Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 214 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    214reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Good Family Stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    This was a good value for a family of 5 that was very close to everything we needed. The room was clean and had enough space for two adults and 3 young children.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Having the extra space to stretch out is always nice when you have family with you. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit to Destin.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Suite, Great for Families

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Wonderful, surprisingly quiet, option for families with small children. The suites are large, comfortable and most importantly, clean. The kitchenette and available poolside BBQ grills limit the need to eat out excessively. Very close to the beach, shopping and varying levels of dining options. The staff wasn't friendly per se but they were polite when addressed which was fine for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel. One of the things that make us unique is being able to save on dining out as you mentioned. Along with the kitchens we also offer free laundry facilities and a lending locker with items like board games, beach gear and small kitchen appliances. We look forward to seeing you and the family on the next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Annual Destin vacation

    By

    June 03, 2016

    The hotel was is well kept and professionally managed. All aspects of our visit to this location was very pleasant and enjoyable. One of the better hotels we stayed in while on our Florida dream vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Hi MItch Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad that we could be a positive part of your dream vacation. We hope to see you on the next one!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. They needed to keep the area by the BBQ a little cleaner. Other than that, the place was perfect! Friendly and helpful staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use this information to continue to improve our services for our guests. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to help you during your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thanks Lee , Iam glad to hear that our hotel and stay great! thank you for letting us know of areas that need impovement. i will be pass this review over to the staff. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasent Nights Stay

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    We were just passing through Destin and stayed only for one night, but we would consider our next longer beach stay to be here again. The suite was fully equipped, very clean and comfortable. Would recommend for families as suite was very roomy too. Great friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    We are so happy that you chose our hotel. Our team looks forward to your next stay for a few days longer. Destin has a lot to offer. Thank you for your comments, see you next time
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Comfortable

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    Very Good stay. Although hotel is somewhat dated but clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to your returned visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Getaway

    By

    May 13, 2016

    I was really amazed at the set up of the room. It was more than I expected. I will definitely stay there again. I was like being at home with all the comforts of home and I didn't have to clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Sweet65, we are glad to know we exceeded your expectations, and the feel of being at home just warms are hearts! thank you again, We look forward to your return visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    May 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel is very nice, including all the necessary amenities. Close to beaches

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, so-so beds

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    The staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful. All the amenities you would be likely to need. The one negative with me is the beds. The mattresses were too firm and seem old and worn out (they creaked and popped when you lie down or sit on them). Maybe they are just cheap quality mattresses. The pillows were excellent however. Very convenient location to Destin, Sandestin and Miramar Beach.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    May 08, 2016

    club

    The lady that checked us in was so helpful and friendly, but the man that came in later in the afternoon was not very friedly or helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Stay

    By

    April 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great off-beach location for business with great rates.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Hi Glen, Its our pleasure to provide affordable rates and a great location. We love to see guests from our own backyard (so to speak). We will see you on your next weekend getaway!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Television too small

    By

    April 18, 2016

    The ONLY complaint I would have with my stay at Candlewood Suites is that the television is too small. I find it relaxing to sit down and watch CNN or the Weather Channel and the television in the room had a poor picture and was too small to view comfortably. With the low cost of new televisions these days I would think a 24 or 36 inch television would be cost effective.
    Enjoyed all of our stay otherwise.

    Russell Woodard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Hi Russ, Thank you for staying with us. Our T.V.'s are 32 inches, however over the next year we will be upgrading to 42 " T.V.'s. I know they appear smaller as they do not the large frame most televisions typically have. We look forward to your next visit and as always appreciate your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less