

    do not leave anything in the room if you stay more than one night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Dear lsitlv, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive to offer our guests friendly service and a comfortable room every visit and I am sorry we weren't able to do so while you were with us. Thank you again for your review and we hope we have the opportunity to earn your business in the future. Best Regards, James R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    We loved the Suites, and the Laundry area for guests. The rooms provided with all your cooking needs, except for the food of course!

    Sad no pool to enjoy!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at a lot of hotels in Midland, but this one is at the top of my list.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2015
    Dear Ivan49, Thank you for such an amazing review! I will share these kind words with our team. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you next time! Best Regards, James R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Midland Trip

    By

    May 18, 2015

    If you are passing through Midland, TX and you need to freshen up or get so rest i woul drecommend that you stay at the Candlewood hotel. Close to shopping and food businesses to take any worries about getting back to the hotel. Enjoy a great nights rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2015
    Dear Kboyce, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to review our Candlewood Suites Midland SW. I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that you found our location to shopping and eateries to be convenient. We constantly strive to provide our guests excellent customer service and a comfortable stay. Thank you again for allowing us to be your go to hotel while in Midland and recommending us to others. James R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood never fails.

    By

    May 17, 2015

    Immaculate room, great customer care, nicely appointed inside and out. Rates should be getting to reasonable level with the oil bust looming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close