Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 189 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great service, stiff bed

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Jamie was very kind to find the right room for us. My back was sore from the drive and so I wished for a more comfortable mattress. Otherwise all was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful experience

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    We had a room (which was immaculate) overlooking the gulf. It was a beautiful view. Unfortunately it was too cold for us to enjoy the beach,surf, huge pool, lazy river and hot tub but we enjoyed watching others (they must have been from Canada or Alaska) enjoying the amenities., The staff was friendly and gave us a discount coupon to eat dinner@ the nearby Heminways Seafood Resturant (which was excellent w/huge portions.) Ask for a table overlooking the water)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    I was very pleased with everything about this hotel. I have stayed here before and will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Thank you for being such a loyal guest. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    I always recommend Candlewood.

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    The only problem I have is that there isn't enough Candlewood or Staybridge Suites around. I spend a lot of time in Metairie, Louisiana visiting family. I WISH you had one in the immediate area that was convenient. I love the layout of the suites, always clean with nice accessories. An amazing staff and the fact that dogs pretty much rule is an added plus. Keep up the good work Candlewood and please build more.
    Thank you,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Hi New Fan! We are so happy to hear that you love our Suites. We will pass along your request for more hotels and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    January 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a wonderful stay. Pet area is great! Rooms smell fresh and were roomy!The staff was extremely nice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas getaway

    By

    December 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thoroughly enjoyed our short visit at Miramar Beach. The hotel met all our expectations and it was nice to find a hotel that not only accepts pets (we have two dogs) but embraced them. Property was very clean and well maintained. Very convenient to the beaches and to several restaurants. We will be returning to this location in the future for additional vacations. Thanks for a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Hi Schoolie, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your vacation. Being pet friendly is such a joy for us pet lovers in the hotel industry. Its our pleasure to provide welcoming service to you and your furry companions! We will see you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location/Homey Feel

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Greatly enjoyed our stay at Candlewood/Destin. Super close to shopping and the beach!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us! We love being your home away from home. See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    December 26, 2015

    club

    The beds are hard and the bathroom shower curtain was dirty and the rooms were not cleaned well. I also had roaches in the room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. It is our goal to provide clean and friendly service to all of our guests. We apologize we missed the mark on your stay. Our team will take your feedback and use it to improve our services. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experiance

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    Staff was Great, rooms were nice and the area was convenient to beaches, restaurants, and other attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us! The staff was happy to hear that they delivered a great experience for you. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrific staff

    By

    December 12, 2015

    club

    The staff was extremely helpful. I had a block of 14 rooms. None of the guests had any problem checking in. Their room keys were ready upon arrival. The staff was courteous and friendly. I will definitely use this hotel again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    Our team was happy to take care of you and your group. Everyone was so pleasant! With a group as large as yours we like to make sure that everything goes smoothly at check in for you and your guests. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    Candlewood Suites was a very clean and quiet place to stay; kitchen was fully equipped and bathroom was spotless. The location was close to the beach, restaurants and outlet centers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    Hi Nana, Its our pleasure to provide you with a clean and quiet room. We are happy to hear you took advantage of our beautiful beaches and did a little shopping. See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and convenient location

    By

    November 25, 2015

    Enjoyed our stay. The facility is convenient to the hospital we were using. Staff were friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    Thank you Michael for staying with us. Location is always a plus when visiting the hospital. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less