Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 68 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    68reviews

    • 5 Stars
      53
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Excellent Stay

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Always friendly staff, timely check-in, CLEAN suite BEST COFFEE IN TOWN

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Navycmdr76, Thank you for the great comments! From guest feedback our coffee has come a long way and I am glad that you feel the same way! Our staff takes great pride in taking care of our guests from being friendly to ensuring that your suite is very clean. We look forward to having you again next time you are in town and providing you with the same experience! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly suprised.

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was my first stay at a Candlewood property, and I was delighted to find ALL of the amenities that I have become accustomed to. Specifically, TV, Internet. fridge, and comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Guest, It makes me very happy to see that your first stay at a Candlewood was a great one! We strive to make sure that all of our guests feel the way you do about our hotel. With positive feedback like this we will continue our efforts to make sure that you and all of our futures guests want to come back "home" to us! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best room Quality and rate ever experienced..!

    By

    January 11, 2016

    We have never experienced the quality of a room at the this amount...ever. People we talked to couldn't believe it either. Our next visit will certainly include Candlewood Suites as part of our itinerary....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear Msolar, Thank you for the great review! I am so glad that you feel that you received a great room in relation to the price paid. Our goal is for every guest to feel like they have gotten the most bang for their buck and I am glad we were able to accomplish that with your stay. We can't wait for your next visit! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and service.

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    Our stay at the Candlewood Suites, Minot was very pleasant. The room was spacious, clean and warm. We will seek out another Candlewood Suites hotel on our next trip out of town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear EJohn, Thank you for the outstanding review! I am so pleased to know that your stay went so well and that you will now seek out Candlewood Suites during your other travels. We hope to see you again if you ever make it back to Minot! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    no place like home

    By

    December 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    This place is very comfortable and cozy with an amazing workout facility on the main level.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Dear stevey666666, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. More importantly I am very pleased to read that we did so well! We strive for each guest to feel the way you did about your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Minot! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet

    By

    December 22, 2015

    Room well insulated from next rooms. Well maintained

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! I am very pleased to see that were able to do so well in all areas of your stay! We make every effort to ensure our hotel is clean and well maintained and having that effort acknowledged shows that our efforts have paid off. Thank you for choosing us during your time in Minot and we hope to see you again! Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Associate staff and great service, very clean and well kept.

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    Called for available rooms and drove right over and were greeted by a very friendly and accommodating Front Desk Associate who helped us get checked into a very nice, clean and comfortable suite.

    Stay was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Dear fisket, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am so pleased to see that everything went so well. This is exactly how we want every guest to feel when they come visit us and I am glad we were able to make you feel so welcome and provide a clean comfortable place to stay! Josh GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    3 month stay

    By

    October 27, 2015

    excellent customer service. quiet rooms and clean. nice laundry machines.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 30, 2015
    Thank you for the great rating! We are so glad that you were pleased with your stay. We strive to provide a clean comfortable place room. I am also glad to know that our staff took great care of you and I hope that you will think of us next time you are in Minot. Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 08, 2015

    First off we want to Thank everyone!!
    From Sales/Reservations Jeannie to the General Manager Josh to the front desk manager Justin & ALL the front desk clerks all the way to the housekeeping and maintenance man EVERYONE WAS AMAZING !!
    This hotel is VERY CLEAN !!
    The amenities are amazing with a work station if needed free wifi and a washer/dryer room which is most convient and the workout room right at your fingertips,and not to mention the cupboard which has anything you need & loaner locker which has all the supplies like:cookware,crockpots,cooking utensils,games to office supplies to tools !!
    They also have the socials on Wednesdays which they provide dinner for all the guests,the food was amazing !! also not to mention the newest movie rentals which you can
    rent for FREE !! And the free Coffee !!
    In this whole review i hope you honestly see how the amazing the staff is !!
    Thank you all for doing an amazing job !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 09, 2015
    Mr. & Mrs. Gonzales, Thank you so very much for all the wonderful compliments. I'm so happy you found everything here at the Candlewood Minot to be just what you needed what you needed as you prepared for your move out of state. All of the staff including myself will miss you and your sweet boys. It's been our pleasure to have you as our guest. I certainly hope you will invite us to come to Disney once you get settled in your new home. From our family to yours we wish you the very best and hope California treats you well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stop

    By

    October 03, 2015

    Candlewood Suites are always clean. The sheets are comfortable and the A/C works great. Towels in the bathroom are some of the best in the hospitality industry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 04, 2015
    JDMNC15, Thank you so much for the amazing review! I am pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our amenities here at the Candlewood Suites. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    August 24, 2015

    club

    Excellent staff and clean hotel, really appreciate that kind of service when traveling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2015
    Dear TK1969, Thank you for the great review and great comments! We strive daily to provide just the type of experience that you had. I will make sure to pass this on to our staff as they love to hear about our guest's experiences. Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfertable and quiet

    By

    August 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    was nice clean place to say, staff was nice and frendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2015
    Dear Speedy5, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review in regards to your recent stay with us. I see that you left us some positive comments but rated us as a 2 star. Thank you for the positive words but if there is something more that you would like to discuss or something I can address I would love to hear from you. We value all feedback so we can continue to improve. I can be reached at 701-858-7700. Thank you again, Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less