Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 143 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Front Staff Performance Makes a Difference

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Front staff was very proactive and responsive to my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent Traveler

    By

    June 07, 2016

    The staff are pleasant, professional and friendly. The room was well appointed, the air conditioner/heating is on a motion sensor thermostat which is a real pain, the kitchen appliances, dishes and cookware were clean and reasonable quality for hotel use. The rooms are kind of small, but comfortable, there is not an oven so only stove top items can routinely be cooked, unless you chose to microwave. The bed, linens and pillows are of good quality and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Found hotel comfortable with a efficient and friendly staff. Close to where we were working.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Customer Care

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    Front desk staff exceptional, especially Ms. Jackie. Very polite and gracious. Our first time to the area. They were always checking to see if we needed anything. Hotel very clean. I made our reservation directly with the hotel. Since we were staying 1 week, they suggested the 2 bed suite for more room. The room was big but it only had 1 recliner and a desk chair. There were 2 of us so I had to use the desk chair all week. The room had plenty of space for a small sofa or 2nd recliner. Bathroom could use an update but clean and great thick towels. Free coffee/tea in lobby but no breakfast. Wish they offered a little something with free coffee. Cracker Barrel next to hotel. Hotel just off exit to major highway. Hotel very sound proof. Just down the road- stores, gas stations, restaurants, etc. We were here to attend the Montgomery Biscuits games all week. Location of hotel very convenient to downtown and area attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    May 18, 2016

    You know that wonderful, warm-fuzzy feeling that comes over you when someone goes out of his or her way to spoil you, feed you, treat you, welcome you, bless you, support you or help you out? Of course you do. The feeling is gratitude, and it feels even better when you express it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Expensive Cupboard

    By

    May 17, 2016

    The Cupboard was way over-priced . I expected more items.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful Staff -Comfortable and Clean Room

    By

    May 17, 2016

    I always stay at Candlewood Suites! The Candlewood Suites at East-chase Park is well maintained, clean, and the front desk employees were very helpful and nice. The suite was very clean and comfortable. I love that the hotel has a on-site store (cupboard), it makes it very convenient to just add the cost to my bill!

    Read More
    Read Less

    FANTASTIC STAY

    By

    May 10, 2016

    no complaints enjoyed my stay .. every thing was wonderful..great staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Nights Sleep

    By

    May 10, 2016

    I need to take the bed and pillows home with me. Those are the most comfortable pillows I have slept on EVER! Facility was very clean and everything was in working order. Stores and eateries were located within a couple of miles of the hotel. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    people

    By

    May 07, 2016

    club

    Great time and the people were very nice. The grounds were clean and glass was cut neatly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greatly Disappointed

    By

    May 04, 2016

    My stay was terrible. The way the bath area is set up, water pools on the floor and out the door. The toilet had an issue and would not flush but twice n our 24hr stay and it smelled horrible.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 18, 2016
    Dear Fifi323, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our toilet and pool facility. It is certainly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay. Your comments are very important to us and rest assured that improvements will be made to ensure your next visit will be more satisfying. We also sent you a private message regarding your comments. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will give us another chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellet

    By

    May 01, 2016

    I had an overall good stay here. The place was clean and staff was very helpful. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less