Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites Eastchase Park

    Montgomery, Alabama Hotel's Location Is Ideal

    Situated just outside the city in the thriving suburban Eastchase area, this hotel's location in Montgomery, AL is ideal for all travelers. Conveniently located right off I-85 and only 15 minutes from downtown, the Candlewood Suites® Eastchase Park hotel is perfect for a single night's rest or an extended stay in Montgomery, AL.

    The hotel's address is close to several area businesses like BB&T and Baptist Hospital East, as well as Maxwell Air Force Base and Auburn University-Montgomery. Smart business travelers enjoy 24-hour access to the Business Center for last-minute work preparations, including complimentary fax, copying and printing services.

    You'll also enjoy the quick access to the best attractions in Montgomery, AL from the hotel's location. Take a short drive and explore the historic downtown before taking in a Montgomery Biscuits minor league baseball game. Lovers of the arts revel in the Carolyn Blount Theatre, home to the Alabama Shakespeare Festival.

    After a long day exploring, you'll love coming back to the hotel's suburban surroundings in Montgomery, AL. Relax outside and grill out in the gazebo or simply enjoy the comforts in each suite. Free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access is available throughout the hotel, and the 24-hour Fitness Center is well equipped to keep you on top of your routine. Book your reservation today and you'll soon "Consider Us Home!"

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

      • Check In: 3:00 PM
      • Check Out: 11:00 AM
      • Minimum Check-In Age: 25
      • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact Sheet
    • Chat With Us
    • Important Update
      [{"start": "1418706000000","end":"1437451200000", "desc": "Ideal hotel for your visit to Montgomery for the following events: 50th Anniversary of Selma to Montgomery March for Civil Rights from March 5th 2015 to March 8th 2015 and also the Barbasol PGA Tour July 13th to July 19th 2015."}]

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    • Outdoor Gazebo Grill
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accomodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    At Candlewood Suites® hotels, we want you to experience comfort in every sense.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites Eastchase Park
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 77 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    77reviews

    • 5 Stars
      48
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Candlewood Suites stay

    By

    May 17, 2015

    club

    the stay was very good and relaxing. The front desk people were very friendly and welcomed me when I checked in. Thought my stay was free but got charged anyway. Will have to check on why I was charged.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Ms. Jennifer: I am so glad your stay was a positive one, I will look into why your stay was not complementary. I assume you were staying on points through our returns program. I appreciate the positive feedback and will share with our staff. Sincerely, Michelle Prad GM CWS Montgomery Alabama
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, comfortable and clean room.

    By

    May 12, 2015

    I would return without hesitation. The staff were very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. The property was convenient to a wonderful choice of restaurants and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    May 11, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood as always. We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Good evening Catgirl11: We appreciate the review and look forward to providing lodging assistance for you anytime you are coming through Montgomery, Alabama. I will share your review with the staff and make them aware that all things matter to our guests. Look forward to meeting you the next time you are in town. Michelle Prad GM CWS Montgomery, Alabama
    Read More
    Read Less

    Where was front desk staff?

    By

    May 10, 2015

    This was a nice, clean and quiet hotel. Michelle and the housekeeping staff were just finishing our room. They moved in our luggage and were very friendly. The towels were great. The only problem we had is there was no one at the front desk when we checked in. And when we checked out there was no there again. After 5 minutes we left as we had pre-paid the room. A bell or buzzer might help to alert staff that someone is waiting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Good Evening Carolinaboy: Thank you for the comments about your stay when you visited Montgomery, Alabama last week. I have shared your comments with the housekeeping staff and the front desk because attention to detail is what matters the most in our industry. I am glad everything was ok, in the room however the desk has been made aware that they missed you at check out and for that we apologize. We do look forward to seeing and visiting with you in the future for all your future travel needs. Michelle Prad GM CWS Montgomery, Alabama
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close