Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 202 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Eveything was great

    By

    April 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Eevybody was will nice i will still at candlewood again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    This hotel is very accessible to the beach and many other things by car. The accommodations were perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice spot

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Spur of the moment trip. Found property located in perfect spot for our needs. Close to everything but not crowded. Set back just enough to be out of traffic and noise. Just what we expected nice, clean and good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large room and great services.

    By

    April 01, 2016

    The front desk personnel were extremely friendly. The room was very large and comfortable. Everything was neat and clean. Not located directly on the beach but was very close to shopping and 30A. Only complaint is that there was no complimentary breakfast. At the price we paid, I just assumed there would be.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Its great hearing about our guests stay. Our team is happy to hear that you had friendly service and clean accommodations. We understand the desire to have breakfast, our style of hotel is designed so that each guest can cook in their rooms and stay long term comfortably. This is why breakfast is not the standard in Candlewood hotels. However, in case you don't want to cook we do sell items in our Candlewood Cupboard. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional accomodations

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    Stayed at another hotel night before and was glad I made the change. Well worth it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    So glad you came to us and enjoyed your stay. We love being your home away from home. We will see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    March 22, 2016

    My husband and I had not had a vacation for almost 5 yrs when we decide to take this one and we had a wonderful time and stayed at a awesome hotel! Loved it and would stay there again. The staff was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Hi Sonja, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your first vacation in 5 years. We know that when you travel you have many options and appreciate we were yours. Its our pleasure to help make your stay a memorable one. Our team looks forward to seeing you on your next vacation!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Choice

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    Convenient to the area we were visiting, helpful staff, comfy room and handy to use the laundry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that Our staff took care of you. We look forward to seeing you on your nesxt visit to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is the most wonderful place. We had our beagle with us and he was treated wonderful. Great place to walk him and yourself. Nice people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and bringing your furry family member. We truly enjoy all of the pets in our hotel. Having pets myself, I know what it means to be able to take them with me rather than leave them behind. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and comfortable bed.

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Really enjoyed the stay. Golf course across the street! My wife enjoyed the pet friendly area with our dog. Friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2016
    We are so happy to hear that you and your dog had a great stay. We do love our pooches here! Our team looks forward to your next getaway!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    March 01, 2016

    I had a minor drain problem and dealt with the front desk agent, Sandy. Sandy was very courteous and was instrumental in getting the problem resolved before I returned to the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Sandy loves taking care of our guests and helping to make their stay more enjoyable. We'll see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall, a great stay!

    By

    February 27, 2016

    Front desk man at late check-in and daytime Sandy were always smiling and helpful. Other than dim lighting in living area and lack of enough plug-ins for devices, my stay was better than I expected. The services you offer are far and above what others offer at the same price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel we are glad that you had a great stay with us! i will be sure to let Sandy and Jamie know what a great job their doing. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Destin.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    Everyone was nice and very helpful. They were willing to make my stay as perfect as possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, We were more than happy to take care of you! We look forward to seeing you on your next stay with us!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Thanks you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. we look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less