Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 120 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice Hotel

    By

    February 09, 2016

    No Breakfast, but that is fine as there is a Waffle house and Cracker Barrel next door. What struck me was how friendly the check in staff was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place for Business Stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Very convenient location, and nice hotel with friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and efficient and met all our needs for the 3 days we were there. I was real impressed with the hotel staff. Each time we came into the lobby, whether leaving or coming back, we were greeted by the front desk staff. We were ask if everything was OK and if we needed anything. Overall this is a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well appointed room with friendly service.

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Was a very nice room with a nice small kitchen. The only down side was finding a long, black hair on my bed sheet when I turned down the covers for bed. Otherwise, the room seemed very clean. Staff was very friendly also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service.

    By

    January 17, 2016

    Would stay again. Worst part of the experience is completing the review.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happytraveler

    By

    January 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very good experience, welcomed our kids as well as us. The lady at check in was great. Really enjoyed a home cooked meal on the road, kitchen is nice. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Good Evening Bubba We are so glad you enjoyed your stay while traveling through Montgomery, we are also glad to be your lodging partner on any future trips to our area. Safe Travels M. Prad
    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Great hotel! Perfect for Business travel.
    Clean, nice employees, Comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2016
    Good Afternoon Joneil: We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to being your lodging provider in the future. Thanks for the feedback. M. Prad GM CWS East Chase
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    December 23, 2015

    club

    already review on another site. so, i am not going to say much on here. good hotel to go sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2015
    Good Evening We are glad you enjoyed your stay, if you are ever in the area again please allow us to be your lodging provider again. Thank you for your feedback. Safe Travels M. Prad
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place to stay

    By

    December 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Like the local. Real friendly staff. Very clean will definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Good Evening Rondo 377 We are very glad that your experience was a positive one during your stay in Montgomery, Alabama if and when we can serve you again please let us know. Safe Travels M. Prad Candlewood Montgomery
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Good Evening Rondo377 Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay in Montgomery, Alabama. We are please that your experience was a positive one. We constantly work to ensure that our guest are happy during their stay. Thanks again for allowing us to be your lodging provided. M Prad GM, Candlewood Montgomery Safe Travels
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    Friendly staff, comfortable beds, conventent to shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Good Evening Kristin: We are glad your stay was a positive experience and we exceeded your expectation during your stay. We will share the feedback with the staff and look forward to being your lodging provider again. Safe Travels M. Prad Candlewood Montgomery
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Montgomery

    By

    December 07, 2015

    Great service and very clean hotel. Facilities were excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    December 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel is right off the interstate, close to everything and a pleasant place to stay. All of the staff are friendly and the rooms are clean with a convenient kitchenette and full size refrigerator. My second time staying at this location and will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less