Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 224 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    224reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Would highly recommend

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Room was very clean. Including bed and linens. Lots of space with nice amenities such as full size fridge and complete kitchen. Loved the big table/desk. Overall stay was fabulous. Only complaint was the price we were charged for the one night we stayed. And as an IHG member I would have thought I could receive a better rate. I could understand this amount if we were located directly on the beach but this was not the case. We were told at check-in that it was the last room available. Hence the surcharge (my guess).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    The hotel room was small. It was terribly dirty and smelled awful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful service!

    By

    July 19, 2016

    The sweet lady working the desk when we checked it went above and beyond to find us a room. We had made a reservation at another hotel in a terrible part of town. I was afraid to stay there since it was just my daughter-in-law and small granddaughter with me. When the lady at the desk said she had no rooms left we almost cried! She saw our distress and told us we could wait a few minutes while she ran the credit cards and then was able to find us a room. It was so nice of her to go the extra mile for us. The hotel was so nice and clean, as well. I defiantly recommend this hotel for people of all ages. Thank you so much for making the last of our vacation so nice! Thank you, especially, sweet lady at the front desk!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Hi Teddydee, Alexis is the young lady that helped you in your time of need. Its our pleasure to help out any patron that may be in distress. We are happy to have been able to turn you into a guest at our hotel. Often our city sells out and we understand the stress this can cause many travelers. We will let Alexis know about your experience. We hope to see you on the next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Destin

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Great Transition place to stay the night before our rental unit was ready. I would actually stay when visiting for a weekend getaway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Hi Dock, We are happy to be able to provide you a place to stay before getting into your condo. Our team looks forward to your weekend getaway!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay.
    I traveled with my lil Jack Russell. It was so nice and thoughtful that they had a folder of things to do for Chloe.

    The beds were sooo comfortable,

    Very nice that the kitchen was fully stocked with plenty of dishes and pots and pans.

    Staff from sign in to sign out was very helpful and friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Hi Caroline, Thank you for choosing our hotel. Traveling with pets can be very stressful and often there are not places that allow them. We are happy to provide you a place that Chloe can go as well as activities in case you wanted to bring her out and about with you. We will see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient and pet friendly

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    was not sure what to expect but was pleased when we arrived to find the convenience of the motel, it was not in a congested area which made it easy to come and go. if I come back to this area, this motel would definitely be a return stay for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Hi Jamesbo, Thank you for choosing our hotel. Our team is happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we can look forward to seeing you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    business trip

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    the only real problem was there was not air in the elevator. when the heat index is 110 outside it really makes it uncomfortable on a SLOW elevator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Hi Barbara, Thank you for staying with us. We apologize that the airflow in the elevator was warm. Most elevator shafts have an opening at the top like ours. Unfortunately this does allow in warm air in the hotter months. I will speak with our elevator maintenance company to see if there is anything we can do to help alleviate this issue. We appreciate you telling us about your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was very clean and property location was optimal for access to beach.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Hi Pat, It was great being able to serve you during your visit to Destin. See you on your next trip to the beach or Silver sands outlets!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay over a weekend with family in Destin

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Inn was a great place to stay with family for a few days. The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. We were able to make breakfast and dinner saving tons on money on eating out. The location is but a few minuets from shopping, entertainment and BEACHES. We will seriously considering staying there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable rooms

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Had a great 5 day stay and was very happy with the staff and amenities! Only negative thing I could possibly say is that the kitchen did not have an oven.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Family Stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    This was a good value for a family of 5 that was very close to everything we needed. The room was clean and had enough space for two adults and 3 young children.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Having the extra space to stretch out is always nice when you have family with you. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit to Destin.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Suite, Great for Families

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Wonderful, surprisingly quiet, option for families with small children. The suites are large, comfortable and most importantly, clean. The kitchenette and available poolside BBQ grills limit the need to eat out excessively. Very close to the beach, shopping and varying levels of dining options. The staff wasn't friendly per se but they were polite when addressed which was fine for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel. One of the things that make us unique is being able to save on dining out as you mentioned. Along with the kitchens we also offer free laundry facilities and a lending locker with items like board games, beach gear and small kitchen appliances. We look forward to seeing you and the family on the next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less