Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites Eastchase Park

    Montgomery, Alabama Hotel's Location Is Ideal

    Situated just outside the city in the thriving suburban Eastchase area, this hotel's location in Montgomery, AL is ideal for all travelers. Conveniently located right off I-85 and only 15 minutes from downtown, the Candlewood Suites® Eastchase Park hotel is perfect for a single night's rest or an extended stay in Montgomery, AL.

    The hotel's address is close to several area businesses like BB&T and Baptist Hospital East, as well as Maxwell Air Force Base and Auburn University-Montgomery. Smart business travelers enjoy 24-hour access to the Business Center for last-minute work preparations, including complimentary fax, copying and printing services.

    You'll also enjoy the quick access to the best attractions in Montgomery, AL from the hotel's location. Take a short drive and explore the historic downtown before taking in a Montgomery Biscuits minor league baseball game. Lovers of the arts revel in the Carolyn Blount Theatre, home to the Alabama Shakespeare Festival.

    After a long day exploring, you'll love coming back to the hotel's suburban surroundings in Montgomery, AL. Relax outside and grill out in the gazebo or simply enjoy the comforts in each suite. Free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access is available throughout the hotel, and the 24-hour Fitness Center is well equipped to keep you on top of your routine. Book your reservation today and you'll soon "Consider Us Home!"

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

      • Check In: 3:00 PM
      • Check Out: 11:00 AM
      • Minimum Check-In Age: 25
      • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact Sheet
    • Chat With Us
    • Important Update
      [{"start": "1418706000000","end":"1437451200000", "desc": "Ideal hotel for your visit to Montgomery for the following events: 50th Anniversary of Selma to Montgomery March for Civil Rights from March 5th 2015 to March 8th 2015 and also the Barbasol PGA Tour July 13th to July 19th 2015."}]

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    • Outdoor Gazebo Grill
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accomodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    At Candlewood Suites® hotels, we want you to experience comfort in every sense.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites Eastchase Park
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 72 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    72reviews

    • 5 Stars
      44
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable and Quiet

    By

    April 29, 2015

    My stay was comfortable and quiet. I had no problems at check-in nor check-out. I wasn't disturbed by any other guest. I felt safe at my stay.

    The only thing that concerns me with IHG is that once my rewards reach the threshold for a free-night's stay, I seem to always end up at a hotel that I would NEVER IN A MILLION YEARS stay at-Ghetto, Noisy, Appearance unsafe

    Read More
    Read Less

    I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!!!

    By

    April 22, 2015

    I WAS SOO HAPPY WITH MY STAY. THE STAFF WERE FREINDLY,AND THE ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN !!! WHEN I TRAVEL I WILL TRY TO ONLY BOOK CANDLEWOOD. TAHNK YOU !!1

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to do a review. When we see our guest are happy we know we have done our job. Thank you so much for all the kind words. We hope to see you again when you are in Montgomery.
    Read More
    Read Less

    a good value

    By

    April 16, 2015

    club

    For extended stay, would be great. Full kitchen, with items able to be purchased in lobby PANTRY.

    We missed the "free" breakfast and daily room cleaning at full service hotels, but the room is good and the people were very professional.

    Queen beds only.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to do a review. When traveling to Montgomery Al I know you have a lot of choices to choose from for your lodging needs. I am sorry the Extended Stay property isn't what you needed but glad overall you had a good stay. We hope to see you again at Candlewood.
    Read More
    Read Less

    MAR2015 STAY

    By

    April 06, 2015

    club

    ENJOYED THE LOCATION AND FACILITES. ALTHOUGH WAS A SHORT DURATION STAY AT THIS LOCATION, I WILL USE IN THE FUTURE.

    I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE CHANCE OF USING BBQ GRILLS

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to do a review. Thank you for your kind words and I will share with our staff. We hope to see you again when traveling to the Montgomery area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close