Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 243 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good Stay

    By

    July 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    it was a comfortable stay. we were just stopping for the night on a long travel. easy in and out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Thank you for staying at our hotel and for your nice review, especially about our location which was perfect for your needs! We enjoyed having you as our guest at the Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile, and we are so glad you loved our clean property, service and the facilities we have to offer. Thanks again, and we hope you will stay with us the next time you are in Mobile. Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Nice, quiet and affordable hotel. Front desk clerks were super nice and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for returning a survey about your stay at Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile and for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found us to be of a good value. Your nice comments have certainly encouraged our front desk team as they continue to make every guest feel welcome. We value your business and look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely friendly staff

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Location was excellent.
    Bed was very comfortable.
    The fact that you have access to all of these extra amenities (kitchen, store, lending closet) for the same price level as a regular hotel room is incomparable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile. We are so pleased that you loved our friendly associates, convenient location and the great value we offer for the price. We are also glad you found your suite relaxing and it's great to hear your bed was so comfortable. Relaxing and feeling at home is what we are all about, and it makes us happy you had an exceptional stay. It was great to have you here, and we hope to see you again soon. Jamie Myrick, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Place to Stay in Mobile

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Great Staff, Clean rooms and convenient location.Best Place to Stay in Mobile.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review! We're so glad you loved Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile and that you found our team friendly and helpful. It is also great to read that you were impressed with our convenient location and your well-kept accommodation. Thanks again for the very nice review, and we hope you will stay with us again soon! Jamie Myrick, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfie!

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Great overnight stay on our way to the beach! The staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were well maintained (even the stairwell), the internet was fast, and the gym equipment worked! Most importantly, our room was CLEAN, comfortable and quiet. Location was perfect for us with easy highway access to Fort Morgan beach house!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful comments about our hotel! We're so glad you found your suite relaxing and it's great to hear your bed was so comfortable. Relaxing and feeling at home is what the Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile is all about, and it makes us happy you had an exceptional stay. It is also great that you loved our friendly associates, Wi-Fi service, fitness center, as well as our convenient location which was perfect for your needs. It was great to have you here, and we hope to see you again soon. Jamie Myrick, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    The front desk staff were very accommodating. They were open to y check-in needs, the type of room I requested and a few other needs. Mary at the front desk was exceptional I will definitely stay at this property again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile. We truly appreciate you recognizing our Front Desk team! Making our guests feel welcome and at home is the goal of every team member, and they will be happy to hear their efforts were noticed. We will especially share your kind words with Mary for a job well done. Thank you again for being our valued guest. We look forward to your next stay with us soon. Jamie Myrick, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean but minimal

    By

    July 04, 2016

    The room was clean and well-maintained. The staff was helpful. The internet was very slow and sometimes did not work. The in-room kitchen was simple of functional and almost made up for the lack of a breakfast in the morning. The in hotel store was very minimal but provided a few options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for the great feedback. We are happy you liked your well-kept accommodation along with the kitchen which worked well for you and that you were impressed with our helpful associates. We know how important it is to stay connected when you are away from home, so please accept our apologies for the issues with our complimentary Wi-Fi. We also regret for any other inconvenience caused. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope you give us another chance to serve you better in the future. Jamie Myrick, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Luxurious Location

    By

    June 28, 2016

    Upon check in the hotel staff was amazing, friendly, and very attentive. They valued me as a new customer to the hotel and recognized my rewards status! Parking, accommodations, and amenities were explained and my in and outs and night out on the town was just added bonus of valued treatment and experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful review and for being a IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear you your stay with us was exceptional! Your nice comments have certainly encouraged our entire team as they continue to make every guest feel welcome, relaxed and at home. Thank you again for choosing Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile, and we look forward to many more visits from you and wish you safe travels. Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff - Great Staff

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Close to Mobile Convention Center - Not to far to walk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and for your terrific review! We enjoyed having you as our guest at Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile, and we are so glad you had a great stay. Thanks for the nice comments about our staff and convenient location. It was our pleasure to host you, and we would love to see you again in the future. Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    June 27, 2016

    I cannot speak too highly of the staff. They were friendly and went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. I was allowed to check in early, change my room to one with a tub, and generally were a great pleasure to be around.
    I would highly recommend this site to anyone looking for a comfortable room at a fair price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for the amazing review! We enjoyed having you as our guest at Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile and we are so glad you loved your stay. We really appreciate the nice comments about our comfortable rooms, the value we offered and especially our staff. Making our guests feel welcome and at home is the goal of every team member, and they will be happy to hear their efforts were noticed. Thank you so much for recommending us to fellow travelers online, and we hope you will stay with us again soon! Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    good

    By

    June 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    very good location very clean parking great outdoors

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and for your terrific review! We enjoyed having you as our guest at Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile and we're so glad you enjoyed your visit. It is great to read our central location was perfect for your needs and that our parking facility was to your liking. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope you will consider us home the next time you are in Mobile. Jamie Myrick, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Comfy stay but in future no hidden charges please....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for selecting the Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile for your stay and for sharing your kind review online. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and liked your immaculate accommodation as well. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Jamie Myrick, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less