Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 86 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    86reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Debra is the best

    By

    August 04, 2015

    Great hotels with BBQ, staff changes there attitube when Debra is not there. The second she shows up it becomes one of the best hotels in the country.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    June 30, 2015

    Overall I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel staff were helpful. When I had trouble with the lock on my door upon checking out they fixed the issue timely.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    MOfie Thank you for the review and taking time out of your day to provide feedback about your stay. I see you had some issues with the lock in the room. We have addressed the issue you spoke of about the door. It is a pleasure to know that our team responded quickly to the issue. Thanks again for allowing us to be your lodging partner. M. Prad CWS GM Montgomery, Alabama
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well suited for extended stay travel

    By

    June 29, 2015

    Great room. Friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay there in the future if I need to travel to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My exoerience

    By

    June 27, 2015

    The quality of the staff, the facility and working with scheduke were amazing ! I cannot say enough good things about the staff !!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly and helpful staff and nice motel

    By

    June 24, 2015

    This Motel was very nice, comfortable, clean and super nice and friendly, helpful staff
    The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice
    The kitchen had plenty supplies
    The only thing I would like to see is that they offer a breakfast.
    The parking lot had good lights
    Checking in and out was very fast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    Ms. Nana: Thank you for your comments about your stay, we appreciate guests like yourself leaving feedback about your stay in Montgomery, Alabama. I share all comments and concerns with our team on a weekly basis so they are aware of where we stand when it comes to our guests. Thank you again for allowing us to be your lodging professional. M. Prad CWS GM Montgomery, AL
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Comfortable

    By

    June 23, 2015

    very comfortable and extremely nice representataives

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    Dmontgo Thank you for staying with us when you were in Montgomery. We share all the information with our teams and are always looking for ways to improve. I am glad that you were pleased with your stay. Next time you are in Montgomery, Alabama we would enjoy seeing you again. M. Prad CWS GM Montgomery, Alabama
    Read More
    Read Less

    Graduation Weekend

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    Our family thoroughly enjoyed the conveniences afforded us by staying at the Candlewood Suites. We look forward to our next stay at your hotel Great place for families to hang out and enjoy one another! Thank you for everything!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff of Concern

    By

    June 09, 2015

    club

    I came in joking at the front desk and the personnel show a great concern in what I was saying until I told her that I was joking and the personnel on the off shift showed great concern in accomodating my needs.
    Staff was very, very nice and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Expierance

    By

    May 28, 2015

    club

    The whole staff was great and I really enjoyed my time there. Very clean facuilty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites stay

    By

    May 17, 2015

    club

    the stay was very good and relaxing. The front desk people were very friendly and welcomed me when I checked in. Thought my stay was free but got charged anyway. Will have to check on why I was charged.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Ms. Jennifer: I am so glad your stay was a positive one, I will look into why your stay was not complementary. I assume you were staying on points through our returns program. I appreciate the positive feedback and will share with our staff. Sincerely, Michelle Prad GM CWS Montgomery Alabama
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, comfortable and clean room.

    By

    May 12, 2015

    I would return without hesitation. The staff were very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. The property was convenient to a wonderful choice of restaurants and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    May 11, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood as always. We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Good evening Catgirl11: We appreciate the review and look forward to providing lodging assistance for you anytime you are coming through Montgomery, Alabama. I will share your review with the staff and make them aware that all things matter to our guests. Look forward to meeting you the next time you are in town. Michelle Prad GM CWS Montgomery, Alabama
    Read More
    Read Less