Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 78 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    78reviews

    • 5 Stars
      51
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Nice facility

    By

    January 25, 2016

    The in room kitchen was a nice feature. The room was clean, and comfortable. Had a nice recliner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty with the brand and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate you taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted you had a pleasant stay, it is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Lupe McCarty General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and good amenities

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    The location was close to our job site. Having the ability to cook our own food was good due to the unavailability of good local restaurants. It is perfect for traveling for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Dear Guest, On behalf of the Candlewood Suites Monahans Staff, we want to thank you for your recent visit to our property. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the location and amenities of our hotel. We take great pride in offering our guests a great experience and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable hotel with great service.

    By

    January 05, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. The hotel is clean and the rooms are huge with great kitchen area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites Monahans. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback to us. I am so glad you found our hotel to be clean and your room was up to your needs. Thank you for your recommendation, we really appreciate that. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Lupe McCarty General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Hills may have eyes but not here great stay

    By

    January 02, 2016

    Great Stay, no problems very satisfied with the entire stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    December 22, 2015

    club

    Loved the property, the price was right, the staff was friendly, gounds were a bit dusty, halls needed vaccum attention room linenes were great, kitchen was cleans and very convenient

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the room convenient. Unfortunately, a lot of the oil field trucks bring a lot of mud into our parking lots but we definitely try our best to keep up with it and keep it clean. We will for sure keep working on it. Thank you for sharing your experience and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like new room, very nice staff!!

    By

    December 11, 2015

    club

    I travel a lot in my business and recommend this hotel for all business travelers. My experience has been awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the awesome review. Receiving feedback from our guests is very important to us. Our front desk and housekeeping staff works really hard on trying to make all of our guests have a wonderful experience when visiting our town. I will definitely share your comments with my staff and let them know they are doing a great job! Once again thank you for sharing your experience and we definitely hope to keep seeing you and your crews around and we promise we will make every stay a great experience. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Monahans

    By

    November 24, 2015

    club

    Everything was excellent with the exception of the breakfast, please consider upgrading that department.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Unfortunately, upgrading the breakfast department is something that is out of our hands. All Candlewood Suites are extended stay properties and continental breakfast is not provided, however, you can find breakfast, lunch and dinner items in our Candlewood Cupboard. We also have our lending locker, where you can find a variety of kitchen items so our guests can prepare their meals in our spacious kitchens as if they were at home. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Lupe McCarty General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    November 20, 2015

    Everything about the hotel was nice, housekeeping always did an awesome job when cleaning the room once a week. It definitely is a home away from home especially staying there months at a time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. Making our guest feel at home is our main goal and we are very pleased to hear you were able to experience the home away from home stay. Having our long term guests leave is always sad for us as they become like family for us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again soon! On behalf of our entire team, Thank you! Sincerely, Lupe McCarty General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Bed and Pillows

    By

    October 26, 2015

    I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. I travel often and cleanliness and comfort are my top requirements. This hotel met and exceeded my expectations. If you stay here you can expect a nice, comfortable, clean, quiet night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for the awesome review you wrote for our hotel. We are so happy and pleased to hear you enjoyed everything in our hotel. I will share your great feedback with our team and let them know they are doing a great job! Exceeding guests expectations and allowing them to have a great experience at our hotel is what we strive for! Thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback, and if you are ever again in West Texas please give us a call and we will definitely provide you with the same or better experience. Sincerely, Lupe McCarty General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    October 19, 2015

    Typically, Candlewood Suites provides better value than this trip. The room was clean and comfortable, however, several appliances in the room were not functional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear you found your room clean and comfortable, however, on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements and insure all items are functional in guest rooms. Thank you again for your feedback, Sincerely, Lupe McCarty General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear you found your room clean and comfortable, however, on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements and ensure all items are functional in guest rooms. Thank you again for your feedback, Sincerely, Lupe McCarty General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel if you are staying awhile

    By

    October 13, 2015

    We stopped here on the way through Texas. It was an okay place to stay and I would find more value in it if I was staying more than one night. There was an issue with the pipes making noise, but otherwise a very nice room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Candlewood Suites are extended stay properties, which is why we are a little bit different than other properties. However, We always welcome guests who are just passing through and want them to have a great experience at our hotel. Thank you for letting us know about the pipe issue, We will definitely get it taken care of. Thank you again for your review and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed everything else. Sincerely, Lupe McCarty General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility, poor service.

    By

    October 02, 2015

    club

    Friendly staff, bad service.
    Nice facility, it is new.
    Maintenance issues with the room were not handled in a timely manner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 03, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our facility. I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The satisfaction of our guests is very important to us and I will be speaking with my staff to make sure and take care of issues and concerns in a timely manner. Thank you very much for your feedback, Sincerely, Lupe McCarty General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less