Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 83 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    83reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    My stay in Minot

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed the new program of offering a selection of DVD's to watch in my room for free. Often, it is difficult to find something that you both want to watch on TV. This eliminated that problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Bob931, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy you were able to enjoy our free DVD library! We look forward to welcoming you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    May 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Greeted with a warm welcome which was wonderful after an exhausting day. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2016
    FNR601, Thank you for taking the time to post comments about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear you found our rooms clean and comfortable. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Miranda Lies Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful accommodations

    By

    May 13, 2016

    We love staying at the Candlewood. The bedroom suites are so comfortable, the staff at the Minot Candlewood are so courteous and friendly, and the complimentary coffee in the Candlewood Cupboard is excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Dear Jo1904, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did during your stay with us! I am happy to see that our staff took such good care of you and that you found our suites so comfortable. I hope we get to see you again in the near future! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly staff

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and quiet. The Staff were friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Dear 789xyz, Thank you for the 5 Star review! At its core this is exactly what we hope to offer. I am very pleased to know that you were well taken care of during your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in Minot!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We didn't use many of the amenities because we were only there for one night but I can see this being a comfortable place to stay for longer periods of time too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 06, 2016
    Dear LK0935, I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you again for a little longer stay so you can use some of the amenities you missed out on! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVE the Candlewood Suites!

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Enjoy my stay every time! It's nice to have a kitchen for keeping food and leftovers! Kick back in the recliner and watch a movie in the DVD player.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear carecountry, Thank you for the great review! I love to see that you took advantage of many of our unique amenities! We cannot wait to have you back next time you are in Minot!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and quiet stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    The associate that checked me in did everything that she could to make my stay as inviting as possible. She had a great attitude, and a cheerful personality and was a fantastic representative for your hotel, and IHG.

    The hotel was far enough away from the main street that there was virtually no noise and I was able to relax and though I wasn't at home, was made to feel that way.

    Great Hotel and I will definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear sleepy45, Wow, thank you for the great comments and the great review! I am so glad that our staff took such great care of you! I know they all put their very best effort into making sure our guests are well taken care of and I am glad to see that they did this so well with you! As a Candlewood we take pride in our hotel being a home away from home and it looks like we got it right with you. We can't wait to see you again! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Guest Services

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Guest services was very friendly..................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear Randy87, Thank you for the 5 Star review! I am so pleased to see that we did so well during your stay with us. We strive for this with each and every guest. I am glad that our staff took great care of you and hope to see you again next time you are in Minot!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay

    By

    March 11, 2016

    Every time we stay it is a very good experience

    Friendly staff all ways willing to help.
    Rooms are very clean.
    If I have any problems the staff is ready to help out in any way they can

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Dear Rack50, Thank you for the awesome review! I am so glad to see that you are a return guest! We strive to meet needs of all of our guests whether they stay 1 night or 30 nights. As an IHG Rewards Club Member we want you to know that we appreciate your loyalty and hope that you will continue to stay with us! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Bed

    By

    March 05, 2016

    Bed was extremely comfortable and had a great nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Dear Kinglouis3, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so glad that you had a great nights sleep with us! Ultimately that is the goal for us, to provide a great night stay, whether it be 1 night or 100 nights. We get many compliments on our beds and I am pleased to see that we can add one more to the list. We hope to see you again soon! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 21, 2016

    club

    Was traveling thru town and the road conditions started to get poor so stayed overnite in Minot. Found a great rate at this motel. Loved the kitchen--cooked breakfast in the morning and put all the dishes in the dishwasher!! How cool is that!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    Dear kangarookid, Thank you for the awesome review! I am sorry to hear that you could not quite make it to your destination but I am very glad that we were able to provide a great place for you to stay! We truly believe that our fully equipped kitchens can be used if you are staying 1 night or 30 nights and I am glad that you got use out of them. We hope next time we see you it will be under better weather conditions! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 12, 2016

    club

    I stayed at the Candlewood Suites in Minot, ND for a few days and was pleasantly surprised at this property. It was a clean and quiet hotel that served my needs quite well. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I liked the convenience of the kitchen in my room - although I didn't think I would use it but it allowed me to dine in my room one evening in order to continue to work longer. Great place and a very competitive price - I will definitely stay here again/

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Dear Kellyjok75, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! I am glad that appear to have exceeded your expectations. Many people really enjoy our comforts of home and it seems you did as well. I am pleased to see that our staff took great care you, we strive to make sure all of our guests feel welcomed. Can't wait to have you as our guest next time you are in town! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less